Health for Life Mesa East Reviews

  • “wow!, so yalls can delete the bad reviews huh...shady!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Health for Life Mesa East

    GreenYogi have a Zen like and Peaceful Day!!

  • “Love this place amazing selection and very clean and staff is friendly ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Health for Life Mesa East

    Thanks Garden420! Hope to see you soon.

  • “It's always a great experience when I come in! Friendly faces and great concentrates! I would recommend this place to anyone!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Health for Life Mesa East

    Great seeing you today Mike, and thank you for taking the time out of your day to let us know how we are doing. Our concentrates are some of the cleanest and purest medicine in the state of AZ. Quality is Key @H4L

  • “Love this place SO much! Definitely the best dispensary in the valley, hands down. Thanks H4L!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Health for Life Mesa East

    Thank you so much for the positive feedback John, your loyalty is very much appreciated. Hope to see you soon.

  • “New to medical marijuana, new to dispensery and new to all of this. when I walked up I was immediately greeted and welcomed with a handshake. I was made at home immediately and felt instantly conformable. when I entered the area with all the goods I spent 45 minutes with someone honestly interested in helping me and educating me. I left with vapor cig and a bunch if school stuff. I WILL ONLY GO HERE. I highly recommend this place, especially if your new to all of this...”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Health for Life Mesa East

    WOW!! Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. It was a pleasure meeting you yesterday and we look forward to your next visit. Thanks Joseph, don't forget to grab your Free pre-roll next visit.

  • “this is the best despencery in the valley. Staff is awsome always helpful and love there concentrate's. love this place!!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Health for Life Mesa East

    Thanks, Jast420! We think our staff is awesome too! :-) Glad you enjoy our concentrates but don't forget to get your free preroll for this review on your next visit.

  • “Papa's OG is the truth. You guys are awesome.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Health for Life Mesa East

    Glad you found a strain that was helpful! Thanks for your kind review!

  • “Great service and selection. I will definitely shop here again. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Health for Life Mesa East

    Thank your for your 5 star review @sparky1! We all hope to see you in soon !

  • “This is my fair honest review of this dispensary as I walk into a blank white room with the TV on the wall magazines on the desk. I feel unwelcome as I give the front person my ID and I sadly wait for my turn to be called. My name is called and I enter a big white room with no excitement and jars on the wall as I get close I want to go look at all of them to see what I'm looking at like a buffet. I was politely asked that I was not allowed to look at what their inventory was stand behind the counter please.stand at a distance so you can't see the inventory you have to ask one by one to see them, and you're going to see it without a magnifying glass very unprofessional. The thing I don't understand is that this is a retail establishment aimed to let say your a number now gimme your money on lower quality Meds at 60 1/8. Will I go there again? Yes for location in Queen Creek.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Health for Life Mesa East

    @usssolle We are sorry for the inconvenient visit inside our location. Here at H4L we like to make new customers feel welcome and educate them on what we have in stock. We hope that your next visit is better than the last. And dont forget your pre-roll!

  • “Now that they have co2 wax, game changing. Seems to be way stronger than any concentrates I have tried. I give the service a 3, because you have to wait in the lobby. Rating by comparison of peer dispensaries where you can walk up to a window and pay as soon as you find what you want. Sometimes 1-1 service isn't necessary and it should be optional. Waiting in the lobby for extended periods of time is not fun, especially if you have had to drive 8 miles to get there. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Health for Life Mesa East

    Thanks for the feedback @shocker21, we take pride in what we do and while we do realize you may only be purchasing concentrates, we require that our consultants be the one who handles and shows you exactly what you will be purchasing... If you happen to know exactly what concentrate you want without wanting to look, let us know upon check in and we will get you taken care of. See you soon for your free pre-roll!