Healthy Pharms - Georgetown

401 EAST MAIN STREET, Georgetown, MA
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
86 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great vibe very friendly and helpful staff
Report abuse
00
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great vibe & energy here. Really just a place I enjoy coming back to.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Great parking. Handy to I-95. Enthusiastic staff
Report abuse
00
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary in MA (the only state in which I have relevant knowledge). The atmosphere is very clean, friendly, and calming. All the employees are nice and have anecdotal experiences that have been helpful as well as knowledge of the strains themselves. I've gone to other dispensaries and asked about specifics and gotten answers like, "uh it's Indica, you'll be tired". Here they can tell which Indica is most sedating or if you'll get dry mouth. They had closed temporarily and I stretched my supply as long as possible, so that I could return here. I obtained my medical card with no prior recreational use, so I'm grateful they were able to help me learn.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-27
2018-9-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
comfortable, pleasant and super employees
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary. the staff and atomospher are amazing. The prices are very competitive and the quality is top notch.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really enjoy every aspect of the experience here. It's always a friendly and calm atmosphere combined with a very helpful, informative, and welcoming staff. Also, it's super easy to get to and the inside looks nice :) . - Michael
Report abuse
10
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love bingo!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
employees are extremely helpful, and knowledgeable. today was my first time going to a medical dispensary....... the woman that helped me was awesome (sorry, I forget her name)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly knowledgeable staff. Quality product....only problem is they need to increase their flowers and vape catridges variety.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next