HI Cascade - Rockaway Beach
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
656 South Highway 101, Rockaway Beach, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
419 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It gets very busy here but I love how organized the employees keep everything. Always a smooth process regardless of how long the wait is.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
these guys are great!! they got so many different strains! hella reasonable prices! how's cartridges and house wax for cheap!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop around, very knowledgeable and friendly. Make sure and check out their glass selection, they have some pretty unique items in there!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dopest of the dopest
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
they always got that fire 🔥 they got mad irons even it comes to their fire. and if you're on a budget they you too. I love this shop and their down ass staff !!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place always has hella deals going on. the meds are fire and the staff is always more than willing to help and offer all info they have on the items they carry. love coming here.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think this is the only dispensary w. Shake AND reasonable prices. Love them
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just my favorite place good deals, friendly people, good stuff,thank u
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been to other local dispensaries and this dispensary by far has the best products, staff and menus. Very clear and concise about all the products, big variations for all sorts of different types of med mar. All staff is very knowledgeable and courteous.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review ntasy0178, be sure to come in again and let us know about your review so we can get you a $10 glass credit.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional, great deals, great product, and polite intelligent staff!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much Melody599, we truly appreciate your business. Be sure to let your bud tender know about your review so we can get you a $10 glass credit.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 42
page 1 of 42
next