GroundSwell Cannabis Boutique
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
3121 E. Colfax Ave., Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
178 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Good flower, good tenders. Good location for dining after I’ve actually visited twice, for the NYC Diesel
Report abuse
00
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, great selection. Our go to dispensary. Shout out to Lily for all the help!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
In town for the week and this has been our go to dispensary! Great deals and great selection and staff!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Groundswell is my grower and I love being a medical member. Great member discounts and super friendly and helpful staff members. They have a great selection of pax pods which is hard to come by. I really love groundswell!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtenders are very helpful and knowledgeable! They always have a solid selection too. I love that they give you $5 off for each review you leave for them.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for leaving this positive review! We love to reward our customers for being awesome. :) We hope to see you in the store again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Being so close to Colfax Groundswell is the perfect dispensary for all your needs! Great and friendly staff that is well knowledgeable about their products and great prices as well! Definelty would recommend:)
Dispensary said:

Thanks Jamie for the awesome review! We hope you come by and see us again soon. When you do, make sure to ask for a Social Media Review Card next time you're at checkout for $5 off a future purchase for leaving this review. Thanks again!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It is casual yet professional. Great loyalty programs and great product.
Dispensary said:

We're so stoked you enjoyed using the GSCS Program! :) Please make sure to ask for a Social Media card next time you're checking out, so that you can get $5 off a future purchase for leaving this review. Thanks again and hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great store! You can find everything you need and the service is really friendly.
Dispensary said:

Wow, what a glowing review! Thanks for the support. Its a pleasure to provide Denver with a diverse selection of cannabis-infused products and we really appreciate your positive feedback. Please feel free to grab a Social Media Review Card next time you're at checkout for $5 off a future purchase since you left this review. Thanks again!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really clean and modern place with a great variety of strains and edibles. Super friendly staff make the experience so enjoyable
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the charming review! It is such a relief to have our staffs hard work acknowledged by the public. GroundSwell strives to provide patients with a clean and friendly atmosphere while offering a wide variety of cannabis infused product; accompanied with knowledgeable and professional service. Please feel free to grab a Social Media Review Card next time you're at checkout for $5 off a future purchase since you left this review. Thanks again!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you for all your help, Jason! It was my first time in a dispensary, and I was overwhelmed by the kind and knowledgeable staff. Will definitely be back!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the positive feedback! Jason has definitely become an invaluable team member for GroundSwell and we are ecstatic you were able to experience his genuine compassion and consideration. Please feel free to grab a Social Media Review Card next time you're at checkout for $5 off a future purchase since you left this review. Thanks again!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next