Fallback photo for High Country Healing - Silverthorne

High Country Healing - Silverthorne

191 Blue River Pkwy #202, Silverthorne, CO
Follow High Country Healing - Silverthorne on Leafly
Follow
Review High Country Healing - Silverthorne
Review
Call High Country Healing - Silverthorne
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.4 out of 5 stars
27 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love HCH. Living in the county I like to try to go to the same dispensary and I found High Country is the best by far. Everyone is super helpful and knows their bud. Plus you can see the plants growing in store. They also offer a locals discount. I’ve definitely become a regular and highly recommend HCH.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-4
2018-2-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been to a lot of dispensaries but this is one of the best I have been to. Some of the stinkiest recreational buds I’ve smelled. The bud tenders were very helpful and even made a deal so I saved money. I’d go here if you are headed to the mountains to go skiing.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-29
2017-12-29
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Overpriced and dirty. Save your money and go somewhere else.
Report abuse
01
2017-5-10
2017-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, very clean. The bud tender was very helpful!
Report abuse
00
2016-6-18
2016-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location was a LIFESAVERS. Coming from Missouri, staying in keystone for vacation. I wasn't to happy about my local shop because the price and selection was horrible. When I found this place on weed map I was in heaven. I was introduced to KIMBO KUSH AND MONSTER COOKIE 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾✈️. I went back to this store IMMEDIATELY.
Report abuse
10
2016-3-24
2016-3-24
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Been here several times over the last 3 yrs. when I take ski trips (3 times this yr.) mainly for sentiment because everything is incredibly overpriced and bud quality varies tremendously. You can tell they deal with quantity & just kick whatever they can out the door for as much as they can. Most recent visit was a huge disappointment. Definitely will not be back.
Report abuse
21
2016-2-16
2016-2-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome. Always my go to place when in Keystone. The staff is always very nice and helpful. If you have the chance check it out, and try the Golden GOAT if they have it!! It is really good!!
Report abuse
00
2015-11-28
2015-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was greeted by everyone I walked by and my bud tender was easy to talk to. The transaction was smooth and they accepted credit cards. I only wish their store website specified that the prices advertised were loyalty member prices. Other than that, the buds look, smell, and taste delicious and get two every day, all day smokers pleasantly blazed.
Report abuse
00
2015-10-4
2015-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the spot guys! Greatest group of people and greatest buds, you cannot go wrong here. BEST REC BUDS IN SUMMIT! :-) These guys are one of a kind! :-)
Report abuse
00
2015-8-19
2015-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We rarely visit our neighborhood dispensaries in Denver, we know coming up here for HCH is worth the trip.
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next