Healing Tree Wellness Center
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
15308 E. 8 Mile Rd., Detroit, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
1450 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
New great deals every day. Great prices, friendly staff, amazing quality 5 Stars 🌟 my go to despensary for flower and concentrate
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The waiting room will remind you of a low end clinic, but the staff are all super friendly and helpful. The shop itself is brightly lit, with a large selection of types of medication. Security is plentiful and attentive - even monitoring the parking options outside.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great quality product. Staff is very friendly. Best dispensary in Detroit. I recommend there 25$ a gram wax
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing friendly staff super knowledgeable about all products and willing to go the extra mile
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This place has became my favorite place to go good bud and prices
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Why so many changes in the atmosphere here? Inside looks worn and old. I watched as it went from good to worse to never recovering as of yet.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time customer & i had great service from this dispensary! Great options of marijuana
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It all is good I wont free 3.5 please.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They had excellent service and great prices. I recommend coming here.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Georgina was a big help walking me through the great deals this dispensary offers. loving this tangie
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 145
page 1 of 145
next