Herbal Remedies - Lakewood / Denver
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
5109 West Alameda Avenue, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.8 out of 5 stars
109 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great customer service, best staff in colorado. and the absolute best flower in colorado.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing place people and weed
Report abuse
00
2018-6-6
2018-6-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think they have best pre rolls around none compare a must cm bk
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtenders here always give me great customer service and make it a place I want to come back to and the quality of the flower is decent the grower knows what they are doing iv always been happy with anything iv bought from them. Check em out!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This location is a little bit out of my way but totally worth the extra 15min of a drive. I am always satisfied with there flower selection and I am a bit of a "pot snob" so definitely worth checking out.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for taking the extra time to drive to come and shop with us! Keep an eye out for new strains coming out! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great friendly staff, all the flower was fire, and the prices were very fair! Great spot to shop medically!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review, we appreciate your feedback! Keep an eye out for new strains coming soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great product great customer service
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review. Hope to see you again soon. Today with purchase we are offering a $10 gram of Newt Coal Creek Kush if you're a hash fan!:)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary. The staff are friendly and helpful and their products are top notch. I highly recommend them!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review! Great customer service is our goal and I am so glad we provided that for you!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first pick for a dispensary.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! We are glad to hear that!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Once you get your med card, go here. I only go to 3 dispensaries, 2 in Denver, 1 in Boulder, and this is one of the 2. They have, IMO, some of the best Gorilla Glue I’ve ever had. They also get some old school strains in (like Blueberry) and the price is right. The concentrates are also great. Best bang for your buck, and the staff is awesome as well.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! We here at Herbal strive to have the best flower, wax and pricing available. We appreciate the feedback! I hope you have an amazing day!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next