High End Market Place Reviews

  • “My favorite store. Best pre rolls, great deals daily, good top shelf product, and awesome staff. I drive a long way to go to HEMP just because they are that excellent.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “This place all around is high end. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful with picking out items and taking time to make sure you get what you are needing. Whenever we make it downtown we make sure to stop by and see what deals are going on. The atmosphere for the most part is calm unless there's a decently busy rush, not much standing room. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “i love the location, but hate the prices. not only are the prices high, but the bud is OLD. some of the stuff was over a year old. crunchy, dry and smokes terrible. i also bought an eighth of top shelf bud, but when i got home i found MITES in the bud. i took this straight back and let them know. they would not do anything for me. this is crazy. I paid alot of money for top shelf and i am getting mites? This is now a legal business. they should have offered me something, if not my money back. After several bad experiences no thanks. also i have been coming here since it was legalized and they first opened. is that how you treat loyal customers? i will not be shopping here anymore. the prices are high, the customer service lacks and the bud is so so . you never know if your getting what is stated on the label. with so many dispensaries to choose from.. i would rather take my business elsewhere.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from High End Market Place

    Hi Sama420, our apologies for not getting back to you sooner here. We have gone to great lengths to ensure consistent quality on our menu, including visiting every grow we purchase from, (and re-visiting our partners' facilities to hand select quality batches), third party pesticide testing, and selecting partners who use the cleanest most responsible practices such as beneficials and real soil. We have never had a complaint like this, so we would love to get more details from you such as which eighth you purchased and which manager you spoke with at the store. Please give us a call at 360-695-3612 or email us at info@highendmarketplace.com so we can better assist in helping resolve this issue.

  • “Small upscale location. Great staff, answers all my question. Having tax worked into the price they give you is nice. Favorite place to get pre-rolled, and they have a military discount.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Was immediately helped when busy, staff was friendly and knowledgable. Prices are comparable and love that they stock Spot products!”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Excellent place. You can actually smell some strains within their clear case and screen. Much better than other places I've seen in Washington. Top quality products. Parking is good, as its one block north of Main Street. This location is closer to Portland than Main Street Marijuana and The Higher End deserves a look. Cute store with seperate exit, I would recommend this as the place to go.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “I really enjoyed the atmosphere of this shop! Shawna was very helpful and I had an easy time selecting my choices because of the quality they have to offer! It was also nice having the tax worked into the price so there aren't any surprises when you check out! Will definitely return! ”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Terrible place and worst owners/ staff in the PNW. Wouldn't recommend unless you want crap for a kings ransom ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from High End Market Place

    GreenStreetElite, we take a lot of pride in our customer service, and have had regular/returning shoppers in here since day one. Our staff and owners are welcoming, knowledgeable and passionate about cannabis. If you've ever had a negative experience shopping with us, please let us know so we can work to make it right. Email: info@highendmarketplace.com Phone: 360-695-3612. Thanks for your feedback.

  • “Love it. Everyone is so nice and knowledgable. Very welcoming. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “I'm not from here. Thank you for the awesome time. I felt at ease when I was greeted through the door and just felt so friendly. I bought a few edibles I'm use to 20mg dose, but I tried the 10mg and it was enough just kinda short lived can be a real positive thing depending on what your up too. Thank you Vancouver WA”

    Was this review helpful to you?