Harvest on Geary

4811 Geary Blvd., San Francisco, CA
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
51 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first visit at Harvest on Geary was amazing! Wanting to see what the buzz was all about that my friends kept raving about, I had to check it out. First off the check-in was very professional & smooth with simple ID check. 2nd I must say that the selection of cannabis & edibles offered catered a wide variety. The staff was very friendly & professional. A dude, (tattooed arms) Sean I think his name, was extremely helpful & knowledgeable w/recommending a specific strain for my arthritis. The prices were competitive w/other dispensaries in SF area. Overall the vibe was positive with great product selection, clean facility & knowledgeable helpful staff. Highly recommend & will a be returning customer!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
harvest on geary has just seen my last visit. since the legalization of cannabis, the average price of 1/8th has gone up no less than $10, and this is before the new state tax is added at the register at 10%. so the display prices don't match what you'll pay and still $10 higher than they used to be. they only had one gram in the store (up at the register, like a little add in at the grocery store), everything else was only measured in 1/8s (no 1/4, no 1/2, etc). the gram was $22. it might've been a gram in june when picked but it doesn't weigh out now, so i didn't even get a full gram. being back the hood clubs, harvest is some bullshit.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been here twice- the staff was very nice about helping me out and guiding me despite my novice questions. I'm new to this and have liked the products I've tried from here. I'll definitely be back.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I drove 50 miles across a toll bridge because the menu said they had Durban Poison. They didn't, and the budtender implied they hadn't had any for awhile. It's unlikely I would ever return if I'm looking for something specific.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-17
2018-2-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the ambience. Consistent quality of cannabis very friendly and welcoming staff. had no problems with purchasing. would definitely shop here again!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-2
2018-2-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
wayy overpriced, rude staff and the worst part is really slow service. skip this place, SF has far better places to go.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Very clean shop. The floor staff seems to be knowledgeable about the products. Some more than others. I've been here a handful of times. The cashiers aren't very friendly and generally seem uninterested. The prices are definitely higher than other dispensaries.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm from out of town, when ever i stay in SF this is where i go. great selection.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-18
2017-12-18
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Have to add couple corrections came with time. Not using this place anymore: they only interested in money, they don’t care, that this is MEDICAL and people are having problems. After they got your $ they interest in you is falling to 0 in seconds. Also prices are 30-50% higher than average, quality of flowers is average, now couple places where you can get 1/4 for the money you pay for eights on Geary.
Report abuse
30
2017-9-27
2017-9-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very clean and well run. i go in, get what I need, and I'm out in under 5 min, however if I have any questions the staff are very friendly, and very willing to help! This is always my go to place, 10/10
Report abuse
11
123456
page 1 of 6
next