Nice store but the customer service is terrible. No one knew what they were talking about. This is probably due to the fact that every time i go in there there's never the same people working, the turnover rate must be astonishing. I went in for 7g indica and they were trying to offer me an ounce of sativa which i said i really didn't want. They also almost forced me to by an accessory when i didn't need one, tried over and over again (at the cash and on the sales floor) to get me to try and by a bong or papers after i told them multiple times i didn't need any. I would highly recommend going to a different store where people know what there talking about so you can get what your asking for without being harassed to buy everything else in the store. I ended up leaving with what i wanted but not without a fight.
16 customer reviews
Absolutely do not shop here if you can avoid it. The staff, as well as the manager, have the worst customer service you will have experience. They will sell you a defective product, acknowledge it is defective, show you it is defective, and not replace or refund it. If you want a working one at that point, too bad you must buy another one. It makes no sense. Absolutely abysmal service. I drove for two hours to come to this store and I will never return.
The prices were absolutely insane. The employees all looked like they belonged in the circus. The product I received was sitting there for a year which I didn't realize until later. It was full of leaf and stems, under weight and expensive and when I called to let them know they basically said "too bad" She said it's not popular so it just sits there, meanwhile it was recommended by the staff to me. I will not buy anything from this store or the OCS ever. What a botched job at every single level.
Always nice to go in. Knowledgeable staff and easy to find products. Unlike other stores, it has a menu of what they have and strains on display so you can see and smell what you’re buying.
I had a fantastic time ordering form this dispensary up until recently. I had tried the bc pink kush from a dispensary in London and loved it (24.6% THC), $45 for 3.5g's. I thought it was great as a treat after a long day studying. I tried it again form highlife in a 3.5g container from my friend and again, fantastic. Then I came in myself two days ago and ordered the same weed expecting the same quality and experience and they sell me, for $115, 7g's of mouldy 6 month old weed that is 10% less thc than advertised on their signage and by their customer service representative. The product wasn't on the counter and both the customer service reps and the board told me explicitly that it was 23.5% THC. I happily purchased this timebomb without knowing that the second I broke the seal they would not only refuse to refund it they would not help me figure out if there's mould (the customer service Rep hung up once I told him I broke the seal after telling me to go buy a magnifying glass???) I eventually found the mould (the smell was awful, made me feel sick in comparison to the sweet citrus scent of the other jar) but they didn't answer me or respond when I called them back. The store was nice but what an absolutely disgusting tactic. They hide behind the government rules and regulations when you talk to them but I've never recieved anything from them more than one month old before they this and they are clearly trying to deceive you with the advertising. They know when they're handing out the 1 month old weed and when they're handing out the 6+ month old stuff... And 10% lower. This was the most expensive weed in the entire store, I purchased it as a treat for its quality and taste. Disgusting. I won't be smoking it and I won't return. Absolutely awful customer service from this location (the operator was fantastic though)
Hi Keegs123. Sorry to hear you had a bad experience with the item you purchased. You can look at the packaging to verify the % of THC prior to purchasing any of our products. Unfortunately, there isn't anything we can do once the product is opened and seal is broken as we must follow regulations as you stated, however please contact us at email@example.com and we will certainly forward your concerns to the manufacturer and work to resolve your issues.