GroundSwell Cannabis Boutique
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
3121 E. Colfax Ave., Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
169 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you for all your help, Jason! It was my first time in a dispensary, and I was overwhelmed by the kind and knowledgeable staff. Will definitely be back!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the positive feedback! Jason has definitely become an invaluable team member for GroundSwell and we are ecstatic you were able to experience his genuine compassion and consideration. Please feel free to grab a Social Media Review Card next time you're at checkout for $5 off a future purchase since you left this review. Thanks again!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the quality of the flower at ground swells Denver
Dispensary said:

Singswithowls, Thank you for taking time out of your day to deliver such positive feedback. It is our pleasure to provide high quality, small batch flower to a supportive, growing community. If you are a sativa fan, you're going to love our latest addition, Ghost Train Haze. Please feel free to grab a Social Media Review Card next time you're at checkout for $5 off a future purchase since you left this review. Thanks again!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Groundswell is the best! Fantastic quality and staff
Dispensary said:

You forgot to mention the fantastic community GroundSwell has the privilege to serve. And that privilege includes serving YOU! Thank you for your support and taking time to write this review. Please feel free to grab a Social Media Review Card next time you're at checkout for $5 off a future purchase since you left this review. Thanks again!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Will be back, has a nice atmosphere and good people.
Dispensary said:

We look forward to seeing you again and thank you for your time. Growing support from a growing community is vital to the success of GroundSwell. Please feel free to grab a Social Media Review Card next time you're at checkout for $5 off a future purchase since you left this review. Thanks again!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We really enjoyed our first trip to groundswells one of the nicest med rec stores ive been in
Dispensary said:

Wow, strong words from a strong reviewer! Thanks for your support. GroundSwell's standards for customer service and product selection sets the bar for a rapidly growing industry. We look forward to seeing you again and please feel free to grab a Social Media Review Card next time you're at checkout for $5 off a future purchase since you left this review. Thanks again!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great product. Employees are friendly and very knowledgeable. Will return.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your time and stellar review. We look forward to serving you again! Please feel free to grab a Social Media Review Card next time you're at checkout for $5 off a future purchase since you left this review. Thanks again!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A very professional place with quality products and top notch customer service. Very highly recommended. Definitely check them out.
Dispensary said:

Dear Meangreen11, GroundSwell is very thankful for your gratitude! Recommendations from our loyal patients is an impetus for our success in a competitive industry. Please feel free to grab a Social Media Review Card next time you're at checkout for $5 off a future purchase since you left this review. Thanks again!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tyler was really patient and helped me find exactly what I needed! Everyone is really friendly and they have a great selection of products.
Dispensary said:

As a Cannabis Boutique, GroundSwell aims to offer an ample and ever expanding product selection for both MED and REC patients. We'd like to thank you for acknowledging Tyler's skillset which includes affability that rivals your favorite talk show host. He is a fantastic addition to the GroundSwell team! Please feel free to grab a Social Media Review Card next time you're at checkout for $5 off a future purchase since you left this review. Thanks again!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tyler was very helpful and knowledgeable recommending products. Very clean atmosphere and professional service! Highly recommend.
Dispensary said:

What a stellar review! Thanks for acknowledging GroundSwell's consistent effort to provide patients a clean and professional environment during this cannabis inquires. Tyler is one of GroundSwell's strongest Patient Relation Specialist! His passion for cannabis is undeniable, his personality stands out among the masses and his genuine candor encapsulates GroundSwell's pursuit towards a personal and informative experience for all patients. Please feel free to grab a Social Media Review Card next time you're at checkout for $5 off a future purchase since you left this review. Thanks again!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The strawberry banana is absolutely fire 😍. I will be back tomorrow for damn sure! Best in town. Great overall experience. So calm & easy to talk to! Thanks you guys. If you have any kinda questions they are more than willing to go out of there way! The edibles are also prices very well. It’s a higher end base for sure
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your glowing review. We are happy to answer any questions our inquisitive patients have and as a Cannabis Boutique we try to keep our prices competitive with an emphasis on quality products and a wide selection. Please feel free to grab a Social Media Review Card next time you're at checkout for $5 off a future purchase since you left this review. Thanks again!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next