“Got a pre roll today, I asked for an Indica so I could sleep tonight and well im still up. Was told the strain was Tahoe OG but by the effects I can say for a fact it is not. Too many times I've come to harvest and spent my hard earned money. No more. Don't let this schwag weed waste your time.”
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you didn't find the affects you were looking for. Different strains can affect patients differently. Edibles are often a great solution when you are having difficulty sleeping because the medicine is released over time.
“I am unhappy to report my first negative review. I asked for sugar cookie and got girl scout cookie which was a higher price and I didn't get my 10% off for being a new customer. The final straw in making me lean towards this review is what I got didn't weigh at what the pre bagged product said. It was not 3.5 as stated on the bag. Lesson learned, I won't go to another Dispensary that doesn't weigh it in front of me.”
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you didn't receive your new patient discount. Next time you come in we can check our record and apply the discount towards your next purchase. We are sorry about the mix up, if you bring the sugar cookies in we can exchange it for girl scout cookies. If you weigh your unopened medicine and find it does not weigh what it is supposed to we are glad to make an exchange.
Thank you for posting a review to Leafly. We are very sorry that we could not provide you with the information you were looking for. If your questions are still unanswered, please call (480)777-2100 and ask for either Eric or Blaine. Either of them will be able to answer, or find the answer, to the questions you may have regarding the strains on our menu.
“I have given so many strains a chance at harvest and ALL have been a complete joke.
You can tell just by reading the reviews they post on themselves. Dont worry about finding better meds since EVERYWHERE you go will have something better than this place. ”
“I loved how friendly the staff was, the old man who greeted me in was so sweet! But I hate to say it, came to get four grams but came out with 1 because all the prices are Insane for the quality, I picked the crazy miss Hyde and it looked like it wasn't cured right and smelled like dirt.. Not to mention that stupid law you can't walk back if you're not 21... Why would I buy my medicine if I can't see how it looks or smells? Sorry but I'll never come back here. There are better places. Nice people tho.”
Thank you for taking the time to post a review for Harvest of Tempe. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience. The under 21 policy is not set by Harvest, only enforced. It is something that was set by the City of Tempe and we are required to follow. We will work harder to make this process more enjoyable. We encourage you to come back in for a second visit! We will be happy to provide strain information and our test results for you, we keep all of the results in a binder and available for all of our patients to review.
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to post a review. If you are looking to save some money, Harvest Happy Hour is Monday through Thursday, 3-6pm. Pre-rolls that are normally $15 are discounted, one for $12, two for $22, and three for $30. There is just under a gram of flower in each pre-roll so you are getting about 3 grams for $30!