Green Genie Inc

24600 West Mcnichols, Detroit, MI
Follow Green Genie Inc on Leafly
Follow
Review Green Genie Inc
Review
Call Green Genie Inc
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
423 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
THANK GOD YOU'RE BACK OPEN! During the time period you were closed. I had to drive all over Detroit to try to find my meds that I get from you. I take a Tincture 2000mg. It has helped me tremendously with my severe chronic pain. We never found it anywhere else. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR OPENING BACK ! WE NEVER WANT TO GO ANYWHERE ELSE !
Report abuse
00
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Go here all the time
Report abuse
10
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome security and lighting. Parking area in the front and on the side can be a little complicated to maneuver around. Check-in is easy and simple, the girls always address you by your name and are very,very helpful and knowledgeable. Rest assured you will be taken care of with respect and feel at home with each Budtenter!!! They should get tips!!! My favorite is Lindsay and The owner also shakes your hand and gets to know you. Awesome Place, hope we can get this BS taken care of once and for all!!! OPEN OPEN OPEN!!!!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-2
2019-1-2
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
guys. maybe change the hours on this website or send out an email. went to far west today because you guys said you were open but ended up being closed
Dispensary said:

Hello, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Our team has been waiting on an accurate answer for when we can continue operating at our normal business hours, and we hoped to be back open already. We do have it on our website and an email went out at 11:30am this morning to subscribers. As of now, we are taking this time to do a deep clean of inventory and maintenance, and will be ready to reopen the moment we can. We understand your frustration and appreciate your cooperation. As soon as we know anything, we will be posting and sending alerts out - please either check back here, our main website or facebook page - all will be updated.
Report abuse
30
2019-1-2
2019-1-2
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
If you guys are gonna be closed you should let you customers know. So we aren’t wasting time an gas driving up here
Dispensary said:

Hello, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Our team has been waiting on an accurate answer for when we can continue operating at our normal business hours, and we hoped to be back open already. We are taking this time to do a deep clean of inventory and maintenance, and will be ready to reopen the moment we can. We appreciate your cooperation and look forward to serving you soon! As soon as we know anything, we will be posting and sending alerts out - please either check back here, our main website or facebook page.
Report abuse
40
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming to Green Genie. The atmosphere is always awesome and the fellow patients I meet here are great. The security guard is nice and my bud tender, China, helped me pick up my balm, tincture and edible. It was a quick visit and the service overall was fantastic. Will come again.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love my girl Lindsey. Great recommendations never disappointed. $15 shelf better than most dispensary private stock/top shelf. Left far west after a long time and am more than happy. I try to stop in everyday
Report abuse
00
2018-12-26
2018-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my one and only go to place. With such a wide selection and knowledgeable staff. Where everybody knows your name ;)
Report abuse
10
2018-12-24
2018-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Huge selection. Wonderful and knowledgeable staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-18
2018-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was there Monday before 11am and didnt get 10% off
Dispensary said:

Hello, thank you for the review, and we apologize for the inconvenience. Please stop in again soon, ask to speak with Ace or Louie and we will certainly make things right. We hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 43
page 1 of 43
next