Oregon Weedery

2312 NW Kearney St, Portland, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
129 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
2
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
No review here as I’ve already done so months back when I stopped going to this dispensary. Incredible substance but $10 per gram 3 blocks away vs $4 per gram just 15 minutes away across the river...you do the math. that’s a pretty big significant difference. You do the math...just saying. ✌️
Report abuse
00
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Does not have 70% or higher for extracts (indica) price point twice as much as I normally spend! Very disappointing
Report abuse
00
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
first time being here, and i love you.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
They do not weight the flower our it is pre packaged . They do not have a good selection ..
Report abuse
00
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Small shop with a steep staircase but very helpful and knowledgeable staff, as well as really high quality flower. I didn't know what I was looking for but got great advice from my budtender and got high quality cannabis for prices that would get me mids elsewhere. The pineapple kush house strain is delicious.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-30
2017-12-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable and friendly staff
Report abuse
00
2017-12-30
2017-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this shop has a terrific selection of product, one of the best in the city. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and are able to find just the product I need each time I visit. I've refered friends who tell me they love the shop. everyone is really nice!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-29
2017-12-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Easily accessible
Report abuse
10
2017-12-16
2017-12-16
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Solid location right by Salt and Straw. Prices are meh and the staff weren't super friendly, the waiting room is nice though.
Report abuse
10
2017-7-23
2017-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first dispensary experience and it couldn't have been better. The dude at the desk immediately pegged me as a newby and made me feel right at home. And the tender was super helpful and really nice. Also, I arrived 10mins before closing time, which made their friendliness even more impressive because so many other businesses have a tendency to be super rude when you try to swoop in at the last minute. Granted, I was only there to get a pre-roll, but they didn't know that and they were cool anyway.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next