High 5 Delivery
Open NowΒ  β€” closes at 21:00
Follow
Call
  • Delivery
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best Professional Service πŸ†πŸ† πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž
Report abuse
00
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice staff. Very discreet. Product was good.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Send me some samplesπŸ‘ŒπŸ»
Report abuse
10
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Prompt, friendly service. Will be using this service again! Great specials to choose from. 5 stars.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
like deal i see
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fast free delivery. Driver was extremely nice and helpful. This was my first experience with delivery and he made it easy and answered all questions without making me feel dumb. Great product, great price. Will definitely use this service again! I would recommend this service to anyone.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. I work super hard to meet and exceed expectations and i love to hear that all that hard work doesn't go unnoticed. I look forward to earning your business in the future. Thanks again, Sean @high5delivery
Report abuse
10
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very potent strains, very high quality. They also have a great deal for first time buyers! The delivery service was on point, super fast and friendly (free delivery is always a plus). This will definitely become my go-to for weed, the service and product cant be beat.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great service, friendly staff, and great product. don't think I'll be making trips to the dispensary anymore
Dispensary said:

Wow thanks for the review. Remind me next order of the review and you'll get another 20% off. Have a great Memorial Day weekend.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome, friendly delivery service. Super fast, great looking/potent buds and good prices!!
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1