Oregon Weedery
Closed Now  — opens at 17:00
2312 NW Kearney St, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
128 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
first time being here, and i love you.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
They do not weight the flower our it is pre packaged . They do not have a good selection ..
Report abuse
00
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Small shop with a steep staircase but very helpful and knowledgeable staff, as well as really high quality flower. I didn't know what I was looking for but got great advice from my budtender and got high quality cannabis for prices that would get me mids elsewhere. The pineapple kush house strain is delicious.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-30
2017-12-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable and friendly staff
Report abuse
00
2017-12-30
2017-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this shop has a terrific selection of product, one of the best in the city. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and are able to find just the product I need each time I visit. I've refered friends who tell me they love the shop. everyone is really nice!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-29
2017-12-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Easily accessible
Report abuse
10
2017-12-24
2017-12-24
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I was taught from a young age from my parents that one lives in a civil society and therefore a reasonable expectation of decorum, which includes impeccable customer service = professionalism. This store FAILS miserably at such a basic task to its loyal customers. Not only once but two (2) times was I treated with the coldest and most unprofessional employee(s) I’ve ever experienced. They work for a healing establishment. They may have quite decent medicine product, but nothing sours a human more than Rude and Unprofessional not to mention unnecessary behavior. I’ll NEVER spend another dime in this store. There are plenty of choices to the consumer.
Dispensary said:

I am sorry to hear our employee(s) were cold and unprofessional to you. It is our duty to make sure you have a positive experience from the time you enter our shop until the time you leave. You, the customer, are most important to us. Would you be willing to contact me by phone or email to give me the specifics of your visit, so I can make sure this does not happen to anyone else? Thank you for speaking up. Steph Cummings, Owner 503.784.8590 stephcummings13@gmail.com
Report abuse
01
2017-12-16
2017-12-16
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Solid location right by Salt and Straw. Prices are meh and the staff weren't super friendly, the waiting room is nice though.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-23
2017-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first dispensary experience and it couldn't have been better. The dude at the desk immediately pegged me as a newby and made me feel right at home. And the tender was super helpful and really nice. Also, I arrived 10mins before closing time, which made their friendliness even more impressive because so many other businesses have a tendency to be super rude when you try to swoop in at the last minute. Granted, I was only there to get a pre-roll, but they didn't know that and they were cool anyway.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-14
2017-7-14
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
This is a nice and cozy shop with a high quality (but kinda small) selection. I've had both good and bad experiences with the staff though, and my major complaint is that sometimes the budtender will be so obviously stoned that he can't answer my questions or even really interact with the customers. This has happened a few times with a few different staff members, and while I'm obviously all for getting high...maybe don't get absolutely stoned while you are on the clock. However, we've had good experiences here as well, and the Weedery's bud and products are always top notch.
Report abuse
30
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next