HCI Alternatives - Collinsville

1014 Eastport Plaza Drive, Collinsville, IL
Follow HCI Alternatives - Collinsville on Leafly
Follow
Review HCI Alternatives - Collinsville
Review
Call HCI Alternatives - Collinsville
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
53 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
Need more information people
Report abuse
00
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I do not give 5 stars cause there is always room for improvement. I love the people who work here their a work in progress like me...trying to figure out what works for each client has to be hard...So the product is good quality they do not always have stocked what I am looking for. But I always love what I get. Price is an issue for those of us on a tight budget with limited income. Put hopefully as the nation gets more accepting of the products medicinal value that will change..and recreational will be looked up less poorly. Atmosphere is great very friendly staff, knowledgeable about product and have been on point with recommendations. Thanks so much for helping thru the process.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I love this place people are friendly helpful overall great atmosphere. Sometimes customers are impatient and give the staff a hard time when in reality sometimes it just takes time. No their system is not perfect but in time things will get better. But the quality Of flower is poor I’ve been disappointed so many times I’m scared to try anything new. Concentrates are usually on point. But then it comes again to their prices yes they are making a killing we all know this but hopefully within this next year our medical prices will drop low Since we were here from the beginning! One love see you guys soon hopefully
Report abuse
10
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hci great place for product. Bad customers. People go in there like lost sheep.ask retard question take all day.oh yeah if you dont like this .then sorry its you.
Report abuse
11
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love everyone there. All are so helpful
Report abuse
20
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I think the location is ok.... the prices are pretty high for cannabis. I'm a medical patient from another state, I'd get better quality cannabis for a much more reasonable price. When they have a "sale" I laugh. They don't come close to a "sale" when they sells grams of concentrates for $50-$60 a gram with no price break.... So far in my experience, this dispensaries out to make more money than it is to help patients.
Report abuse
01
2018-11-22
2018-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and comfortable
Report abuse
20
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is extremely knowledgeable and courteous. They answer any questions you may have and are willing to research anything they maybe insure of. They make you feel really welcomed there.
Report abuse
20
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm in my second year here and am so grateful to all the staff. I'm older and have been able to get rid of ALL prescription pain pills no matter what they were for. I'm still experimenting with strains(think I've found my top 3) and enjoy the journey. It took me awhile to feel comfortable buying "pot" but I'm really ok with it now ;-}
Report abuse
10
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love HCI they have the widest variety I've seen all over especially on 1/2 oz. and 1 oz . they give a discount for the green bag every visit and if you do an Express order they give an additional discount. thumbs up. High ly recomend!!
Report abuse
10
123456
page 1 of 6
next