Mr. Nice Guy - Corvallis - 15th St

687 SW 15th St, Corvallis, OR
Follow Mr. Nice Guy - Corvallis - 15th St on Leafly
Follow
Review Mr. Nice Guy - Corvallis - 15th St
Review
Call Mr. Nice Guy - Corvallis - 15th St
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
27 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had a great time here. Kyle was my budtender and super cool. The store smelled Great!! He was very attentive and allowed me to look at my own pace while asking engaging questions. It's an open store so plenty of walking room to see everything they have available,which is vast. I got some jokes and laughs from some of the other staff and a handshake from Kyle thanking me for my purchase. It was quite an enjoyable experience and I look forward to my next visit.
Dispensary said:

That's what's up. Thanks to you for the awesome review and your business.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing place and atmosphere.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
This use to be a great dispensary, but as the market changed, they've struggled to keep up. They've become more expensive than other places, without the quality level to back it up. I loved the idea of their rewards program, but it's almost unusable unless you spend $50+ per week. They have an awesome preroll reward, but they rarely have any in stock. Altogether I'm kinda done with the place for the moment. will see if they improve again later.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review. To ease some thoughts however, Our rewards program does not rely on purchases at all. It is completely check in based and not connected. Although we have ran out of our reward half grams, it is seldom. We put heavy stress on keeping items stocked. We appreciate the time you took to let us know. Thanks!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My husband and I love this place. Great quilty great costumer service and the prices are fire as well. and the strains are actually what they say not what just sounds good.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place in Corvallis
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
SO FREAKING AMAZING!! Today i went in to buy some oil and i didn’t but i returned soon because i locked my keys in my car and couldn’t get in, one of the bud tenders was able to get my window open enough to use my antenna to hit the unlock!! Sir you are a life saver and i cant thank you enough!! Plus the service is amazing and the people that work here are so nice!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! Super glad he could help!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
$78 ounces out the door!!! What's not to love?
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review!!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Coming from LA and landing here from when Mr.NiceGuy was HiCascade, this shop continued to impress and didn't diminish over time. The selection and quality - I feel - is better than ever and it's a wonder why more people aren't talking about it. I mean, like, I thought it was dope to begin with and now I'm even more stoked to see what they have in store for us in the future. The staff is awesome and always make me laugh. It's pretty comfortable when I walk in because things seem chill and lax. Holidays and vendor days are always fun and should definitley be checked out. On a serious note, they have a competitive edge that rivals shops I've been to in LA. They get the job done right and are professional in their whole operation. And it shows. I've been lucky enough over time to try most of their products including edibles - delicious by the way - cartridges, dabs, flower, and prerolls. We're all stoners here. Mr.Niceguy knows that and really tries to help you out however they can. They have extensive knowlege and I find myself going back to them a lot for their expertise. I know we all have Google. Yeah, yeah. I get it, but I trust them and I trust their expertise when it comes down to it. I'm not the Snoop Dogg of smoking authority, but I think they're awesome.
Dispensary said:

This is review is totally banging!! Thanks so much not only for the review but also the investment of time to be one of our regulars and to write that out. Much love.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Peeps are nice enough, but that's where it stops. Place lacks any character as do the products. Seem to have the same line up found in almost every shop that is not vertically integrated, but the flower is not my fav. Sorry guys, I gave you a try.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review and for giving us a shot! I would like to point out, However, that we are a vertically integrated company and do have our own variety from our farms. Thanks again. Every review is well received.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary in Oregon! Excellent quality, my favorite is CL. The people there are awesome! Tyler and Matt are super friendly. Great prices too!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much! We really appreciate the review.
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next