Happy Life - Omer

45 E Huron Rd, Omer, MI
Follow Happy Life - Omer on Leafly
Follow
Review Happy Life - Omer
Review
Call Happy Life - Omer
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
35 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Closed
Report abuse
00
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I personally LOVVEEE💕 Happy Life!! They are the 1st dispensary I have ever been to and I am happy to call them my friends not because I knew anyone who worked there but because since I have came there it has always been a very friendly,invinting atmosphere.I live 19 1/2 miles away and me and my boyfriend pay someone to go 68 1/2 miles to take us and we have an enjoyable experience every time we go. We went just last night and MICHELLE AND JASON WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND LAST NIGHT!!!☺🤗 They really are good ppl so I hope they get some recondition because I suffer from discoid lupus,sle lupus as well as a brain tumor and faliure to thirve... so I really depend on the products that I get from happy life to help make my day run smoothly.I like the flavor of the cartridges, as well as the other stuff we have got! The moon rocks 🤗 enough said 😉 I always learn something new. I like the shirts so much I just had to have another one last night because I was so bummed when my 1st got a stain now me and my bf match..I like how they send me txt alerts of the sales. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK HAPPY LIFE!! AND AGAIN A BIG BIG THANK-YOU TO MICHELLE &JASON Y'ALL!! You sure did make me Happy 😀🤗
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best Dispensary in Arenac County! Great wax, even better bud and even better cbds. All around 10/10 dispensary.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review Tybeets, we really appreciate it! Happy to be of service and looking forward to seeing you soon! Go forth and be happy! Happy Life (:
Report abuse
00
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Happy Life! Nice little spot with that "Up North" atmosphere. It's so nice to finally have a place to obtain medicine when Im on vaca! Of course being from the big city, I'm used to Provisioning Centers being WELL stocked with lots of variety. Up here not so much. All have plenty of flower, but they need to broaden there medible variety big time. You guys are loosing out on a big market, medibles! See ya soon!
Dispensary said:

Jbusa2k thanks so much for the review! We really appreciate your feedback and suggestions, we will certainly take that into consideration. Happy you were pleased with your overall experience and we look forward to seeing you on your next vacation! Until then, Happy Life! (:
Report abuse
00
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Has a Very nice and chill up north vibe going on here! Have to be my favorite thing about Happy Life! The staff was fun, friendly and generally awesome which is a plus. The stock was a little low but everything was very well presented and displayed. Bud tender was open and easy to talk to and helpful. I started on the low shelf as it was my first time and not all dispensaries are worth it on there top shelf. Most low shelf's are Shakey left overs but I was pleasantly surprised with nice quality buds here. Loved this place so far!! Will have to make a return trip and see what other things they have to offer!! 😁
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome review PWNSTR! We are glad you stopped in and hope to see you again soon! Happy Life! (:
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Best spot around👐🏽💯
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome review Maws22! We appreciate it and hope to see you again soon! Please check back soon for updates on our new locations in Jackson and Vassar! Until then go forth and be happy! Happy Life (:
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly atmosphere...knowledgeable budtender!
Dispensary said:

PJLoyer, thanks so much for your review! We try our best to make Happy Life warm and welcoming, we are glad that it shows! Happy Life (:
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a good experience.
Dispensary said:

Thanks Madsroseb123! We are so glad you feel that way and look forward to seeing you back soon! Happy Life! (:
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great I was there and bought two glass one hitters that work really well by the way and I accidentally dropped my bag and broke one they gave me one for free to replace it they are really super nice high-quality big selection totally recommend it
Dispensary said:

Thanks for a great review, glad we could help! Happy Life! (;
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was up in the area on vacation and needed some meds so I popped in with my friend who lives nearby. Great place! Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. It is nice to know I have a place near my vacation spot so I need not to worry about making a trip to my normal store before going.
Dispensary said:

That's fantastic! Thanks for the awesome review and that we could be of service. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Happy Life! (:
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next