Hana Kingman
Closed NowΒ  β€” opens at 09:00
2095 E Northern Ave, Kingman, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
54 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place in town!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place friendly staff quick and professional service and great products ✌️😎✌️
Report abuse
00
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hana Kingman is awesome!!! Best Herb and great Deals! The budtenders at this location are the best in the business, knowledgeable and super friendly! The dispensary is always clean but not overly sterile so you can smell the potency and the happiness as soon as you walk through the door! I LOVE Hana Kingman!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly and helpful. Good quality flower, I Will definitely be returning.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My regular shop right here. Always quick. Always friendly. Very knowledgeable. John, one of the awesome budtenders, always has the best recommendations for new strains!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
completely awsome Verry knowledgeable budtenders Usually im in and out in 30 min or less
Report abuse
00
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I go here every week. Hana helped me find strains to help my pain. If they are out of the concentrates I like, the staff is always willing to help me find another.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great 420 !! big line but moved fast and friendly ! And the Cindy99 is awesome and so is the crew πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ€ 
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
3
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I was visiting a friend in Kingman last weekend and decided to check out this dispensary. The staff was super nice but didn't seem to know much about their product - which also wasn't much... I understand Kingman is pretty far from the valley, but a bigger selection would be wonderful! I guess if I go back to Kingman I'll check out the new Dispensary coming in.
Report abuse
01
2018-2-13
2018-2-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and helpful staff.
Report abuse
01
123456
page 1 of 6
next