Healing Tree Wellness Center

15308 E. 8 Mile Rd., Detroit, MI
Follow Healing Tree Wellness Center on Leafly
Follow
Review Healing Tree Wellness Center
Review
Call Healing Tree Wellness Center
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
1511 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great deals, and great products!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great inventory and awesome prices!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ashley is the best! Grant is my boo been coming here for years!!! Good people good prices an deals an good smoke. love u guys
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
first time georgina helped me. very nice. helped me fast second time malayna helped me. got me the best for my money im impressed at the 30% off deal didn't like my first time preroll
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They fixed the missing items but a pr or somethin woulda been nice,the moonrocks js aren't moonrock its a Caviar j.Had i been told i wouldn't have bought 9.Its house shake both my orders were large but no love here
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
So I left a review here an ask the bud tender about the free gram program she says yeah looks it up I pick out my free gram get home an there's not a god damn thing in it I'm not vary please with this I visit here vary often an this isn't the first time I've had issues here with bud tenders not doing there jobs right or just fucking off will not be coming back to this place again
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it all!! Great service & items to buy. The sales are amazing.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great clean place with very helpful and friendly staff. Also great deals! Going back for sure.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Rich provided me with friendly service and I was very satisfied with the quality. Also this place has a nice atmosphere.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff super helpful on helping u find what u really want if your picky and great prices
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 151
page 1 of 151
next