Happy Life - Omer
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
45 E Huron Rd, Omer, MI
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.8 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
hands down the best dispensary i have been too, very friendly and helpful people with high quality medication.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review. We look forward to having you back! Happy Life!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Before I even got to Happy Place they amazed me. I called to see if I could use my debit card there and was told the machine was down but then Kayleigh called me back to let me know it worked which is above and beyond and wished me a safe drive on my way there. When I got there they could tell by the look on my face it was the first time I’d been there and they were super welcoming. Nico was very helpful and knowledgeable and helped me find the perfect product for my lifestyle! My new favorite “happy place”! Thanks guys!!
Dispensary said:

BBoseman thank you for making us your new "Happy Place" Good customer service is getting harder to find now a days and we really are proud of our staff for excelling in it. See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We've been to this location about 4 times now. Staff are very careful about weighing, helping with info for what you need, etc. Can't say one bad thing about this place. Great staff. Great quality and prices. Will be back soon. We need clones soon. Any idea when they will be in? Thanks for everything! Tomcat
Dispensary said:

catinmi Thanks for the wonderful review! We are checking with our attorneys on the legality of clones under Michigan's new law. We will let you know asap!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
The parking lot sucks, its not bad knee friendly so it can't b wheelchair friendly. tge inside is nice with pristine bathrooms. It is small and cramped with inadequate seating. But I have been told both those issues are being addressed. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. They know us and have tried to always make us feel welcome. They have ounce deals on quality product. theu need to bring the hundred dolla ounce back. I like to buy it and a higher quality and mix them. THE LEMON LARRY HAS SEEDS BUT IT IS STILL A GREAT SATIVA. They move too slow. great staff with much knowledge but they are trying to sale everything from hats to rigs and slushies. I had to go to the store 4 miles down the road because their wait time was too long for me to get back to work on a saturday. I think they should concentrate on where their real money is and stop filling the room with things to occupy the patients. If I had to leave and go to the store because some one was looking at a hat you lost 400 dollars to sale a hat. The product is superior to the store. I appreciate the 150 specials and the 100 make my money stretch You edibles are always good and we bought our first concentrate ever from you. We didn't know the quality of your concentrates till we had to go somewhere else because uour wait time was too long and then we knew yours was quality. We will b customers but I hope you fix that wait time.
Dispensary said:

Pieceparty thank you for taking the time and writing this thoughtful review. We will be updating the parking lot and working to make sure your wait times are down to a more patient friendly experience. We hope to see you soon, and thanks again.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am not sure what you are adding to "your" vape cartridges for flavoring, but the ingredient(s) cause me some bad reactions. Love the non-flavored ones though.
Dispensary said:

Soltigre please come back in and talk with the manager and we can make sure you taken care of. Thanks for taking the time and leaving a review!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A great place to go. Nice people and very pleasant place to be. Customer service is out of this world. I give it a thumds up.
Dispensary said:

jacquen2 thank you for the kind words, especially about the staff. Please come back soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had my 1st visit on Monday. Excellent place, service was fantastic! Will be doing my shopping there!
Dispensary said:

Mac Idol thank you for visiting us, we hope to see you over and over again!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very pleasantly surprised by the huge selection!! I am an old school smoker, with little experience with concentrates ect. so I was very pleased when they took the time to share some knowledge with me! I am better medicated for my conditions because of these guys. Also very happy to not have to drive to unsafe areas 3 hours from home to get medicine anymore. Love this place, customer for LIFE!
Dispensary said:

Thank you Kenyonsbride816! With so many options and different ways to ingest cannabis in 2018 it can be overwhelming. Thanks for the kind words and glad our staff was able to help.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really Nice place with Great Quality selections. As a conerseur myself I asked the Bud tender questions and when she didnt know in particular she admited she didnt know so I really liked that it showed honesty. They have a great selection and a nice spot . By Far the best Dispensary in Central Northern Michigan. Keep up the great work Guys and Girls!
Dispensary said:

Thanks Bsharp989! We believe honesty is the best policy with patients. We appreciate you sharing your experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best in Mid, Northern Michigan by far!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Our goal is to be one of the best provisioning centers in the state....no matter what the location.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next