Green Genie Inc
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
24600 West Mcnichols, Detroit, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
389 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and great selection. This has become my go to place!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely amazing dispensary! So many different products and great prices! I believe Amanda was my budtender. She was super helpful and knowledgeable about all the different products! Awesome 1st time experience!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this place. the staff are always so friendly and the budtendars are very knowledgable. I was super intimidated my first time with how much product they cary, but after they gave me a tour I felt alot more confortable. Definetly will continue to go here akd reccomend to my friends!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good budz
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My husband suggested we go to this place. The wait was kinda long considering it was packed but I dont mind at all considering the selection and hospitality. Our budtender Morgan was amazing. I came in looking for flower specifically for stomach pain and she helped in the best way possible. ( I got plushberry and blueberry; works great!) She made sure to explain all of their deals and all of their selections. Being a extensive cannabis smoker I truly enjoyed it here and will go back anytime. I will also always request for Morgan.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My budtender was Robyn, on my last visit. She did a great job, and recommended some items for the next time.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
LOVE THIS PLACE. Always friendly and knowledgeable staff. About 97% of the time have everything you could need in stock. I wholeheartedly recommend this place to everyone I know. The best dispensary in Michigan hands down!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
3.7
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I reread my old review of this place, funny how I thought I would always go here. Atmosphere and service is great, however I don't recommend the flower. Their quality has slipped. I tried them again a little while back, and yeah, still bad. I used to not leave bad reviews, but I think it's necessary for other patients to know my experience. Let me add, I got my card for nerve pain. Not to get high. And flower is best for me. I tried it all. Flower all the way. But not from here.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amy was very helpful and very knowledgeable. She was able answer all my questions.
Dispensary said:

Our staff thanks you for taking your time to review your visit with us and also for your kind words! Thank you again and we hope to see you very soon! —P.S. please be sure to check out our social media pages! We are constantly adding new inventory photos, exclusive discounts, and customer events! If you would like to join our text blast list, feel free to reach out to our team or comment below!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very safe environment in and around the dispensary
Dispensary said:

Safety is a top priority with our team...our customers deserve only the best in Detroit! If you would like to keep up with our exclusive specials and new products, please be sure to check out our social media pages- Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, and Google+! We are always doing our best to keep patients in the loop with various new products they may be interested in, as well as discounts they should take advantage of. Thank you for providing such positive feedback about your experience with us, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 39
page 1 of 39
next