Greenhaus Cannabis
Open Now  — closes at 21:30
3141 Page Ave, Jackson, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They raise prices at random and don't update the menu correctly when they are out of something, then you come in and they are out.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you’re looking for good bud, good prices, fast, friendly service then go here!! This place has a great variety of flower, edibles and more. They are always very friendly and knowledgeable on all of their products.
Report abuse
01
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly staff good first time free beats very very good concentrates and excellent flower!! I usually go to choice but the concentrates here are on par or better!!
Report abuse
01
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Straight up high af rite now, this is my new spot for now on. The bud is some fire even tho I been vap ing for a week now and switched to flower some jedi kush and I'm gone like a good ol nap, relaxed ....prices are straight ppl r cool. Worth the drive your in for a treat if you stop here i promise you won't be disappointed... Thanks my dude!!#greenhausmelikeey
Report abuse
01
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great product and great people! Nate was a great help really appreciate his knowledge.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great quality backed by great prices. Awesome staff amazing service. Can't say enough good thing's about this store!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Traveled far to get some dosi dos great quality. The building is very nice . customer service was the best. cannot wait to see what they have in future as they are new to the area. I will be back again defiantly.I give them full 5 stars .
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super clean and modern inside. They had just the right amount of strains so I didn’t feel overwhelmed. Loved the $8 grams. Surprisingly awesome quality!! I’d go back. Best shop in Jackson, by far!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best prices, beautiful quality. Wonderful staff. Exactly what we need in this city.
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1