Higher Ground
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
324 E 12th Ave, Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.1 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks guys!!
Dispensary said:

Anytime Thank you!! Hope to see you again soon and drop by with Minchin of this review and receive a discount on your next order.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Flower quality is bad
Dispensary said:

We did have some big sells this last week and got down to some shake on our lower shelf. If you like to check out some better quality flower we carry. Yerba Buena, Fox Hallow Flora, Higher Minds Horticulture, Urban Canna, Hero's Of The Farm, Pistol Point, Sugar top Buddery, Eugreen Organics and more.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Management called me up this morning and said to drop by and they'll make everything kosher. Thanks dudes! If the mods want to take down my last review, or add this revision and the stars to it, that would be awesome.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is the TITS! You walk in to a smile and the budtenders (Katy and Cj) are SUPER helpful! Me and my roommate came in and you guys really took the time to help explain everything! Then the prices? Holy crapoly! Best prices in the area hands down! They might be out of their cheapest item, but that's expected when you are this great!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They were great and knew their products
Report abuse
10
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people! Great product!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
The prices listed aren't true, I asked when I went in and they said the cheapest stuff they're going to get in is going to be at least 30 dollars an ounce. This speaks really poorly about their business, because it means that either 1.) The employees who have access to this are so inept they don't know what the stuff they're selling is priced, or 2.) They are willfilly deceiving people with false prices as an attempt to boost business in an over saturated market.
Dispensary said:

Hi there. We are very sorry about your experience and would love to make it up to you. Feel free to stop by Anytime and receive any of the daily deals on the day you choose to come in. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Based on my experience, Higher Ground is indeed Higher Ground. I look for bargains because I use a lot of cannabis and this place is full of really good bargain weed and their topshelf looks dank as it can get. I see a post below about product and price being off and it happened to me but they made good on it no problem. I rushed down there for a pure sativa strain never seen that low in price anywhere. Turns out it was an error and the actual price was higher. They honored the much lower erroneous price for me and corrected the online menu.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Higher Ground and their sister shop Green Therapy in Goshen always have the very best selection of extremely great Flower at low prices. They even had some 18% Willie's Wonder for $33 per ounce out the door. Today I paid $63 for an ounce of 24.3% Sunset Sherbert and the Budtender painstakingly manicured the product to pull out even the smallest excess stem. If you like cartridges...try a Select Elite...wait for the discount day and it is cheapest anywhere. Of course..if you like higher end product they definitely have an exceptional collection. My opinion is the person who is in charge of product selection has a keen sense of market needs and desires.
Report abuse
11
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
price and deals not as advertised
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next