Oregon Cannabis Outlet - (Formally known as Greenbuds)
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
10929 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
102 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing quality , great variety and prices . this is my new spot .
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dillion is a master Bud Tender and the manager of the shop and if you want quality flower at a crazy ass good price, please check this place out!.Great parking ,Easy in and out,professional and it is spotless inside.I pass at LEAST 10 dispensaries to reach O.C.O and it is worth the trip every time and has never disappointed !
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you and will always do our best to provide you with the best flower for the best prices in town! thankyou for your kind words!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good customer service, have recommended to several friends.
Dispensary said:

Remain Awesome my friend.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-19
2018-3-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this shop. but the lack of online pre- shopping kinda sucks
Dispensary said:

We will get there my friend, we are always upgrading and will be opening an amazing new store over on 7th avenue in Eugene. We have some new game changing ideas to implement from it's platform. Cheers fam!
Report abuse
00
2016-11-8
2016-11-8
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This place is closed. This has happened a few times now with Leafly. I don't blame them, I blame these shop owners updating leafly when they can sell product but once shut down looks as if their still open and wastes a trip there. Frustrating and no customer service reimbursement
Report abuse
00
2016-10-31
2016-10-31
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are awesome, Arlo is Great! The budtenders here are fun, informative and really create, a Great experience.
Report abuse
00
2016-10-25
2016-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly staff, nice selection, and convenient location. What more can you ask for? Definitely will be back!
Report abuse
00
2016-10-23
2016-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very welcoming go to dispensary
Report abuse
00
2016-10-23
2016-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy to get in and out. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! Great product, Great prices!
Report abuse
00
2016-10-15
2016-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was super easy to find, parking was great. Wonderful budtenders, very friendly and helpful. I would tell all my friends.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next