High End Market Place Reviews

  • “Little more expensive than most but they have a LOT of beautiful glass and it's beautiful unaffordable artisan stuff worth seeing.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “H.E.M.P. is the best Rec store in Clark County, by all standards. Albeit, located closest to me, I've been to every shop in the county at least twice but High End is the only one I've frequented for the last 2 years...what can I say? Consistently and overall the best quality concentrates and flower, their growers and products are seriously vetted. Their deals aren't always the cheapest, but it's straight up. You will never spend money on crap there, but they can always save you some on great product. Knowing what to expect with your average rec shop, the budtenders and atmosphere break the mold. They also contribute to the local community and involve themselves with local endeavors and charities. It may not be perfection, but they strive. Biggup's to owners. Knock 'em off the block, H.E.M.P.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “As I told the staff on my first visit there, this shop has 10 times the "class" that you'll find at the other places around town. Classy atmosphere, fine selection, plus excellent customer service equals an all-around better customer experience than with the "other guys".”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “I went in because I was interested in their sun grown marijuana. Check in was fast and simple. I didn't wait in line for too long. The budtenders were polite, knowledgeable, and patient. Their selection was pretty great. They also had some good deals when I went in. I walked out with 11.5 grams of weed for $78 after tax! Good stuff, too! Will definitely go back for more.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “My favorite store. Best pre rolls, great deals daily, good top shelf product, and awesome staff. I drive a long way to go to HEMP just because they are that excellent.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “This place all around is high end. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful with picking out items and taking time to make sure you get what you are needing. Whenever we make it downtown we make sure to stop by and see what deals are going on. The atmosphere for the most part is calm unless there's a decently busy rush, not much standing room. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “i love the location, but hate the prices. not only are the prices high, but the bud is OLD. some of the stuff was over a year old. crunchy, dry and smokes terrible. i also bought an eighth of top shelf bud, but when i got home i found MITES in the bud. i took this straight back and let them know. they would not do anything for me. this is crazy. I paid alot of money for top shelf and i am getting mites? This is now a legal business. they should have offered me something, if not my money back. After several bad experiences no thanks. also i have been coming here since it was legalized and they first opened. is that how you treat loyal customers? i will not be shopping here anymore. the prices are high, the customer service lacks and the bud is so so . you never know if your getting what is stated on the label. with so many dispensaries to choose from.. i would rather take my business elsewhere.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from High End Market Place

    Hi Sama420, our apologies for not getting back to you sooner here. We have gone to great lengths to ensure consistent quality on our menu, including visiting every grow we purchase from, (and re-visiting our partners' facilities to hand select quality batches), third party pesticide testing, and selecting partners who use the cleanest most responsible practices such as beneficials and real soil. We have never had a complaint like this, so we would love to get more details from you such as which eighth you purchased and which manager you spoke with at the store. Please give us a call at 360-695-3612 or email us at info@highendmarketplace.com so we can better assist in helping resolve this issue.

  • “Small upscale location. Great staff, answers all my question. Having tax worked into the price they give you is nice. Favorite place to get pre-rolled, and they have a military discount.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Was immediately helped when busy, staff was friendly and knowledgable. Prices are comparable and love that they stock Spot products!”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Excellent place. You can actually smell some strains within their clear case and screen. Much better than other places I've seen in Washington. Top quality products. Parking is good, as its one block north of Main Street. This location is closer to Portland than Main Street Marijuana and The Higher End deserves a look. Cute store with seperate exit, I would recommend this as the place to go.”

    Was this review helpful to you?