Healing Tree Wellness Center
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
15308 E. 8 Mile Rd., Detroit, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
1385 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
My boy Frank always hooks it up! Great place for pre packaged ounces 😈 atmosphere is average but no complaints about the bud. Xo
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The customer service and knowledge of all the product was very impressive . in and out very fast I will be back for sure.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Grand
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been a pretty regular customer at Healing Tree, for several years. I started going somewhere else after a time, though. The quality of the product took a deep nose dive during much of 2017. I gave them another chance recently, and have been back a few times since. They have totally rebounded! They remodeled, made the check in process super easy, and as always have an enormous selection of flower and edibles (can't speak for other products as flower and edible are what I use). Of the three or four times I visited after going elsewhere, the bud was potent, regardless of which strain I chose. The pricing is a little high for some strains but that is of course to be expected. Recently, they've hired a number of female budtenders, which is a refreshing change from the mostly male-dominated dispensaries in my area. Everyone is really friendly and knowledgeable. There's a large waiting room. Check-in takes about 45 seconds. The wait to get into the bud room is usually not longer than 5-10 minutes. I definitely recommend stopping by if you're in the desolate northeast side, which has over the past year seem most of the dispensaries on 8 Mile closed due to licensing issues. This place and Dream 313 (a few blocks east) are my "regulars" now.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
2.3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This place has some REALLY good meds. But of course I’m a patient and cardholder from New Jersey. They won’t honor it. It’s at their discretion to refuse. Wish they’d change their mind... I need Kilimanjaro
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection and great product. Very happy customer. Carlos was the one who helped me out. Thanks a lot!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My budtender was Grant and made some great suggestions. Will definitely be back cause these guys got great meds.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary! love it!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
seems to be a pretty decent location and I like their labeling
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was one of the best dispensary's I've been to! excellent prices, quality products, and even better customer service. Not a long wait to get in, and very nice people. 10/10 would recommend to a friend!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 139
page 1 of 139
next