Higher Leaf - Kirkland
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
12525 Willows Road NE, Kirkland, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.2 out of 5 stars
92 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I wrote a previous review just hours ago for this place. I’m not the kind of person that complains, but this place deserves another complaint. After writing a review complaining about several things with this dispensary, I decided to place a preorder with these guys. I’m not sure what I was thinking! I placed an order for 1g of shatter being sold on their menu as 85% THC. Great! I’ll have my wife pick it up for me. However when the shatter arrives home the package reads 64.82% THC and the 502 total is 64.82%...the total cannanbinoids aren’t even 85%. Really? Isn’t this false advertising? I can barely walk and I require others to pickup my medicine. It would be nice to know what I’m ordering. Anyway, hope this helps others who need this medicine to function and were considering this dispensary. Just be aware you may or may not get what you thought you ordered.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Been a loyal customer since they had the small shop next door. Been pretty dissatisfied with the lack of top shelf options in kirkland. The menu has been flooded with bargain bud. The Bellevue location has the better selection and service. Not sure why they decided to that to the Kirkland location. The "top shelf" products are cheaper at the other local options. I won't be back.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Now that i feel like a regular customer, I enjoy the awesome security dude at the door. Always smiling, you know he wants to be a good rep of your boutique. Much more than just a “neighborhood joint”...
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my Favorite Places when I need a Pre-roll, Staff knows its stuff
Report abuse
00
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I was a loyal customer of both the Kirkland and Bellevue locations of Higher Leaf until they refused to honor the loyalty discount I had earned. Without the discount, their flower prices are higher than most other stores in the area, and definitely more expensive than Bothell area stores. Will find a new dispensary, and will encourage others to do so as well.
Report abuse
21
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
It’s a friendly and clean store. Prices are reasonable and there’s a loyalty program. This location is busy, so expect courteous and efficient service to complete your purchase.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-25
2018-2-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always has a great selection, convenient location, helpful friendly staff
Report abuse
10
2018-2-21
2018-2-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very open and friendly people
Report abuse
20
2018-2-1
2018-2-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
My favorite Eastside budtenders! Great product selection, good prices, and excellent, helpful staff. These folks are genuinely interested in helping you connect with the right cannabis for your specific needs or requirements. I bring cookies from Costco sometimes, when I stop by. ☺
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words, Mystic! You perfectly summed up our goal: to connect you to the right cannabis for your needs.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-19
2018-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Bud tenders @ this location are very knowledgeable in the products they carry.They are friendly and helpful.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the shoutout! We aim to be as helpful as possible, and to make sure our customers are satisfied. Thanks again stanlove67 :)
Report abuse
21
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next