Hemp Herbals
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
2437B Main St., West Kelowna, BC
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
5.0 out of 5 stars
67 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing peeps!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hemp herbals is EASILY the best dispensary in the Okanagan area , with the best products and the best staff , amazing quality at good prices , check these guys out if your visiting the Okanagan !!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My husband comes here often. Great staff. Close to home. Can't be happier.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
i think this is a great location for what they carry very knowledgable staff and close to home lol!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best location, best staff, best products. The best dispensary in town!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome location easy enough for me to make it to and it’s comfortable area no need to worry about anything
Dispensary said:

Cheers :)
Report abuse
10
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, friendly staff, excellent herbs
Report abuse
10
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Truly my favourite place to be
Dispensary said:

Thanks bro!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hemp herbals is an amazing dispensary! the friendly staff go out of their way to make you feel like you're one of their own. Great layout, very informative, and a wide selection of cannabis. very satisfied customer!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Truly amazing people!!! Very informative and positive staff!! This place is my go to.. will not go anywhere else!!!
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next