Herbal Grasslands, LLC
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1130 Royvonne Ave SE, Ste 104, Salem, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
119 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
What a cool experience this place is! Staff make purchasing a fun experience. Their knowledge is second to none, and prices are fair and competitive with bigger places such as just down the street! I think this will be my "home shop."
Report abuse
10
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The people are almost always friendly and helpful
Report abuse
00
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome people awesome place will be back soon
Report abuse
00
2018-2-9
2018-2-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great knowledgeable staff. 😁
Report abuse
20
2018-1-15
2018-1-15
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
They have a great selection of concentrates. They know their product and also are very friendly and helpful. I like to come here for quality!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far one of the best shops I've been to. The atmosphere is relaxed, comfortable, and friendly. The staff always exceed any expectations when talking with them. they are highly knowledge about everything in their store.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-24
2017-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Our favorite dispensary!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-23
2017-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the entrance, tranquility as soon as you step in and with the very friendly and knowledgeable staff you won't be disappointed by this place. They have just about everything you would want plus more! I love this place!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-12
2017-12-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First place I went when recreational was available. Check it out!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-13
2017-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good quality flower and nice budtenders. Decent prices. Big selection and they also have lots of pipes etc. and little plants as well. Only one criticism but I don't know if its the dispensary's fault or Leafly's but for whatever reason strains on their menu do not always appear as available. For example, I wanted to try Bettie Page but the strain profile says "not available in your area" even though Herbal Grasslands carried it. Glad I checked their menu, they almost lost a sale to a nearby town.
Report abuse
31
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next