Oregon Cannabis Outlet - (Formally known as Greenbuds)
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
10929 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
123 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
super friendly and great vape deals.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great herb and great prices
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the place great quality flower at a great price good deals on everything really the budtenders there are great and friendly
Report abuse
00
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
chill place honest!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great product for an even better price. Would recommend 10/10 times. Check this place out!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff very helpful, top quality for amazing prices. I won’t go anywhere else no more. Thank you. 🙏🏼
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
How do I order ?
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendliest staff, dank bud, great price!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this dispensary! The atmosphere is clean, and they often have great deals. Alex (didn't catch his last name) was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable about the various strains. Thank you, Alex!
Dispensary said:

If you haven't already let Alex know that his advice was perfect for you! We strive in making our budtenders knowledgeable and want them to know their hard work pays off!! Catch us with your review the next time you come in for your 10% off :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome! Drove from Gresham just to try this place out on wed. On my way back now one day later.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you willing to make the drive to come show us some love!! We hope it has been worth it every time out here, my friend!! Don't forget to show us your review if you haven't already for your 10% discount!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next