Harvest on Geary
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
4811 Geary Blvd., San Francisco, CA
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
48 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I drove 50 miles across a toll bridge because the menu said they had Durban Poison. They didn't, and the budtender implied they hadn't had any for awhile. It's unlikely I would ever return if I'm looking for something specific.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-17
2018-2-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the ambience. Consistent quality of cannabis very friendly and welcoming staff. had no problems with purchasing. would definitely shop here again!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-2
2018-2-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
wayy overpriced, rude staff and the worst part is really slow service. skip this place, SF has far better places to go.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Very clean shop. The floor staff seems to be knowledgeable about the products. Some more than others. I've been here a handful of times. The cashiers aren't very friendly and generally seem uninterested. The prices are definitely higher than other dispensaries.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm from out of town, when ever i stay in SF this is where i go. great selection.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-18
2017-12-18
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Have to add couple corrections came with time. Not using this place anymore: they only interested in money, they don’t care, that this is MEDICAL and people are having problems. After they got your $ they interest in you is falling to 0 in seconds. Also prices are 30-50% higher than average, quality of flowers is average, now couple places where you can get 1/4 for the money you pay for eights on Geary.
Report abuse
30
2017-9-27
2017-9-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very clean and well run. i go in, get what I need, and I'm out in under 5 min, however if I have any questions the staff are very friendly, and very willing to help! This is always my go to place, 10/10
Report abuse
11
2017-9-13
2017-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Simple, well-curated selections with new & interesting stuff every time. The staff is superb: attentive without being pushy. You literally can browse on your own! No counter of awkwardness. The back lounge is great.
Report abuse
11
2017-6-12
2017-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary hands down. Been going here since day 1 and it really is getting better and better. Most friendly community ever, and the most dank flower in the city for sure.
Report abuse
12
2017-6-1
2017-6-1
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Super clean. Seems more like a cute shop. My mom always wants to go in and gets stopped. The people on the floor are not very knowledgeable or helpful. When I come in I know what I want, always down to be talked into more but no one ever helps me. Maybe I look like an asshole?
Report abuse
31
12345
page 1 of 5
next