Greenwave Dispensary Lansing
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
500 E Oakland Ave, Lansing, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
93 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Always quality product, and I always get what I pay for here. Most of the bud tenders know the products inside and out, and can answer any questions. If you're looking for a place to hang out and shoot the shit, move along - this is a business, not your dealer's house. Clean, safe, professional, and an asset to the neighborhood!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like the people, they are very patient with me and don't rush me out. Very satisfied overall.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Greenwave is by far the most professional dispensary in the Lansing area. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and is looking out for the best interest of the patient. Being a cancer patient, I very much appreciate this very important aspect. Thank you all for what you do! Lisa
Report abuse
10
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean place. professional , friendly knowledgable staff.I would definately shop here again, I recommend this place for sure
Dispensary said:

Excited to hear we've met your expectations in your previous visits, and hope we see you again soon! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. The staff is wonderful and so helpful. I’ve never been disappointed by a product purchased at Greenwave. The atmosphere is very clean and professional, what all dispensaries should be like. Highly recommended for first time patients.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your positive review, our staff will be happy to here it!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Such a professional and accommodating place! I was nervous going to a dispensary for the first time. But the great staff put me right at ease. The budtender was very knowledge and took her time going over my concerns and issues to be medicated for. Will definitely stop in again! Great selection and prices from what I know. Thanks again :)
Dispensary said:

We'd like to thank you for leaving us such a stellar review! We strive for a clean and welcoming facility, and our staff here at Greenwave works hard to do just that. Thank you for mentioning our knowledgeable Budtender, we encourage you in the future to add their name so we can make sure they get the recognition they deserve! Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been to Greenwave twice now, and both experiences have been very good. The first visit I bought flower (with the 10% off first time visit discount it was a bargain!) that I am quite happy with. The second visit, I asked questions about vapes and edibles and was impressed with the patience and knowledge of the budtender. I ended up buying Northern Lights mint chocolate bars...5/$100 which is an excellent price!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to review your visits with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff exceeded your expectations in your previous visits. We take pride in having a friendly, knowledgeable staff that caters to our patients' needs the best they can! The staff here at Greenwave are looking forward to seeing you again soon. I appreciate your positive feedback!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
Greet location
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your positive comments. I hope your next visit is just around the corner! Have you checked us out online https://greenwavemi.com/ yet?
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This Dispensary is Truly the "Best" in Lansing, MI!!! The Quality of their Products cannot be Compared Too!!! I am a long time smoker, their Bud truly Rocks! It is time for them to Open Up another location!!! You won't be disappointed!!! Excellent Products, Knowledgeable Staff Members (especially the guy with reddish brown beard). Just an Excellent Shop!!! They know how to do it, Believe Me, they do!!!
Dispensary said:

The team here at Greenwave is thrilled to hear such good feedback, thank you! We not only pride ourselves in having amazing, tested products for our patients, but an extremely knowledgeable and helpful staff as well. Hope we see you again soon, and bring a friend!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Drives from two hours away. Arrives. Forgets med card. Turns around to retrieve said wallet. Drives right back to Greenwave. I’d do it all over again. Always worth it!
Dispensary said:

Talk about a loyal customer! Thank you for not only making a double trip to see us at Greenwave, but for also leaving us a great review! Did you know we started a online ordering system? Pick out all your products online from your cell and skip the line when you arrive. Check it out here >> https://greenwavemi.com/
Report abuse
40
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next