GroundSwell Cannabis Boutique

3121 E. Colfax Ave., Denver, CO
Follow GroundSwell Cannabis Boutique on Leafly
Follow
Call GroundSwell Cannabis Boutique
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
189 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-28
2018-9-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience! This was my first time in a Colorado dispensary and the staff was exceptionally professional and helpful. Prices are reasonable and quality is very good.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome review Ryan! We are more than happy you enjoyed your visit to Colorado and GroundSwell. Please feel free to grab a Social Media Review Card next time you're at checkout for $5 off a future purchase since you left this review. Thanks again!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From the delightful receptionist to our awesome bud-tender, Talitha, this was an awesome experience for me, I am very new to cannabis and need high CBD strains and she was above and beyond helpful and sonpatient with my myriad of questions. I don’t want to shop anywhere else!
Dispensary said:

Talitha is the best! Very knowledgeable and patient. Since you won't be shopping anywhere else please feel free to grab a Social Media Review Card next time you're at checkout for $5 off a future purchase. Thanks again!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I love that there multiple locations..... and of course the flowers and prices are awesome......
Report abuse
00
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I come here every two or three days to grab concentrates and anything else I have a desire to try. Great local spot, spectacular customer service, they care about their customers and are extremely helpful.
Dispensary said:

Thanks, Guccimaned for the awesome review! We hope you come by and see us again, in about two or three days :). When you do, make sure to ask for a Social Media Review Card next time you're at checkout for $5 off a future purchase for leaving this review. Thanks again!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was awesome great products. Cool people very laid-back atmosphere everything was nice and neat and awesome freaking cool I'm pretty happy about my experience
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your time and stellar review. We look forward to serving you again! Please feel free to grab a Social Media Review Card next time you're at checkout for $5 off a future purchase since you left this review. Thanks again!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection of everything from flower to edibles, knowledgeable staff and cleanliness! Check them out!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Our bud-tender Yehuda was knowledgeable, patient, and full of answers to our questions as this was our first dispensary. Lots of products that typical dispensaries don’t have (THC tea, THC garlic olive oil). Great prices and very professional. I will be coming back soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Stopped in for my 3rd visit today. Kind of awkward. Don’t know if the staff was fucking with me for being old and white or just ignorant. The system is kind of crappy, you can’t see what you are buying , it’s pre-packed and after you make a choice and select your order, you have to then wait in another line to pick it up and pay. I’d go here for some of the pre-rolls if in the area, but the buds received were not what was on display, not even close. That being said, they have some decent flower( not prices) but it’s a bit of a hassle. I wouldn’t go out of my way to visit. Staff was not that great, besides the original check in girls, at least they smiled.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic spot to go for flower and concentrates. Great customer service every time you go into the dispensary to check in they’re already trying to tailor the experience to your needs/mood. Great rewards program too that builds up very fast.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 19
page 1 of 19
next