Herb'N

2601 W. Dunlap Ave., Phoenix, AZ
Follow Herb'N on Leafly
Follow
Review Herb'N
Review
Call Herb'N
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
705 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-23
2019-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the staff is always helpful and the quality of flower seems to always be top notch. I always enjoy coming to this place.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place!!!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love goin here and absolutely love the staff and the product is amazing.. highly recommend to all friends and family ☁ 🚬☁🚬
Report abuse
00
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
prepacked halves were the only reason to come here for me, and now that it's over I probably wont be back. you guys don't have a great selection to begin with and only seem to have Sunday goods at this point. pass on this place. sucks too, ive been coming for over a year and I watched the quality of your flower drop. sad day
Report abuse
00
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Q helped me out last week on my first time!! Super friendly and made me laugh which doesn’t happen at most places! Frost Boss Sunday Goods flower I got was amazing!!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best smoke in town
Report abuse
00
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place! great flower selection
Report abuse
00
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The deals they have are dope, I've been coming there since I got my card last year and I keep coming back. good people and great products 🤙
Report abuse
00
2019-1-21
2019-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place!!!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-21
2019-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great deals... drive from Mesa love this place and staff
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 71
page 1 of 71
next