Halsey Street Cannabis
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
6316 NE Halsey St, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-7-29
2017-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this shop. Kind staff, and great values every time I've visited.
Report abuse
10
2017-7-14
2017-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place, the staff is awesome, knowledgeable and not pushy, really tho like they say, best deals in town. will def be recommending this place
Report abuse
10
2017-6-29
2017-6-29
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Cynthia the Manager is intelligent, helpful, knowledgeable and kind. Everything that makes purchasing worthwhile. Halsey street had exactly what I was looking for and at the percentages I needed. Excellent service. Thank you. Cynthia please enjoy next week. 😎
Dispensary said:

That is very sweet customers like you make my job easy to do.... I had a fantastic time on my days off :) Thank you!
Report abuse
10
2017-6-23
2017-6-23
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
Friendly staff, cute shop, and great prices but, when are you getting a sign or something? I've been in a few times and almost always drive right past because you just don't notice. Are you going out of business because your selection of flower is pretty limited? Just curious as to what's up.
Dispensary said:

Hi! thank you so much for taking the time to give us your honest opinion.... we have a few people helping us with our sign and we are working on getting it up shortly:) and we have been selling out of our product quicker than expected (not a bad thing) and will be getting new product in here this week. I will keep you posted on leafly when that does happen, in the mean time come by and try what we have in store now :) Please mention your review and I will give you a valued customer discount. Cheers!
Report abuse
10
2017-6-13
2017-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Heading there now. Always a great deal there.
Report abuse
10
2017-6-9
2017-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I live nearby and it's great to have a new shop in the neighborhood. The staff is friendly and the prices are great. If you like cannabis and supporting local business, then swing by and meet your neighbors. Great place!
Report abuse
10
2017-6-4
2017-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and knowledgable staff. Low-key atmosphere. The current prices are hard to beat. I will definitely be back!
Report abuse
10
2017-5-27
2017-5-27
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Best prices around for miles. Staff is very knowledgeable about the strains of which there are always many cheap ones. Never got something I wasn't satisfied with. Much love
Report abuse
10
2017-5-22
2017-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I live nearby and this is my new favorite stop when I'm out walkin'. Clean and bright, and super friendly too. Prices are decent. Always ask about the specials - I tried a few things I might not have otherwise. Nice little shop!
Report abuse
20
2017-5-11
2017-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing!!!
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next