Highland Health-Trinidad
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
1505 Santa Fe Trail, Trinidad, CO
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
440 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went in specifically looking for something in flower to help with pain. My budtender 'Erika' showed me stains i knee were good for pain so i trusted her recommendations one i didn't k now anything about. And once again they have helped improve my quality of life providing the knowledgefor me to find stronger symptom relief and for so much less out of pocket expense.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome buds
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Elizabeth was very helpful and informative.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been to almost all the dispensary’s in Trinidad and I must say that highland health is by far my favorite. With there excellent variety of products and fantastic staff it is a must visit if you are in the area.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was our first visit, as soon as we walked in we felt welcomed. Everyone was very friendly and attentive. Payne was our budtender. He immediately filled us in on the specials and knew his product. He recommended great strains and answered all of our questions. He was even patient while we roamed around and explored the store. He introduced us to our new favorite gummies and we will definitely be visiting again to try more recommendations. Great staff, great atmosphere, and most importantly-great prices! If you are in the area-you won’t regret stopping by.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary lucas was my bud tender and he was awesome! great customer service, including from the sweet ladies up front.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Great bud tenders! Helped a friend of mine out and helped him choose a strain to meet his needs. Very good service!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
LUCAS YOU ROCK! Took time to answer questions, gave us good tips. Selected edibles and flower. Oh and took advantage of customer appreciation day and happy hour. As Lucas would say, Be good or be great at it.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome. We were passing through Trinidad and stopped in based on Leafly’s reviews and their past cannabis awards. Lucas helped us pick out some yummy edibles and new flower strains to try. “Bam” - he was great. Great prices too.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Roman was such an amazing bud tender made us feel amazing.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! Come back soon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 45
page 1 of 45
next