Greenhouse Litchfield
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
719 W Union Ave, Litchfield, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
49 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome place, everyone is so kind. I am finding relief. thank you so much.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean, noce friendly staff that is willing to help u find what u need.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The super friendly and knowledgeable staff in Litchfield made my first experience a very comfortable one. They will explain anything that you need to know and are all genuinely nice people. I would highly recommend it!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice place! Very friendly, good customer service, excellent knowledge! Keep it up!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly staff and very relaxed place. Staff welcomed me with big smiles. Would recommend this dispensary to any illinios medical patients.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Was a nice experience everyone was friendly and inviting asked about your condition and they made recommendations would be nice for a price sheet for beginners and information about rewards system would be nice to.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The location is perfect for me. Only twenty minutes away. Instead of an hour to Springfield. The people are extremely professional at what they do. The first time I went the power got taken out. They got on their I pad to get to where they could help me. All around great place.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Proper! Very friendly and well educated staff. They were very helpful and explained strains and other methods without making me feel dumb.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Staff members are friendly, well-educated, and take the time to understand your personal needs. I left knowing that I had made the right choice for my medical care.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just my medical card and the staff was very knowledgeable and friendly, a true learning experience from Jake.
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next