Happy Life - Omer
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
45 E Huron Rd, Omer, MI
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.9 out of 5 stars
26 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great I was there and bought two glass one hitters that work really well by the way and I accidentally dropped my bag and broke one they gave me one for free to replace it they are really super nice high-quality big selection totally recommend it
Dispensary said:

Thanks for a great review, glad we could help! Happy Life! (;
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was up in the area on vacation and needed some meds so I popped in with my friend who lives nearby. Great place! Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. It is nice to know I have a place near my vacation spot so I need not to worry about making a trip to my normal store before going.
Dispensary said:

That's fantastic! Thanks for the awesome review and that we could be of service. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Happy Life! (:
Report abuse
10
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good product good prices good medz
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again! Happy Life!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtenders are so friendly and informative. The vibe here is so cool and they have a great selection. The grape kush I purchased helped me so much with my insomnia. 10/10 would recommend Happy Life!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome review and recommendation! We appreciate your business and are happy to help! Happy Life!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it was awesome all round the staff was cool
Dispensary said:

So happy you were happy! Happy life! (:
Report abuse
10
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Personally, I'd do anything for these people. Not only do they strive to be the best providers of much needed medicine, they ACTUALLY care about their patient's needs and take time to get to know who you are! They are like family to me and they will be to whomever makes the lucid decision to stop wasting time and money going anywhere else. The prices are the best, products are the best, the people are the best, period!
Dispensary said:

We do care and we're so happy that we were able to communicate that! Thanks for the awesome review and we look forward to having you back soon! Happy Life! (:
Report abuse
20
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down my favorite place. Super chill environment, people are amazing. I have anxiety when dealing with people I don't know and it was easy to talk with them when I first started going there. They are very knowledgeable, and usually if one person working doesn't have the answer another does. Quality is phenomenal. Pricing is fair. Love their special days!
Dispensary said:

We are thrilled that you are happy with Happy Life! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Love your Life!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
hands down the best dispensary i have been too, very friendly and helpful people with high quality medication.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review. We look forward to having you back! Happy Life!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Before I even got to Happy Place they amazed me. I called to see if I could use my debit card there and was told the machine was down but then Kayleigh called me back to let me know it worked which is above and beyond and wished me a safe drive on my way there. When I got there they could tell by the look on my face it was the first time I’d been there and they were super welcoming. Nico was very helpful and knowledgeable and helped me find the perfect product for my lifestyle! My new favorite “happy place”! Thanks guys!!
Dispensary said:

BBoseman thank you for making us your new "Happy Place" Good customer service is getting harder to find now a days and we really are proud of our staff for excelling in it. See you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We've been to this location about 4 times now. Staff are very careful about weighing, helping with info for what you need, etc. Can't say one bad thing about this place. Great staff. Great quality and prices. Will be back soon. We need clones soon. Any idea when they will be in? Thanks for everything! Tomcat
Dispensary said:

catinmi Thanks for the wonderful review! We are checking with our attorneys on the legality of clones under Michigan's new law. We will let you know asap!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next