Oregon Cannabis Outlet - (Formally known as Greenbuds)
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
10929 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
118 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff very helpful, top quality for amazing prices. I won’t go anywhere else no more. Thank you. 🙏🏼
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
How do I order ?
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendliest staff, dank bud, great price!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this dispensary! The atmosphere is clean, and they often have great deals. Alex (didn't catch his last name) was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable about the various strains. Thank you, Alex!
Dispensary said:

If you haven't already let Alex know that his advice was perfect for you! We strive in making our budtenders knowledgeable and want them to know their hard work pays off!! Catch us with your review the next time you come in for your 10% off :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome! Drove from Gresham just to try this place out on wed. On my way back now one day later.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you willing to make the drive to come show us some love!! We hope it has been worth it every time out here, my friend!! Don't forget to show us your review if you haven't already for your 10% discount!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just bought 2gs of Bruce banner tree wax. For an amazing $20! Will be back soon for more. Great environment. Helpful staff ! 10/10
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
helpful staff and great selections and prices
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best place in portland ive been to and the staff is very nice & knowledgeable & the flowers are awesome and the prices for high quality is unbeatable i can't get enough going back for the 3rd time to get more you also get points with every visit can't beat that
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is one of the best places to go
Report abuse
00
2018-6-6
2018-6-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
5 star best prices in Portland real nice flower oil edibles
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next