Mr. Nice Guy - Corvallis - 15th St

687 SW 15th St, Corvallis, OR
Follow Mr. Nice Guy - Corvallis - 15th St on Leafly
Follow
Review Mr. Nice Guy - Corvallis - 15th St
Review
Call Mr. Nice Guy - Corvallis - 15th St
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
32 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in Corvallis. Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Amazing products. Would recommend to anyone! Mercy is amazing and always willing to help me find what I’m looking for, always an enjoyable experience.
Dispensary said:

Thank You we always are here to help out when ever you need, stop by come in we are here.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I don’t remember any of the names of employees that helped me (I’m horrible with names) but ALL of them have been friendly, given wonderful recommendations and didn’t make me feel like I was wasting their time with my questions. This is my absolute favorite dispensary not only because of the environment but the quality, deals and prices are amazing.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much ,we appreciate all your thought come in anytime were are here to help.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I always enjoy walking into this place, the friendly and attentive staff has a really firm handle on wait times, their easy to read menus, which have a pretty impressive range in price points as well as variety, along with the displays, change every so often and they are honest about what they know and what they know, honestly, is a lot. Kat is always there to help with any questions you have and gives you her full attention, and Mercy has been there for quite some time as well. I trust them to help with decisions whenever I bring in friends or family because I can see their genuine sense of true customer service every single time I walk in, and out. You guys are awesome! Thank you!
Dispensary said:

Thank you all for your support you all are just as great thanks for being a part of this movement.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-27
2018-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Mercy and Kat were awesome. I went to get an oz of flower which is the cheapest and best in town. I think because of how I was treated by Mercy and Kat I'm going to have to come back often
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much, we appreciate your feed back look forward to seeing you again .
Report abuse
00
2018-12-27
2018-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
No other way to say this... These guys kick ass. Always friendly, always competent, always helpful. Unlike many budtenders they won't try to spin you if they don't know an answer, but will work to find it for you. While the entire staff is great, Kat and Mercy are stand-out amazing. These girls work twice as hard and go the extra mile for regulars. I wouldn't shop for THC anywhere else in Corvallis.
Dispensary said:

NO your Awsome, Thank you so much we really appreciate all you input we love seeing you guys see you soon
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had a great time here. Kyle was my budtender and super cool. The store smelled Great!! He was very attentive and allowed me to look at my own pace while asking engaging questions. It's an open store so plenty of walking room to see everything they have available,which is vast. I got some jokes and laughs from some of the other staff and a handshake from Kyle thanking me for my purchase. It was quite an enjoyable experience and I look forward to my next visit.
Dispensary said:

That's what's up. Thanks to you for the awesome review and your business.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing place and atmosphere.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
This use to be a great dispensary, but as the market changed, they've struggled to keep up. They've become more expensive than other places, without the quality level to back it up. I loved the idea of their rewards program, but it's almost unusable unless you spend $50+ per week. They have an awesome preroll reward, but they rarely have any in stock. Altogether I'm kinda done with the place for the moment. will see if they improve again later.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review. To ease some thoughts however, Our rewards program does not rely on purchases at all. It is completely check in based and not connected. Although we have ran out of our reward half grams, it is seldom. We put heavy stress on keeping items stocked. We appreciate the time you took to let us know. Thanks!
Report abuse
11
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My husband and I love this place. Great quilty great costumer service and the prices are fire as well. and the strains are actually what they say not what just sounds good.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place in Corvallis
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review!!
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next