Herbn Elements – Rec & Med
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
11013 Lake City Way NE, Seattle, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
69 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable budtenders. Great prices, selection, atmosphere, and everything is displayed on screens. One of my favorite places around.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome location! Great guys!! The lady in the entrance Malka was very kind and also the guy help us to get exactly what we want ! My first store from no on !!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have a good selection and pricing. I like the order on-line tool on their website. It makes shopping very painless.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best!!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
5 stars it's as good as my salsa and that's saying alot
Dispensary said:

Your salsa sounds tasty...
Report abuse
10
2017-12-23
2017-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it
Dispensary said:

Thank you for saying so! We appreciate your business.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-10
2017-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place. Knowledgable staff. Haven't checked out much of the competition because I don't need to. This is my go to place
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the kind words! We work hard at making this a place for people enjoy.
Report abuse
20
2017-7-20
2017-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go to place, people there are nice and helpful. Never in your face, and always patient. They provide top notch herb and stellar customer service. The exterior matches the PNW and Interior is large and roomy.
Dispensary said:

We're glad you love coming here! These are all of the things we strive to do on a daily basis. Glad we have met the mark with you.
Report abuse
10
2017-7-12
2017-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nathan was totally AWESOME👏👏✅✅ Love the clear info screens that show you at a glance everything you need to know😀😀✅✅
Dispensary said:

We're glad you came in and had such a positive experience! See you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-1
2017-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent store. Great deals everyday on high quality bud. Very friendly attendants that are quite knowledgeable about their supply
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words! We appreciate it! Our budtenders are diligent about trying most of the products so they have personal recommendations.
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next