Highland Health-Trinidad

1505 Santa Fe Trail, Trinidad, CO
Follow Highland Health-Trinidad on Leafly
Follow
Review Highland Health-Trinidad
Review
Call Highland Health-Trinidad
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
473 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I bring all my friends here. Payne Tedrow is a great budtender. You guys are awesome!! Marne Osborn
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the nice review!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Payn waited on me and he was so lnowagable and made me comfortable being here.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you Payne Tedrow for being extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to have as a budtender. Stacey M.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always great deals and super friendly staff!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Roman and the rest of the staff are friendly very helpful and they treat you like family. Best place to shop.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is always a must-stop when I'm in town. I've always found very good quality here, very good prices and a smile everytime time. They are always happy to see my dog and Kuda loves being there every time.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the awesome review! See you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-21
2018-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection! I was recommended to come here by a friend and was very pleased. Lucas and Roman we’re helpful and personable!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dam best weed
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Such knowledgeable, friendly staff. It always feels like family when I shop there. The variety of weed products is astounding, and love the potency, and money still in my pocket. In my opinion you can’t do better than Highland Health
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome review! See you again soon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 48
page 1 of 48
next