Healthy Pharms - Georgetown

401 EAST MAIN STREET, Georgetown, MA
Follow Healthy Pharms - Georgetown on Leafly
Follow
Review Healthy Pharms - Georgetown
Review
Call Healthy Pharms - Georgetown
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
105 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. The people are super nice and helpful. The products are high quality and tested. And I live about 2 miles away. Definitely recommend
Report abuse
00
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super inviting and warm.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice, big patient welcome area and counter space. I’ve yet to have a less than positive interaction with any bud tenders at any MA medical dispensary, and Healthy Pharms is no exception. The only thing that was disappointing was they had an issue with their heat press which is needed for vape cartridge production. They do all cultivation and processing for all product in a huge facility connected in back.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
They have a suggestion box, but your suggestions will most likely go unnoticed as I’ve made several with no positive outcome. Prices are a bit more expensive then most dispensaries out there. The staff are friendly, but there are a few that can rub you the wrong way. The pre rolls are hit or miss, many that I have bought here are unable to be smoked because they grind the MMJ so finely and cram it all in a pre roll - therefore does not hit, just burns your money away. The pre rolls are where you get the most bang for your buck. Usually no problems with Lemon Skunk. When you ask if you can have a refund they say no, and give you a sad face after you’ve spent over $200 in a month. Bingo Sundays are fun, however I wish they had a different reward system. The menu often has items unavailable. The wax / shatters are mediocre. The staff is pretty knowledgeable when it comes to MMJ, however the customer is just another dollar to them. Great location, however wish my suggestions were heard, as many of my friends go here and feel the same way I do.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff and products, best pre-rolls around!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They just have inferior product insofar as their flower is concerned....
Dispensary said:

Hi! We apologize if you were disappointed in the product you purchased from us. Feel free to reach out to us at any time with complaints or concerns. Patient satisfaction is our top priority!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place and great service. They keep their menu up to date and are very helpful and friendly
Report abuse
00
2018-11-21
2018-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great little shop, the staff is always beyond pleasant and very helpful. I used Leafly pickup for my most recent order and it was ready for pickup within 5 minutes of placing my order. Their prices are slightly higher than the bigger dispensaries like NETA but only marginally higher.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection, knowledgeable staff (and AWESOME). I cannot even begin to tell you how amazing this place is. Go!! AND hi everyone!!! Is it Bingo time???
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love this place! Beautiful atmosphere inside, and the staff is so friendly and helpful!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next