Green Genie Inc

24600 West Mcnichols, Detroit, MI
Follow Green Genie Inc on Leafly
Follow
Review Green Genie Inc
Review
Call Green Genie Inc
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
405 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love shopping here they have everything you need with nice prices
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice and very helpful
Report abuse
10
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location! Easy in and out! The staff are knowledgeable and super friendly! Also they have most competitive prices and selection in Metro Detroit! I rarely go anywhere else anymore!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Parking is kinda rough. However, once inside it is more welcoming than any other dispensary that I have been too. Fun staff as well.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s awesome and very welcoming and friendly! They helped me with all my medical needs!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice look very helpful
Report abuse
00
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Another great experience. This place is the best! I cannot give a better recommendation other then check this dispensary out. You won’t be disappointed. I’ve learned a lot from my bud tenders. Ashley, Brooke and Morgan are terrific! 5 stars!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A friend of mine told me that I should give this place another go. I'm not one to forever condemn a dispensary. I went back, they had good flower again. I'm happy.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's was great to be at The Green Genie and hear the announcement by the owners they said fully approved by the state and not to worry about of a possible temporary shut down. So all of us cheered and the Budtenders all said how it's like a family and as it for the patients that come in. Also today's special shows how they were looking out for us regulars and everyone and how much we all appreciate this and what brings us back. So The Lemon Sour Diesel is extremely relaxing and also still energetic. For pain it works great for my Arthritis. The Mazari is extremely smooth and it is couch lock euphoria which helps with my Anxiety and great for Insomia that s why I got it again. The house pre roll which was Agent Tange and wow just like when it comes from the jar. This too is a great strain for pain but still your able to function. Always a great experience and they truly care and make sure everyone is treated equally and have never heard a negative thing about them while waiting.
Dispensary said:

🔥🔥 We love to see that our team at Green Genie and our overall establishment is making a difference in this industry....while standing out from the rest! Building a relationship with our patients based on trust and personal preference is a perfect combination for a long future together! We are in this industry for the long run, so the ability to share that standard with our patients is truly rewarding. Our team will always strive to provide a large selection to accommodate your needs and wants, while offering the most reliable and recent knowledge available to you. Our staff thanks you for taking your time to review your visit with us and also for your kind words! Thank you again and we hope to see you very soon! Also, if you would like to keep up with our team daily.....please be sure to check out all of our social media pages! We are constantly adding new inventory photos, exclusive discounts, and customer events!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Comfortable, friendly, and relaxed atmosphere. My many questions were answered. Really appreciate the knowledgeable staff.
Dispensary said:

We are happy to know you were taken good care of today at Green Genie! Our staff thanks you for taking your time to review your visit with us and also for your kind words! Thank you again and we hope to see you very soon! —P.S. please be sure to check out our social media pages! We are constantly adding new inventory photos, exclusive discounts, and customer events! If you would like to join our text blast list, feel free to reach out to our team or comment below!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 41
page 1 of 41
next