Healthy Pharms - Georgetown
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
401 EAST MAIN STREET, Georgetown, MA
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
68 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Used Leafly pickup for the first time last week... I should have told the 7 people waiting before me they should have used LEAFLY PICKUP as I was leaving before them! HAHAHA love this service!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been visiting Helathy Pharms (Georgetown) since they opened and I am going to be their customer for the foreseeable future. The products, staff and atmosphere are exceptional. When you first drive into the parking lot there is a sense of security (based on their dedicated lot with large fence.) Check-in is quick and easy which was simple for first time client intake. The space is large with exposed wood giving it a boutique feel down to the printed menus. I like that they call your name to the counter making for a more personal experience. If there are any questions the staff are helpful and forthcoming with their knowledgeable suggestions. They have small samples of their current products for you to view in locked glass cases, if interested. The variety of products they offer are top notch. The flower is dank and every strain I have tried has its own unique profile. Their vapor cartridges burn evenly with no failures. The edibles are the best I have had. I am impressed with their delicious variety. The ingredients list is short and contains high quality products. Right now, my favorites are the CBD honey and CBD macaroons respectively. Now that they use the Leafly order pickup, my visits are even more convenient as you skip any line. I have only good things to say about Georgetown which is why this review is so very long.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Convenient. Easy. Quick. Amazing and helpful staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was nervous the first time I entered Healthy Pharms but once I was inside the atmosphere was so calming and welcoming that I was able to relax a little. The first visit was amazing. I sat down with one of them and we went over everything. I have been back twice and the quality of the product, and the knowledgeable friendly staff has impressed me each time. They have answered every question I have had and helped guide me to products that best suit my needs. I LOVE pre ordering through Leafly, it is very convenient for me to be able to stop at the end of the day to pick up my order and it ensures that I get the product I need.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super nice and friendly
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is amazing, pre-order is great!! Thanks guys!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Glad you're enjoying the Leafly Pickup service!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I LOVE LOVE LOVE this dispensary!! Everyone that works here is so nice and welcoming and their bud is excellent. I like to ask opinions on different strains and I've never been steered wrong. The atmosphere is warm and inviting and I look forward to visiting when it's time to stock up or if I'm in the area and I want to grab a quick treat. Highly recommend this place!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the nice review!!!
Report abuse
20
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
4
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice place, great location, however the flower is not fresh. One of my eighths was packaged almost 4 months before the day I bought it and because they put little humidity packs in the baggies the flower was damp and mushy. Otherwise a good experience and tons of great discounts, but I won't be going back for flower.
Dispensary said:

Hey! Thanks for the review! Could you let us know which package of flower you purchased? That's abnormal, and we want to take a look into the issue you had. As for the package date on your flower, we had a lot of already-packaged flower we couldn't dispense due to our temporary closing. If you still have the product you purchased, feel free to bring it on back to us in the original packaging. Send us an email at HealthyPharms@gmail.com so we can get this sorted out. We stand by our products and want to make sure everyone has the best we can offer! Hope to see you again soon! Thanks again!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Extremely knowledgeable staff and great product selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is super friendly and helpful! Great flower and shatter.
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next