Herb'N

2601 W. Dunlap Ave., Phoenix, AZ
Follow Herb'N on Leafly
Follow
Review Herb'N
Review
Call Herb'N
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
613 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
quick check and warm welcome from clancy and jess my bud tender tj was awesome really enthusiastic and let me knoe more about there grinders that has a life time warranty witch is dope. also happy veterans day to the sergeant as well we appreciate your service every day 🇺🇸
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
friendly staff
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location aswell AZ great deals lavender is a must strain to try with a great taste and effect. The gummies are also nice for a fast buzz in lil.packets...all the budtenders are super awesome.and always make u feel comfortable.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this place!! Seriously. Great deals, amazing product and wonderful employees! I’ve never been disappointed! (:
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your kind words, thank you. We aim to please.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
I really like this place and was liking it more until my second visit: in my 1st visit j didn't use my ftp deal and was told I could save it until my 3rd visit. on the 2nd visit I was told if I didn't use the ftp deal, it would be forefieted.. so I had to use the 2nd time deal and lose the 1st one
Dispensary said:

I do apologize for the miscommunication. Just for clarification, our First Time Patient deals are as follows: BOGO up to an 1/8 of coperstate flower, BOGO a 500mg Timeless Cartridge, BOGO a Gram of Hi-Klas Shatter, and BOGO Flourish Edibles. (you can get all 4 BOGO's if you want. Flourish no limit) If you wanted to save you FTP deal in lue of our daily deals, we can save your FTP deal for your second visit only. It can not be held until the third. We're sorry our wires got crossed but we're glad you still left happy with free product from our great vendors. We can't wait to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fast customer service turn around. That's what a good company can do. Thanks to everyone!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary to go to lookin to meet vendors from offsite, there's one almost every week. BOGOs and daily text specials cant be beat. Love all the staff!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your thoughts! We try to get all our vendors out here once a month. Feel free to give us a call to find out when the next one is.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best Sunday deals..
Dispensary said:

Free Sunday Goods on Sundays! Who doesn't love free flower? haha. Thanks for the 5 star review! See you next time :)
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good people good product always leave happy
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear that! The goal is for everyone to always leave with a smile :) Have a great day and thanks for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
1st visit to Herb'N today. Wonderful experience! Heidi rocked it with great customer service and some much appreciated education! Will defiantly be back through soon!
Dispensary said:

Heidi is a gem here, thank you! Next time we see you, I'll get you a free gram if we spend more than $30
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 62
page 1 of 62
next