Higher Ground
Closed Now  — opens at 07:00
324 E 12th Ave, Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
25 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, best prices in town, good service, free delivery. You cant go wrong with this dispensary hands down my favorite dispensary always good bud for low prices. You try another dispensary with 60 ounces and it will be almost half shake. They never dissapoint always dense big nugs. U have a customer for life here.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgable, amiable, sharp budtenders here and at their associated outlet in Goshen. I'm a medical grower so I know my flower and this crew has never steered me wrong. I always ask a couple of them what they recommend and why, as the flower menu can change daily at times. I've learned more about concentrates, tinctures, etc from them than most other local dispensaries. There's only two others of the couple dozen I've been to in Eugene/Springfield that I trust as much. And none of the others have matched some of the deals I've gotten on their different deal days. A lot of their mid-grade discounted flower has been excellent. There's a couple of vape oil brands they carry that are also top notch. And nobody, budtenders or managers, has ever delivered average customer service. They go well above and beyond. I wrote this because I've been so impressed the past 4 months. I haven't written another dispensary review but these folks really earned it. Best In Eugene, in my book.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful and friendly/ knowledgeable staff. Great deals and quality oil/flower at great prices
Report abuse
10
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love all the selection!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am writing a second review to update on the first review (feel free to take down the original review.) I had an issue with an advertised price that wasn't honored by the staff when I went in. HOWEVER, since then I have received a personal email from the owner Elijah and he has more than made good for this gaff. I am truly appreciative of an owner like that who truly cares about his customers and takes the time out of his busy schedule to personally email me and correct the situation. Elijah is top notch and should be an example that every dispensary owner should try to strive for! Much love and you have a loyal customer for life.
Report abuse
30
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Awful location, no organization and false premise advertising. No $20 ounces and some shill trying to upsell that advertisement to double the price, hoping to tell me my confusion was in the state tax realm, and not because they advertise $20 ounces but their cheapest base price was $40 before tax... not confusing; pure scamming. With all of the actual bargains around town, maybe this place is actually the low-end of what could be the “higher ground”. They’re theoretically a step up from the sub-basement, if that’s “higher” for you....?
Dispensary said:

Hey there bud, as many people know---We typically have 20 and 28 dollar ounces, but they sell out extremely quickly. If you would like to know the current stock of the 20 dollar or 28 dollar ounces of full flower buds, please call our store for more info. We have an excess of sales going on consistently, and we are constantly restocking our product. We train our budtenders on terpenes and cannabinoids, and the importance of the olfactory senses, so I apologize if you felt our budtender was trying to "upsell". I assure you, we were just trying to help. We will have more bargain buds this week. Sorry for any inconvenience
Report abuse
30
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best prices and service!
Report abuse
20
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary. Best prices and service!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This place has great deals and great quality for the prices! Bud tenders are friendly and knowledgeable.
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next