Health for Life Mesa North Reviews

  • “The location is in a great spot not a lot of traffic 2 deal with and the staff was awesome! Amazing place and very very happy with the flowers i got. Great place im goin back!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Health for Life Mesa North

    Hi DukeofEarl88! Thanks so much for your awesome review. We appreciate your feedback and kind words! See you soon and have a great day! PS- Great username by the way! ;)

  • “The buds are the best and staff is very professional. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Health for Life Mesa North

    Hi zitro39! Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate your feedback! See you soon! ;)

  • “Mary Ash Kate once said, "Pretend that every single person you meet has a sign around his or her neck that says, Make me feel important. Not only will you succeed in sales, you will succeed in life." The day I met Keith at Health for Life North he embodied that quote. He made me feel important. He gave me hope when I felt despair. The medical community has failed me but Keith and the others have given me guidance and helped me heal. I know longer accept the band aids (prescription pills) the doctors give me. I know longer feel ashamed to be a cannabis user. I stand proud in knowing I'm healing my body in a natural way thanks to the people at Health for Life North. Keith, my friend, thank you from the bottom of my heart. I am forever grateful.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Health for Life Mesa North

    Thank you for such a great review

  • “Very odd location, bit difficult to find, felt really sketchy pulling up outside. Inside, much more comforting. Lots of edibles, numerous flower choices. Employees are yetis in disguise, undaunted by the icicles hanging from the A/C. I'd advise bringing a light jacket. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Health for Life Mesa North

    Thanks for the feedback tarantulateaparty!

  • “great first experience! everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. will definitely go back :)”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Health for Life Mesa North

    So happy to hear that you had a good experience Happigramps!

  • “I was charged $95 for a strain advertised at $80. This is abysmal behavior and not believing the customer or even checking is disgusting. The rewards program also stinks. This was my last visit as I am not happy being ripped off. If you want to experience a rip off, try this lot.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Health for Life Mesa North

    Thank you for the feedback Thegweni! (:

  • “Average buds. Rewards program is some hokey stamp card like you're buying a sub sandwich 30 years ago, even though they have every purchase right there in their computer. They used to keep track, now they give you retarded stamp cards you're supposed to keep track of and bring back in. They're hoping you lose them. LAME. I only go there in an emergency.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Health for Life Mesa North

    Thanks so much for the feedback Eric!

  • “this place is a hidden gem. awesome place”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Health for Life Mesa North

    Thanks for the love yousefhurtado!

  • “Brought a friend in who just got their card. Beyond pleased with the stellar service Sean provided. Amazing flowers and the White Widow Caviar MORE than lived up to its reputation (Shout out to Sean for this suggestion). This is why this place gets my return business. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Health for Life Mesa North

    Thank you so much for the review MeSaGuY!

  • “I had a horrible experience today at the North location, after reaching out to the East location (there obviously wasn't a manager at the North location, or this situation could have been mitigated) management couldn't be found on two seperate calls more than an hour apart. I less than shining review on the North's Leafly but after investigating I noticed they erased ALL of the positive comments I had previously left them (tens of comments). In some of the reviews below you tell us to reach out to management. How, when and who may we reach out to you? As stated above management is never available or cannot be found. Provide me with who to speak with and I'll happily do that. -Loyal Customer for More Then a Year”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Health for Life Mesa North

    Hi Shelbyhelb, We're truly sorry to hear of the experience you had. Please come to our East location and ask for the Manager. You have my word you will be taken care of. Please feel free to show staff this response so you are taken to a Manager. Again , we're very sorry and we look forward to taking care of you again soon!