Harvest of Cottonwood
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
2400 Arizona 89A, Cottonwood, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.1 out of 5 stars
60 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff, nothing but smiles, expert knowledge. Zebediah very friendly and knowledgable, cheers friends.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
For those who have avoided Harvest of Cottonwood, I suggest you visit them again. Their staff is TOP SHELF (see what I did there?) and familiar faces from days gone by. Nothing but kind, helpful and smiling faces. They WANT you to leave satisfied. My Budtender yesterday was the best. Sorry I didn't get his name, but he took care of me. I am enjoying the Durban Poison and my gift. So, visit Harvest of Cottonwood. You will leave a happy customer.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary- the bud tenders are beyond helpful. In fact- I enjoy tipping them because they are so helpful! I was told tonight that my tip was no able to be accepted. How sad for your awesome employees who are truly helping that the owners decided they should not receive tips. If they take away our way to appreciate the bud tenders...hopefully they are putting some extra $ in their pockets from their own money (the owners$) PS extra shout to Ben who is always going above and beyond
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Location is ok parking lot sucks
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent friendly staff. Quality products. Certain favorite strains are often out of stock but the staff is helpful in finding similar alternatives as needed.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review, jmr0231! We love helping our patients feel good and we're stoked to have excellent products to stand behind. Thanks for recognizing our staff. We love what we do!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Harvest is the Bee's Knees. Item 9.
Dispensary said:

Aww, shucks, we think you're the bee's knees too!! Thank you, JustVinnieMann!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Not to happy that you sold out on the $80 ounces the very first day for a promotion that’s supposed to last five days but what the hey. What’s new right. On the plus side, one of the bud tenders is becoming a little less awkward than usual, well see how long that lasts though.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! Our 79$ untrimmed oz special was the 13th-16th, they do move fast though so always try to stop in the first couple days to get the best selection of any promotion- since it is first come first serve! Only limit is your state limit! Have a great day
Report abuse
10
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and Professional Staff make this my place to go for my medication. Daily specials and events are scheduled on a regular basis. Highly recommend this Harvest Dispensary for Medical Marijuana needs, flower, edibles, and concentrates are available at several different price tiers.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your recommendations and your review! We appreciate it, have a wonderful day!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
+GOOD: NO TAX ON FLOWER... BUY ONE GET ONE and other great DAILY DEALS... Concentrates you can LOOK at... Member Reward Points |||| -BAD: Just wanted to warn people to check to see if the herb smells good from the sample jar before you purchase from Harvest. I have gotten LOTS of mediocre/sub-par flower from this location. The only way I've found to ensure quality is SMELL. They tend to give good "deals" on stuff that should really just be in edibles. For these prepacked deals they never have a sample to actually look at and smell out of the bag. Their supplier is doing something wrong: either curing, growing, or selecting poor strains. Also DON'T TRUST THE THC RATING. I think they must test "select" flower clusters because the stuff behind the counter sealed up is rarely as good as the THC % / tier / sample jar would indicate. Also, recommendations from staff are usually way off so unless you're a complete novice, go with your nose. the nose knows. ||| I've reviewed this place like 3 times, just now realizing they only save your most recent entry.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to review us (again). :) We are happy to provide our patients with the BEST daily deals around the Verde Valley and the very best products as well. Since every body is different, everyone will react differently to our products. Our staff listens to our patients and tries to recommend the very best products to help with their individual needs. We're happy to have you as a patient and look forward to serving you again real soon.
Report abuse
20
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in the Verde Valley! Great deals, good quality and nice budtenders.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review! We're happy to serve the wonderful patients of the Verde Valley!
Report abuse
10
1234567
page 1 of 7
next