Harvest Of Tempe Reviews

  • “first time their had a gift card fo a free edible free juice or the choice of a free preroll .. chose a cookie n was charged for it ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Harvest Of Tempe

    Sounds like you are referring to our new patient incentive. You would have received the cookie completely complimentary if you made a purchase. Sorry for the inconvenience!

  • “Have been shopping here since they opened and think the people are Great but have been disappointed on the Quality of the Top shelf Meds lately. The Blue Dream and Verde Electric always seem to be a winner but most others are a hit or a miss...”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Harvest Of Tempe

    Thank you for taking time to post a review! We take these with serious consideration and use them to make the best dispensary for you! We strive to have consistent, quality medicine. Our menu is always evolving with additions of the very best medicine on the market.

  • “Thank you for responding to my message. once I put the once I put the cookie outside of the refrigerator it was okay. Your cbd tincture for help with my PTSD which is very extreme did end up helping afterall. I was just not educated on how much to use to be affected. You are right it is much safer going to you guys instead of the st., you guys still are still overpriced though. I'm happy that you care enough to respond to my messege that just made all the diff. for me. If I'm welcome I'd like to give you guys another chance. Your cbd tinc. While EXTREMELY expensive ill still buy.Only because it did work. The only complaint I do end up having is that no matter how much$ I offered I was not allowed to buy more than a .8 sized preroll. That's rediculous. I'm a full size man pot head in pain, not a plastic ken doll. I woulda bought a oz if I couldve of bought either the harlequin or the Durban, but no, it wasn't allowed. When people go way out of there way to go to yall u should try n accomodate them. Ya think?? It's how u seperate urself from the competition. Trust me I have a business degree. Otherwise, yes you are very clean and the girls actually are nice eye candy.lol sorry for the rough first review. I'm just frustrated that as mmj people we should set ourselves apart n accomidate ur patients unlike reg. pharmacies and take care of each other, isn't that the idea? . Also thank you for replacing the bad cookie I got the first time. The second was better afterall. The bhang bars were very strong too btw. $35? Alittle pricey but very good. its important to tell ur patients to wait a hr or two for it to kick in, cuz that it did n I was super weed hung over.lol thx guys ill see u again soon if that's ok w you. I'm interested in ur oil cartridges. Go HARVEST! STILL MY FAV DISPENSARY.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Harvest Of Tempe

    Thank you for taking time to post another review! We are glad to hear that the cookie and tinctures ended up working out for you! As for our prices, we run specials that are posted to our social media and are sent out in an email weekly, there are some really great discounts! There is a wait list for CBD flowers not found on the menu. When you come back in you can speak with one of our patient advisors to get more information regarding these flowers and the wait list. Those triple strength bhang bars are extremely potent and you are right, they should be eaten a little at time with ample time between doses. The oil cartridges/pens are fantastic, a very discreet and convenient way to medicate. Our first priority is our patients, we are so happy we could help! We would love to see you again soon!

  • “I found a SEED in my Pineapple Express! Not enough strains testing over 20%. Low end products at high end prices. I'm really disappointed in my decision to spend my hard earned $ @ this establishment. I won't stray from the royal butterfly place again. Proceeded at your own discretion.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Harvest Of Tempe

    Thank you for taking time to post a review. We provide a variety of strains that vary in THC percentage to be able to fit the needs of our patients. We are sorry that you didn’t find what you were looking for. We are always updating our menu and we would love for you to come by and give us another chance. As for your seed, seeds pop up here and there as the plant reaches maturity because it is trying to reproduce itself. Finding a seed is not a bad thing, it is expected.

  • “wonderful service,friendly and helpful.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Harvest Of Tempe

    Thanks for taking time to post a review!!

  • “Fantastic service, nice safe enviornment. Diverse strain menus. And the edibles are the best around. The triple strength bhang bars are well worth the price. Great overall experience every time. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Harvest Of Tempe

    Thank you! Be sure to try all the Bhang flavors, they are delicious!

  • “this place Is the most overpriced place in the valley. I swear if all dispensaries were like this one then i would go back to the street to buy my meds...$35 for 1 choc. bar, $90 for med WEAK cbd bottle of tincture and a hair in my medicated cookie that was replaced w a hard stale one When I gave the place one more try. Im so pissed off. this patient Is not only in bad pain still, but broke now too and cant get more Medicine because of the garbage I was sold. The reason they have pretty girl budtenders Is so guys will buy there overpriced meds..think "hooters"...$23 a gram?? you guys should be ashamed of ripping off sick N HURTING patients..freakin piRATS!!! you guys are who gives the feds ammo against mmj and gives it a bad name!!! way to go guys.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Harvest Of Tempe

    I am sorry that you were not happy with your experience. Our prices are comparable to the other state licensed dispensaries in the valley; you may have been visiting collectives or clubs. There are multiple reasons why buying your medicine at Harvest is better than buying on "the street". All of the medicine sold at Harvest is tested so you'll know what you are ingesting is safe, clean and effective. You will always find a wide variety of menu items including edibles, flowers, tinctures, and oil. You will be purchasing your medicine in a safe clean environment that you can rely on to provide you with the very best medicine around. The chocolate bar that you are referring to is a 200mg Bhang bar, it is $32. The dosage of this chocolate bar is very high, if this is too expensive maybe you should try one of the lower dosages. The prices will reflect the amount of cannabis found in the edible. We are sorry that the cookie was hard, we keep them in the refrigerator to keep them fresh. If you let the cookie reach room temperature, it should soften up. Our staff is hired based on multiple factors, appearance is not one of them. Our focus is our patients and being able to have the most well educated staff in the state to best serve our patients. Thank you for posting this review, we utilize the points you have made in becoming a better dispensary.

  • “Wonderful space and everyone very knowledgable, helpful and a joy to be around. Love the atmosphere & selections it's great. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Harvest Of Tempe

    We are happy that you enjoyed your visit! Come back and see us again soon!

  • “great selection.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Harvest Of Tempe

    Thank you! We will be adding some great strains to the menu on this Friday!

  • “Great people quality medication. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Harvest Of Tempe

    Thank you for taking time to post a review