Harvest Of Tempe Reviews

  • “Worst dispensary in Arizona. Bad and overpriced flower, no concentrates, no good specials to work. Don't waste your time. They don't care about their patients. It's all about making money and it's obvious.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Harvest Of Tempe

    Thank you for writing a review. We host specials and run a Happy Hour on our pre-rolls every Monday through Thursday from 3pm-6. This is a great way to save money! We also carry concentrates; both wax and hash oil. Wax prices range from $30-$40 plus tax for a half gram. Our Dream Steam vape pens with hash oil are $40 for each cartridge and the battery part is $52. Our vape pens are very popular amongst our patients at Harvest of Tempe! Try one out on your next visit in!

  • “First time visit to this Dispensary. It's you're typical Az licensed dispensary. The place is clean, and the staff was well informed as well as courteous. The area feels safe and secure. However the only thing that will keep me away from here is the prices. You can get $10-12g same quality meds all around the valley. (Encanto) will still be have to be my go to place . Compassion isn't just about how nice you/staff are. It goes all the way to the the price. Most places miss this as all they see is $$.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Harvest Of Tempe

    Thank you for posting a review for Harvest of Tempe. If you would like to save some money on quality medicine, sign up to receive our emails. These will include upcoming specials.

  • “Very nice facilities. Good strains but I generally go somewhere else for my bud because it's cheaper. Tee vapes are great, haven't found better! Staff is generally friendly too.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Harvest Of Tempe

    We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. If you would like to save some money, sign up to receive our specials via email or text. We often run specials on strains for $75 a quarter and quantity discounts on our vape pens.

  • “This was the first dispensery I went to and it was a awesome experience. You usually have someone let you in greet you and there's always bud tenders on the inside waiting to help. I had no idea about prices but as I started to look up and learn more I realized the place is very expensive for what you get but that wasn't the reason I stopped going. Despite the friendly atmosphere and good people anything below their top shelf is dryed out and weak. I understand the cost of running a place like that but the quality of the lower shelf stuff should be better but with that being said I would tell shop her for edibles and their vape cartridges. I would recommend this for people that want to go to a professional environment in Tempe this is a the place to go”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Harvest Of Tempe

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we are happy you visited Harvest of Tempe first when shopping for medicine! Some of the samples on the floor can loose their moisture and smell because they are being handled by our patients. We will take your thoughts into consideration while making improvements to our dispensary! Also, If you would like to save some money, sign up to receive our email to learn about our great specials!

  • “Cool flower, cool people, not so cool prices... ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Harvest Of Tempe

    We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and will take your thoughts into consideration.

  • “Rude service. Yelling loud thru a glass to place an order ( not cool)”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Harvest Of Tempe

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry the experience you had at Harvest wasn't what you were looking for.

  • “good quality buds...tried a few different strains and so far so good...also friendly service every time i go in”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Harvest Of Tempe

    Thank you for posting a review for Harvest of Tempe. We can’t wait to see you again!

  • “easily one of the highest prices in the valley for the quality. only carried one strain that was working for me but I haven't seen it on the menu, so why bother. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Harvest Of Tempe

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear that your favorite strain at Harvest is not on the menu at this time. Keep your eyes open for it in the future for it. We are always updating our menu with new products and it is likely your favorite will revisit our shelves. If you stop by and speak with one of our knowledgeable patient advisors we may be able to help you choose a strain that has similar properties in the interim. Hope to see you soon!

  • “This place is still the worst.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Harvest Of Tempe

    Thank you for posting a review for Harvest of Tempe.

  • “Like your marijuana full of seeds? Like to waste money? Then this is your place! It sucks that the licensed dispensaries here in Arizona have no good quality, none of them do. You have to go to the places that take donations for good marijuana if you want good quality. If you are licensed and allowed to sell marijuana, then there is no reason why the quality should be terrible, like the medicine at Harvest. These licensed dispensaries need to stop ripping off people like myself who are sick, and do not have money to throw away. To Harvest and the rest of the licensed dispensaries, quit the lies of the quality of your medicine and stop ripping people off. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Harvest Of Tempe

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Harvest of Tempe. We understand our prices may be high compared to an unlicensed collective. Please, take into consideration all that goes into the medicine you are purchasing at Harvest. We send all of the products sold at Harvest to a third party testing facility to make sure it is mold and pesticide free. The test results also provide a terpene and cannabinoid profile so you know exactly what you are purchasing. Sign up for our emails and receive notice of upcoming specials to save on edibles, flower, pre-rolls, and more. We also have a rewards program, every dollar you spend is converted into a point. You can redeem points for free products.