Harvest Of Tempe Reviews

Call for delivery:
480-777-2100
  • “I appreciate seeing adults and OGs working the shop to advertise, but unfortunately the quality is what really threw me. Grabbed a gram of Skywalker and OG 18 to test out and received the 200mg Dream Steam new patient special. Both grams were stemmy to the max, virtually a third of the bag weight was unsmokeable product. Shame on you selling this as "medicine!" If it weren't for the free cartridge I wouldn't bother with a second star. I would not refer others.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Amazing selections always!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Harvest Of Tempe

    Thank you for your review DeanSki! We are so glad you found the medicine you were looking for! Don't forget to take advantage of our rewards program, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

  • “I like this place good product decent prices, friendly staff clean atmosphere”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Harvest Of Tempe

    VaniaSoto2, thank you for your review! We are so glad you found our staff helpful. We want our patients to have an easy and friendly experience here, and we're so glad we could provide that for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon in the near future!

  • “It seems like the strains are correct but low level on Harvest flowers I get the same strain a mile away and compare them. Seems much stronger. Disappointed , since at first they were good products 4 years ago there.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Harvest Of Tempe

    Thank you for your honest feedback, Vcortesusmc. We truly apologize for any inconvenience and disappointment caused in regards to the products you purchased. We would be happy to assist you in our products, programs, and more in future.Thank you again and we hope to see you soon!

  • “10% THC......wow you guys should be ashamed of yourselves to try and sell "medical quality" meds like this. I'll never shop here again. Nice people nice shop, parking sucks. Quality of flower is beyond ridiculous, you guys should be investigated by the state!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Harvest Of Tempe

    Thank you for your honest review, Chiefsmokemout. We apologize our medicine was not able to meet your needs. If you contact us with a more detailed experience with what product you had, we can report that back to cultivation for critique. We are pleased you found our staff helpful, however. We appreciate your business and hope you drop in again.

  • “Awesome team!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Harvest Of Tempe

    Thank you for your review, Famo01! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

  • “Love the Flowers, just as much as the prices.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Harvest Of Tempe

    John.janecek.16, thank you for stopping in! We at Harvest are so glad you loved the flower, and the prices. Don't forget to take advantage of our points program to save even more! Feel free to contact us with any further questions or comments!

  • “Excellent service and customer support from knowledgeable staff. Great selection of flower, concentrates, edibles, and vape cartridges. Fast and easy.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Harvest Of Tempe

    Wilrus7, thank you for your kind review. We are so glad you found our staff and our selection helpful! We look forward to seeing you in again soon!

  • “best customer service ever love the environment ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Harvest Of Tempe

    Thank you for stopping in Caine0606! We are so glad our staff could help you. We look forward to your next visit, and don't forget to take advantage of our points and referral programs!

  • “Harvest of Tempe new Verde Valley flower is legit, good meds.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Harvest Of Tempe

    Ac520, thank you for your review! We are so glad you love our new sun-grown flower as much as we do! Don't forget to take advantage of our points system, and we hope to see you in again soon!