Oregon Cannabis Outlet - (Formally known as Greenbuds)

10929 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow Oregon Cannabis Outlet - (Formally known as Greenbuds) on Leafly
Follow
Review Oregon Cannabis Outlet - (Formally known as Greenbuds)
Review
Call Oregon Cannabis Outlet - (Formally known as Greenbuds)
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
128 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've got 4 dispensaries immediately in my area that don't come close in price or selection. I shop here all the time and always happy when they notify me of specials and discounts
Report abuse
00
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We go to their Salem location all the time and the service is always fantastic!!! Our dude always takes great care of us! I ha e already medicated and forgot his name.... Pirate Bro! You rock!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Albert is a cool dude. He had some much knowledge of what he is selling.not only that he always knows what i want and nees lol. Albert your a lifesaver. Oh yeah wonderful prices
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go to place when I need great bud. Albert always recommends the best bud and wax. Cool shop and dab tools.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
great flower great prices Bert was a great help found me exactly what I needed cool dude and knowledgeable
Report abuse
20
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Got little help if any at all from a worker named Albert..He knew very little about what he talked about..and honestly was very rude thinking he was funny.. I do hope that this gets fixed..Everything else was fine with this shop. Great prices!
Report abuse
21
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
super friendly and great vape deals.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the place great quality flower at a great price good deals on everything really the budtenders there are great and friendly
Report abuse
00
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
chill place honest!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great product for an even better price. Would recommend 10/10 times. Check this place out!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next