Health Cannabis - Newmarket
Closed Now  — opens at 12:00
97A Davis Dr, Newmarket, ON
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
45 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
3.7
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I used to love this place. I come every week from out of town, there would always be fresh and new selection. But, the last 6 weeks there has been nothing new. All the same strains for weeks. What's going on??? You guys always had new stuff coming in. I would spend $250 every week, now I'm lucky if I spend $140. If nothing changes I guess I'll have to find another dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing selection and staff . You need a license to buy here. The flower is incredible as is the selection. Oils, edibles, prerolls and everything available.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Definitely needs more hours available for being able to stop in maybe a monday tuesday thing would help patients from out of town
Report abuse
11
2018-2-26
2018-2-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The selection has been much better the last little while. Just wish you were open more throughout the week. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The selection slightly lower than what would be available with online only dispensaries, but that is to be expected. The quality of the bud was great. So far I've tried the Sour diesel, OG Shark, Cinderella and concentrates. It's the best dispensary available in my area. Also fyi... They require online registration prior to visiting the store and proof of medical license.
Dispensary said:

Thanks a bunch for your honest review of Health Cannabis Inc. We try our best to keep product selection changing so fellow Patients have different options each time they visit. We really do appreciate the kind words, please enjoy a gram of flower complimentary of HC Inc.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I wish it was bigger and had more edibles.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review of Health Cannabis. We appreciate your feedback. We hope to expand our operations for the new legislation. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Please come in for a gram of flower compliments of HC.
Report abuse
01
2017-11-3
2017-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
excellent plc very knowledgeable and great customer service.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review of Health Cannabis. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you in the future. Please come in for a gram of flower compliments of HC.
Report abuse
11
2017-10-22
2017-10-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
It was a good experience but need better hours and a bit more selection.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for you review of Health Cannabis. We are hoping to extend our operating hours in the upcoming weeks and provide a better selection for all patients. We appreciate your feedback, please come in for a gram of flower compliments of HC.
Report abuse
20
2017-9-28
2017-9-28
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
Awesome selection hours are a little dicey other than that they are friendly and knowledgeable group.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review of Health Cannabis. We hope to serve you better in the future to increase your rating of 2 for service and your 4's for quality and atmosphere. Please come in for a gram of flower compliments of HC.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-28
2017-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has always been so helpful every visit......as I tend to ask a lot of questions about the product...I always leave feeling satisfied I've purchased the right thing! I recommend this place to anyone reading this!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review of Health Cannabis. We try to be as educated as possible. Please come in for a gram of flower compliments of HC.
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next