Happy Life - Lansing
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
5300 South Cedar Street, Lansing, MI
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.5 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Came here because my former dispenary closed. Glad I did. Really love the place. The staff, products and prices were good.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
2nd visit, More impressed than 1st!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic. These guys bend over backwards to get you what you need. The quality on the flower is great although i got 8 types and 6 came from their top shelf and 2 from their middle shelf, so I have no info on the low shelf, but it didnt look bad. Place was well decorated and clean, no riff raff, the seperate exit setup is a nice touch. Only negative I can think of is the marker for labels on flower. (OCD)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Well I went for my first time and was disappointed. They sorta rush you, which isn’t comforting. Also, they didn’t have anything welcoming or good deals for first time patients. Usually get welcomed and feel appreciated. Not here. I won’t be back. I will stick with my other dispensaries who give me a great deal and are welcoming.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my new favorite place! I drive 45 min. one way for the quality of product and the great people that work there. I would recommend Happy Life to others and will be a lifetime customer.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went here for the first time last week, and I will be returning. The building was clean, there was plenty of seats in the waiting area. (But I didn't have to wait long) They have a large selection, and great prices! They even have a slushy machine! I didn't get one, but wish I had. I am for sure trying one next time. Can't wait to go back. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The People of this kind establishment were amazing and patient, kudos!!
Dispensary said:

JMTtyme patient's always deserve our patience. We are thrilled you had a Happy experience and look forward to seeing you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Drove over an hour to get here. Called ahead to make sure they had shatter 5/100. Was told they had sugar and they would match the price. After getting there I was told their was no such deal. So then I asked about first time deals? Yea 20% oh but you can’t use it on anything. Place was a total mess, guy had no clue what he was doing. What a joke. As a fellow business owner who spends a ton on meds, I will never come back!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
b
Dispensary said:

b, must be for always b happy! Thanks for 5 stars across the board. Happy life!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
they were so so good to me and my first time there was so rad! they processed my paperwork quick and the bud tenders were SO SO helpful I love this place !
Dispensary said:

Thanks NuggyNugggz! We are happy you're happy. See you soon friend.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next