Herbn Elements – Rec & Med

11013 Lake City Way NE, Seattle, WA
Follow Herbn Elements – Rec & Med on Leafly
Follow
Call Herbn Elements – Rec & Med
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
71 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love that I got a welcome and greeting and help with the door. I am disabled and that is cool, door service. I always get such great service I always spend more money than I should have. when you live life you only get one so enjoy it while you can. Thankful that I have such a great place to go and get edibles, tincture, and good flower. Oh yeah, I'm in love with the prerolls. LOL
Dispensary said:

We love you Qween Bee! Wouldn't be the same shop without you : ) Your positive attitude is contagious!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really welcoming atmosphere! Asked about PAX Era Hybrids and they had a cartridge I'd never seen before. Budtenders are super friendly and they love doggos! Will definitely be back.
Dispensary said:

We DO love the dogs (and other pets) here. And our amazing customers! Thanks for the great review.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable budtenders. Great prices, selection, atmosphere, and everything is displayed on screens. One of my favorite places around.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome location! Great guys!! The lady in the entrance Malka was very kind and also the guy help us to get exactly what we want ! My first store from no on !!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have a good selection and pricing. I like the order on-line tool on their website. It makes shopping very painless.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best!!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
5 stars it's as good as my salsa and that's saying alot
Dispensary said:

Your salsa sounds tasty...
Report abuse
10
2017-12-23
2017-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it
Dispensary said:

Thank you for saying so! We appreciate your business.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-10
2017-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place. Knowledgable staff. Haven't checked out much of the competition because I don't need to. This is my go to place
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the kind words! We work hard at making this a place for people enjoy.
Report abuse
20
2017-7-20
2017-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go to place, people there are nice and helpful. Never in your face, and always patient. They provide top notch herb and stellar customer service. The exterior matches the PNW and Interior is large and roomy.
Dispensary said:

We're glad you love coming here! These are all of the things we strive to do on a daily basis. Glad we have met the mark with you.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next