Highland Health-Trinidad
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
1505 Santa Fe Trail, Trinidad, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
346 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very down to earth. Sociable and not trying to rush customers out.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Roman the budtender was cool and a nice dude. Great prices and deals
Report abuse
00
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Aaron was very friendly and helpful.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place awesome prices and employees are kindoing and friendly would highly recommend it
Report abuse
00
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My budtenders name is Roman, he is patient and friendly, helped me find what i needed in their vast variety of high quality strands.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every few months,I drive out to colorado from Texas to do a little cannabis tourism. I've been to every dispensary in Trinidad and pueblo. HH is the only one go to everytime. It's for their 20 wax and shatter deals.the best quality wax for the price. You can wait for a wax Wednesday sale at another dispensary, or get some crappy trim run wax, but for consistency of quality and price, HH can't be beat in the area.don't make the mistake of not going there. Thanks HH!
Dispensary said:

This is a fantastic review - thank you! We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved this place. I got super excited by all the different strains they had to offer. Thanks to Penny and the rest of the friendly staff, I had a great time picking my flowers.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review! Come back soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I felt very welcomed at highland health, they helped me out vape pen and cartridges! Very friendly and helpfull staff :)
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you’re a first time visitor/tourist, and don’t know what you’re doing or getting, they take good care of you. You can take your time and ask whatever questions you have. They are super friendly, and you can tell they all get along really well, which impacts the atmosphere a lot:) Lucas was the one that helped me out, and I’m glad he was. Super nice and chill dude, ready for all your questions:)
Dispensary said:

Such an awesome review - thank you! We hope to come back to see us again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came to highland health few months back and had an awesome experience! I can't wait to go back again this weekend! It definitely has the "mom and pop" feel and for a small town boy, it make all the difference!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome review! See you again soon!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 35
page 1 of 35
next