Harvest of Cottonwood
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
2400 Arizona 89A, Cottonwood, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
3.8 out of 5 stars
49 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Black Friday was crazy! With deals and people! Kudos to the budtenders who did such a good job staying cool! I have never seen a dispensary so busy!! So happy I knew what specials were happening ahead of time, I left knowing I scored big deals and I'll be set for awhile. I am proud to call this dispensary my home town shop!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I came in and asked for the shatter deal of 3.5g for $70 and the bud tender told me the deal was on “venom only”. I picked up the “canamo” brochure from the register and asked again. He said “ oh! The canamo slabs are on sale blah blah blah!” oh, and thanks for asking if I even want to apply my points or not. After all that just for a slab of shatter, the shatter tastes like “mold/mildew” wow what a deal! Thanks again for another rip-off deal harvest!
Report abuse
01
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I really dislike the way thery handle specials. The specials are poorly advertised if at all, the staff never knows anything about them. When you can catch a special through persistant canvasing the flower on offer is always TERRIBLE. WORST OFFENDER: Cheap ounces that you can't smell/look at/get thc% from because it is the worst quality garbage you can imagine. I haven't had flower as consistantly terrible since... ever. Stop trying to sell your garbage weed and make some affordable edibles out of them. They also consistantly sell out before 9:30 on sales days because they don't care about greedy bastards, since they are themselves. Bud handlers are always useless for recomendations and aren't knowledgeable at all.
Report abuse
11
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shout Out to Harvest of Cottonwood♥ Daily specials And points...this dispensary has done so much improvement since they opened♥♡♥ Tuesday's are my favorite. ...tier drop day!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shout Out to Harvest of Cottonwood♥ Daily specials And points...this dispensary has done so much improvement since they opened♥♡♥ Tuesday's are my favorite. ...tier drop day!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been looking for Jesus and I found it here and got a matched 1/8 for newby promo. The deals were spectacular, the flower was bomb, the staff awesome. Way better than Yavapai Herbal was.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere they really make you feel welcome and very friendly and knowledgeable staff 💯 best product and pricing Awsome deals and specials all the time can’t beat harvest ✊✊❤️
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff and awesome selections!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I come to your his location just about everyday. all budtenders , security, and the rest of the harvest team make me feel like family Everytime . thanks again cottonwood harvest . see u soon
Dispensary said:

This makes us so happy, we are a family here, thank you for brightening up our day with this review! We will see you soon! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like the staff..bus tenders are very helpful.. thanks to all! The store is in and out service!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review, and kind words! We will see you soon! :)
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next