Harvest of Cottonwood

2400 Arizona 89A, Cottonwood, AZ
Follow Harvest of Cottonwood on Leafly
Follow
Review Harvest of Cottonwood
Review
Call Harvest of Cottonwood
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
84 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
PJ is the best! Love seeing his happy face & positivity when I come in. Also super knowledgeable & helpful!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Friendly knowledgeable staff and an all around pleasant experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have great patient care. A wonderful atmosphere will definitely be back again
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of Tha best.places n cottonwood to get ur herbal healings..an gud company..love this place.. Thomas l.wyatt..alday everfay
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You all are awesome
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It is rare to find a location in this industry that puts their professional foot first. Harvest takes the cake on all bases all hands down. Good vibes are the foundation of health and harvest is abundant with them. Love u guys
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to many dispensaries and this is by far my favorite!!!! They may not have the cheapest standard prices, but it seems like everythings on some kind of sale. Also the top shelf bud here is phenomenal!!! I love the 17 dollar eights that are for seasons of savings too!!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really appreciate everyone here, I am always greeted with a smile. The staff is awesome! Thanks so much!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my local shop. I was quite upset about this, but that was MY error. Once Harvest got up and running, it was filled to the brim with all sorts of meds. The deals cannot be beat. They constantly are running some sort of deal. The best place in northern Arizona by far!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service. Lovely atmosphere. Good products and specials.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next