HCI Alternatives - Collinsville

1014 Eastport Plaza Drive, Collinsville, IL
Follow HCI Alternatives - Collinsville on Leafly
Follow
Review HCI Alternatives - Collinsville
Review
Call HCI Alternatives - Collinsville
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
48 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is very knowledgeable in addition to being a caring staff
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is extremely knowledgeable and courteous. They answer any questions you may have and are willing to research anything they maybe insure of. They make you feel really welcomed there.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm in my second year here and am so grateful to all the staff. I'm older and have been able to get rid of ALL prescription pain pills no matter what they were for. I'm still experimenting with strains(think I've found my top 3) and enjoy the journey. It took me awhile to feel comfortable buying "pot" but I'm really ok with it now ;-}
Report abuse
00
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love HCI they have the widest variety I've seen all over especially on 1/2 oz. and 1 oz . they give a discount for the green bag every visit and if you do an Express order they give an additional discount. thumbs up. High ly recomend!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I too was a first time cannabis buyer and the experience was excellent and worry free thanks to the wonderful staff. They were compassionate about my medical condition teaching me what strains would work best for me.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was nervous my 1st time. Was given a thoughtful but breif run tru of rules ans how things worked. Grea5 friendly help.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love you guys, but you gotta start updating your strains if you want people to express order. I wanna know the %s and you seem to be the only dispensary without that.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Very helpful staff, open to suggestions about product, have helped me alot
Report abuse
10
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They need to not put moon rocks with the concentrates I just spent $42 on what I thought was a gram of concentrate but it was 1gram of moon rocks. I’ve never been so disappointed now I won’t have my wax for the week thanks a lot hcl
Report abuse
10
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first visit I was very anxious and nervous. They put me at ease literally right away. Everyone there was beyond friendly and helpful. Highly recommend
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next