HCI Alternatives - Collinsville
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
1014 Eastport Plaza Drive, Collinsville, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
41 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Very helpful staff, open to suggestions about product, have helped me alot
Report abuse
00
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They need to not put moon rocks with the concentrates I just spent $42 on what I thought was a gram of concentrate but it was 1gram of moon rocks. I’ve never been so disappointed now I won’t have my wax for the week thanks a lot hcl
Report abuse
00
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first visit I was very anxious and nervous. They put me at ease literally right away. Everyone there was beyond friendly and helpful. Highly recommend
Report abuse
00
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the staff members here, they are always very helpful. They always have a great variety of products to choose from, and they are always running some kind of deals. I have psoriasis and have battled with it since my teens, I have found a product here at the dispensary called RSO that I have applied directly to my skin, and it has cleared it up. Amazing product!!! Mary's muscle freeze is a life saver also. Gina B.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
2
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
after 3 times of getting my mobile orders wrong and not doing anything to make it right I highly recommend you don't use this dispensary. they never do anything to make it right. save yourself the trouble and go to sauget. I hate saying this because I tried so hard to make it work but they don't look out for their patients. sad to say because I really liked some of the staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is always helpful and answers all of my questions.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff very friendly courtesy knows me by name
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
nearest to home.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and helpful employees. Always have what I need. Have helped with explaining new products to try
Report abuse
00
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the selection and prices. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Would definitely recommend.
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next