Higher Leaf - Kirkland
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
12525 Willows Road NE, Kirkland, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.2 out of 5 stars
90 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my Favorite Places when I need a Pre-roll, Staff knows its stuff
Report abuse
00
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I was a loyal customer of both the Kirkland and Bellevue locations of Higher Leaf until they refused to honor the loyalty discount I had earned. Without the discount, their flower prices are higher than most other stores in the area, and definitely more expensive than Bothell area stores. Will find a new dispensary, and will encourage others to do so as well.
Report abuse
01
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
It’s a friendly and clean store. Prices are reasonable and there’s a loyalty program. This location is busy, so expect courteous and efficient service to complete your purchase.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-25
2018-2-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always has a great selection, convenient location, helpful friendly staff
Report abuse
10
2018-2-21
2018-2-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very open and friendly people
Report abuse
20
2018-2-1
2018-2-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
My favorite Eastside budtenders! Great product selection, good prices, and excellent, helpful staff. These folks are genuinely interested in helping you connect with the right cannabis for your specific needs or requirements. I bring cookies from Costco sometimes, when I stop by. ☺
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words, Mystic! You perfectly summed up our goal: to connect you to the right cannabis for your needs.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-19
2018-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Bud tenders @ this location are very knowledgeable in the products they carry.They are friendly and helpful.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the shoutout! We aim to be as helpful as possible, and to make sure our customers are satisfied. Thanks again stanlove67 :)
Report abuse
21
2018-1-13
2018-1-13
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Very expensive compared to other stores in Kirkland and beyond.
Dispensary said:

We're sorry that you found our products to be expensive. We strive to have a product for every budget and frequently conduct market research to see this through. We also price match any products found in other stores, so if at any time you find a product that is cheaper elsewhere, please bring it to our attention.
Report abuse
23
2018-1-8
2018-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My wife and I's go to spot in Kirkland. Good selection of different growers and reasonable prices for the eastside.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We strive to keep our customers happy!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-7
2017-12-7
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Not a friendly place at all. I went in late, on a Wednesday. The guy at the door was really cool, but then I approached the counters. Two people were working -- a guy and a girl -- and both acted like I didn't exist. I was the only one there, and I had to ask for help. The girl agreed, but she acted like I was a plague victim. Bottom line... there are plenty of places to buy smoke, and there's no reason to waste your time at a place that doesn't like customers.
Dispensary said:

We're really sorry that your experience wasn't enjoyable. Our goal at Higher Leaf is to make everyone feel happy and welcome. If you could reach out to management at info@higherleaf.com, we would love to get more details about your visit and hopefully find a resolution for you. All of our customers are important to us.
Report abuse
32
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next