HCI Alternatives - Collinsville
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
1014 Eastport Plaza Drive, Collinsville, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
29 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From the moment I walked into the waiting area, then all the way through the Pharmacy, I was treated with respect and dignity. Everyone, from the Security Staff to the Pharmacy Staff, recognizes Clients and treats each with care and compassion. I can attest to the fact each of the people I have had the pleasure to work with are professional, knowledgeable, caring and always pleasant. GREAT STAFF!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved it very well treated and they were very educated on the products. After an medical overview they directed me to several products that I should start with.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is exceptionally friendly, knowledgeable, supportive, and kind.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Staff and everyone is very friendly and genuinely cares about you. Can't understand anyone who may feel negative after visiting? Keep up the great work guys!!! I especially appreciate your Express Ordering which saves a ton of time if you know what you want.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, right off of the interstate. Great advisors and very friendly and welcoming. I just wish they’d carry the same stuff I usually get. Seems they never have the stuff I’ve previously tried when I go get resupplied.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, knowledgeable staff..great selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was very nervous my first visit to any dispensary. The stigma of cannabis therapy.The staff made me feel comfortable & relaxed w/ my choice. It's OK to choose medical marijuanna, thanks!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hi will u have blue dream soon thank u
Report abuse
20
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The greatest place ever.
Report abuse
40
123
page 1 of 3
next