Herbn Elements – Lake City, Seattle

11013 Lake City Way NE, Seattle, WA
Follow Herbn Elements – Lake City, Seattle on Leafly
Follow
Review Herbn Elements – Lake City, Seattle
Review
Call Herbn Elements – Lake City, Seattle
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
76 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-16
2018-12-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendliest shopping experience in town. Great knowledge of vegan products.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been to all the places on Lake City Way and this one is my favorite. Everyone who works here is knowledgeable and genuinely try to find the right product for you.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visited Seattle from the UK at the end of August and came across this place as it was one of the closest dispensaries to me. Out of all the dispensaries I visited during my stay (and believe me I visited many!) this one stood out to me as being one of the most welcoming, friendly and helpful. I visited a number of times and on each occasion was met by friendly, knowledgable and interesting bud tenders that advised well on the products available, of which there were many! The variety and quality of the products on offer was awesome, as was the feeling generated by said products. Seriously, a fab place for any serious connoisseur and they have nice bags too. Thanks for helping make Seattle a memorable place.
Dispensary said:

WOW! Thanks for the HIGH praise : ) We are happy we made your stay so pleasant!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it. Best budtender, very helpful. More variety on cheap products in this store, rather than the other ones in the area.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I've been going here over a year. The products and service is better than most. Easy online ordering and great deals on low end and high ends goodies. Last week I got a distillate from double delisouse pineapple white rhino. Perfect lower price squeeze and dab it or eat it. It has a clean fruity taste and the high is great heady and soft mellow body. Hopefully they make more and continue to be amazing. Keep up the good work.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love that I got a welcome and greeting and help with the door. I am disabled and that is cool, door service. I always get such great service I always spend more money than I should have. when you live life you only get one so enjoy it while you can. Thankful that I have such a great place to go and get edibles, tincture, and good flower. Oh yeah, I'm in love with the prerolls. LOL
Dispensary said:

We love you Qween Bee! Wouldn't be the same shop without you : ) Your positive attitude is contagious!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really welcoming atmosphere! Asked about PAX Era Hybrids and they had a cartridge I'd never seen before. Budtenders are super friendly and they love doggos! Will definitely be back.
Dispensary said:

We DO love the dogs (and other pets) here. And our amazing customers! Thanks for the great review.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable budtenders. Great prices, selection, atmosphere, and everything is displayed on screens. One of my favorite places around.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome location! Great guys!! The lady in the entrance Malka was very kind and also the guy help us to get exactly what we want ! My first store from no on !!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have a good selection and pricing. I like the order on-line tool on their website. It makes shopping very painless.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next