Healing Tree Wellness Center

15308 E. 8 Mile Rd., Detroit, MI
Follow Healing Tree Wellness Center on Leafly
Follow
Review Healing Tree Wellness Center
Review
Call Healing Tree Wellness Center
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
1539 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
I used to love this place because of the so many different choices. The last few times I went I left very disappointed. Their selection keeps getting smaller and their prices keep getting bigger. I am now on the search for a new center.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
3.7
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I've been coming here for several years and has always been pleased with everything especially the selection of bud. Then because of the state, their selection is not enough for me to come from Downtown Detroit. So sadly unless selection is plentiful I can't justify the drive. Guys up your selection otherwise I'm out 😔
Report abuse
10
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
2.7
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
Haven't been here in a long long time, since other places are shut down I didn't have a choice but to go here. I understand everything that's going on with shutdowns and they have to be regulated, that's not the issue, the issue was the service. The girls at the front receptionist desk very nice and polite no problem. The guy in the back (the guy that has his hand all wrapped up cause he broke it) was 100% absolutely rude. He was not friendly, he was rude he gave off this terrible vibe that he hates his job and doesn't want to be at work. Now the quality it's not the dispos fault but the Mary medicinals AR absolute a waste I was used to paying $25 for a full gram of platinum Vape, now with state laws and regulations these new cartridges are half a gram and don't even last a day for $40 again that's not the dispos fault Other than the fact that guy was completely rude and gave me a terrible vibe I wouldn't mind going back but I don't want to risk having him again so I need to find somewhere else
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
My go-to dispensary! Best place around during this marijuana shutdown... quality bud and a decent selection for the time!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I offer thanks and praise to all the eldritch and ancient Gods for this place! All of the Staff were very friendly and welcoming. My Budtender, young Mr. Ali, knows his weed. I Usually go for a GSC for daily pain relief, which I have every single day from my illness. He suggested Chem D.O.G. for it's potency. He was absolutely right!! They also have a huge variety, with a well designed 'show room' Even though they were a bit busy, I was still in and out very quickly. If you are in the Metro Detroit area, and are either a medical patient like me, or recreational ( I am now convinced that I was wrong, there must be a God...weed is legal in my lifetime! ) then you NEED to pay them a visit!!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
First time came from Troy liked product little pricy but the tax being added too but they have a nice place only game in town lol😁need more parking major problem.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved the dispensary and my budtender. More money than I’m used to paying, however the weed is better!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Distillate Carts are the best quality!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was very happy with service and products
Report abuse
00
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Awesome
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 154
page 1 of 154
next