GroundSwell Cannabis Boutique

3121 E. Colfax Ave., Denver, CO
Follow GroundSwell Cannabis Boutique on Leafly
Follow
Review GroundSwell Cannabis Boutique
Review
Call GroundSwell Cannabis Boutique
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
195 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great, great, great! This was the first time we visited, we were happy, happy, happy!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was really impressed with this place. I've been twice and was helped by Yehuda both times. He was very knowledgeable about the particular products I was interested in. I will recommend GroundSwell to any cannabis user.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great staff, convenient location and excellent bud!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A plus
Report abuse
00
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
GroundSwell was a comprehensive cannabis buying experience. The staff were informative and friendly, the building and displays are clean and sophisticated-looking, and their product is top notch.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my regular dispensary because the staff is amazing and the quality of service and products in second to none.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-28
2018-9-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience! This was my first time in a Colorado dispensary and the staff was exceptionally professional and helpful. Prices are reasonable and quality is very good.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome review Ryan! We are more than happy you enjoyed your visit to Colorado and GroundSwell. Please feel free to grab a Social Media Review Card next time you're at checkout for $5 off a future purchase since you left this review. Thanks again!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From the delightful receptionist to our awesome bud-tender, Talitha, this was an awesome experience for me, I am very new to cannabis and need high CBD strains and she was above and beyond helpful and sonpatient with my myriad of questions. I don’t want to shop anywhere else!
Dispensary said:

Talitha is the best! Very knowledgeable and patient. Since you won't be shopping anywhere else please feel free to grab a Social Media Review Card next time you're at checkout for $5 off a future purchase. Thanks again!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I love that there multiple locations..... and of course the flowers and prices are awesome......
Report abuse
00
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I come here every two or three days to grab concentrates and anything else I have a desire to try. Great local spot, spectacular customer service, they care about their customers and are extremely helpful.
Dispensary said:

Thanks, Guccimaned for the awesome review! We hope you come by and see us again, in about two or three days :). When you do, make sure to ask for a Social Media Review Card next time you're at checkout for $5 off a future purchase for leaving this review. Thanks again!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 20
page 1 of 20
next