High Grade Organics
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
224 SE Davis Ave., Bend, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
81 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff are very knowledgeable & friendly.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Ok so please bare with me, I am very new to this up and coming cannabis culture... Haven't endulged since highschool, after departing from military life, I found myself looking for alternative medicine that the V.A. cannot provide as of yet. I decided since the area has so many choices that I would do a bit of walk n talk as I like to call it. I visited most, if not all of the dispensaries locally, told my same story, asked the same questions pertenant to my situation. High grade organics stood above all others in knowledge, empathy, recommendations, selection -best selection of CBD of all other local establishments, quality, and service. The price seems to be a bit on the higher side as I compared others very extensively, but I'm ok with paying a bit more for what I get. The store front is situated a bit oddly, as the edibles cooler is placed behind the costemer as we face the buds, and bud tenders, I didn't even know they had bud beer until the 3rd time I walked in, but that's not much of an issue for me, I am mostly just interested in flower anyway.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lexi helped me out today and she was so sweet and helpful. Not only her but the entire store atmosphere was so welcoming, I will be back soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-2-13
2018-2-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super nice cabin like atmosphere. I met Justin and stayed for a half hour talking to him. Great products even a special box of goodies at a discounted price. Free stickers too!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lovely experience.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-6
2018-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
BEST dispensary experience yet! The shop was beautiful and the staff was so welcoming. They had a great selection of CBD products and their flower prices were very reasonable. If I come back to Bend then I will be definitely stopping by again!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-4
2017-10-4
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
overpriced. should rename themselves "organics"
Dispensary said:

We have $5 grams and $17 eighths! And we certainly do have much higher priced flower too. Options are the best.
Report abuse
13
2017-9-14
2017-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I visit I'm met with a huge smile. Superior customer service. I have visited many dispensaries and High Grade Organics is my go to, even though I live on the other side of town.
Report abuse
11
2017-9-1
2017-9-1
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
$80 for 1/8 of Durban Poison.... ha! I'll take my money elsewhere...
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback. At High Grade Organics we have a full range of quality flower, from indoor to outdoor, with prices ranging from $25 to $80 for a 1/8th. The Durban Poison we currently have on shelf from SoFresh Farms is a two time awarding winning genetic-certified strain.
Report abuse
12
2017-8-22
2017-8-22
4
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Nice store friendly staff but I was sold weed that was a year old. I was recommended weed that was harvested August 2016 and it is August 2017 and they're still selling it and recomending it to their customers. Un happy about that.
Dispensary said:

Hi Berry, I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with our flower test dates. Here at High Grade Organics we love to focus on sun grown flower. Typically sun grown flower would be from the previous season but vendors definitely do focus on proper storage. With proper storage and making sure to not expose the flower to sunlight or oxygen is what really helps to keep the longevity of the flower. Quality cures also helps to ensure the flowers shelf life for up to two years without significant potency lost. There is an awesome article on Leafly that actually covers these topics as well, here is the link; https://www.leafly.com/news/cannabis-101/drying-curing-cannabis I do hope that you had a chance to try out the flower you purchased and that you enjoyed it! Sincerely, The High Grade Organics Team
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next