Happy Life - Lansing
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
5300 South Cedar Street, Lansing, MI
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
27 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people great service and great weed :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Seems like this medical dispensary doesn't update any online menus intentionally. Unfortunately a classic bait and switch. Some of the medical grade flower was laughable. The tiny jars of flower are laughable. The unprofessional and obviously inexperienced staff think they know MORE about pricing, quality, and overall business ethics than someone who has been purchasing similar medication in this area for over 30 years. Very disappointing
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Drove all the way from Jenison to shop here, great staff and great product. This place is so great that they made a comment on how many from Grand Rapids are are there today. Great Product and Prices... Keep it up Guys.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love happy life! deffinatley my favorite dispensary. Great staff, Good Bud, Great atmosphere!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is so helpful and professional. They didn’t rush and were very skilled at what they do. Clean and accepting atmospher. I definitely recommend Happy Life♡
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite Spot to go for meds always fast & very friendly service. Best shop around! 😎
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review, we are happy to be of service! Happy Life!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Dispensary in my book... I've been to a dozen or so and this is defiantly a favorite of mine... Low Prices... Top Drawer... 🤘🤘🤘
Dispensary said:

We are happy you are happy! Happy Life! (:
Report abuse
20
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice workers, great flower, even their 5$ grams smoke good .
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review and we are happy that you are happy! Happy Life! (:
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Came here because my former dispenary closed. Glad I did. Really love the place. The staff, products and prices were good.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! We appreciate your business! Happy Life!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
2nd visit, More impressed than 1st!
Dispensary said:

Happy to impress! :) Happy Life!
Report abuse
20
123
page 1 of 3
next