Herbn Elements – Rec & Med
Open Now  — closes at 23:45
11013 Lake City Way NE, Seattle, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
67 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have a good selection and pricing. I like the order on-line tool on their website. It makes shopping very painless.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best!!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
5 stars it's as good as my salsa and that's saying alot
Dispensary said:

Your salsa sounds tasty...
Report abuse
10
2017-12-23
2017-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it
Dispensary said:

Thank you for saying so! We appreciate your business.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-10
2017-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place. Knowledgable staff. Haven't checked out much of the competition because I don't need to. This is my go to place
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the kind words! We work hard at making this a place for people enjoy.
Report abuse
20
2017-7-20
2017-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go to place, people there are nice and helpful. Never in your face, and always patient. They provide top notch herb and stellar customer service. The exterior matches the PNW and Interior is large and roomy.
Dispensary said:

We're glad you love coming here! These are all of the things we strive to do on a daily basis. Glad we have met the mark with you.
Report abuse
10
2017-7-12
2017-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nathan was totally AWESOME👏👏✅✅ Love the clear info screens that show you at a glance everything you need to know😀😀✅✅
Dispensary said:

We're glad you came in and had such a positive experience! See you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-1
2017-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent store. Great deals everyday on high quality bud. Very friendly attendants that are quite knowledgeable about their supply
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words! We appreciate it! Our budtenders are diligent about trying most of the products so they have personal recommendations.
Report abuse
00
2017-5-15
2017-5-15
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Bad parking, nice store. Pretty good service and budtenders are all knowledgeable and helpful save for a single lady whom I've had not soo great service from a couple of times, both times I had very similar experiences from this person. (I asked to see any products that are CBD concentrate and was told blatantly to look at the menu. Their TV menu is quite hard to read with small font and only shows by strain price and THC/CBD percentages) this store is much more reliable when you get one of the many other budtenders whom are excited to show you all their different products and hep you select something up your alley vs. being forced to just look at the menu. But that's a criticism that can be given to any budtender anywhere really! It's a nice place with pretty good prices for Seattle..
Dispensary said:

Thanks for coming in! We appreciate your feedback about the CBD concentrates and will strive for better training in that area. We wish we had more parking for busier times in the day too!
Report abuse
10
2017-5-12
2017-5-12
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Good place with lots of products. Some were a little older.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you coming in! Harvest dates can definitely be a little older with outdoor variety due to the short seasons, but with proper curing, it should last.
Report abuse
01
1234567
page 1 of 7
next