Highway 33

21931 CA-33, Crows Landing, CA
Follow Highway 33 on Leafly
Follow
Review Highway 33
Review
Call Highway 33
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store. They have wide variety of edibles, concentrates, flower, other thc /cbd products, and supplies. I am happy with my purchase as they were rather helpful comparing products. The two ladies there were welcoming and friendly. Two thumbs up
Report abuse
10
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Highway 33 Cannabis Dispensary is a must Stop! Heather was great showing me off all these nice sativa strains which is what I was looking for. Discount was nice for finding them on Leafly. Couldn't have asked for better customer service and awesome Bud!! will Definitely be back Soon 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
Report abuse
10
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What a great place! Stopped by and chatted with Gabby, Lacey and Heather and they hooked me up with some great stuff and deals. Definitely saving this place. Thanks for the awesome stickers too!
Report abuse
20
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly small sharp, but they still had an excellent selection. The service was excellent, and they were extremely friendly and helpful. If you’re in the area make sure you stop in
Report abuse
00
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The two girls working were very knowledgeable. Yet spoke in normal terms..i got an extra discount for mentioning Leafly ..and this is THE ONLY PLACE in California to give me such a huge discount. Other than LA Cannabis...SHOUT OUT to my sexy Armenian Budtender...great prices here !! Quality smoke ..and the owner here ..well ..handsome...very handsome
Report abuse
10
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location cool vibe when you walk in bud tenders know there stuff
Report abuse
10
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
WOW! What a great experience! From the moment i drive up and get out of my car I’m greeted by a very friendly professional looking Security Guard who welcomes me inside. The lobby is kinda small but very nice & clean. Sign up was quick and simple. So many things to choose from here! The girls working were so nice and helpful to all my needs. I had so many questions and they answered every one of them. After my purchase we just chitchatted about different products. I learned so much. I will definitely be returning here. Highway 33 is awesome!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is fucken awesome!!. great atmosphere and a ton of products. the staff knows whats up, and there is something for everyone. highly recommended for newbies and vets alike. they definitely take the time to make you feel comfortable and right at home. thanks again HIGHWAY33 for the superb expiernece and services.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very convenient, easy access, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Great selection with fair and competitive pricing. Will definitely be a return customer.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
ASK QUESTIONS!! This place try’s to pass of outdoor and greenhouse as top shelf . Ask them yourself. What is considered “TOP SHELF”?? Their response is classic and guaranteed to bring u some laughs. If they can’t tell you how your product was grown...don’t buy it. It’s SAD for a business that takes advantage of people and lie to them about what your buying. But please don’t take my word for it...ASK FOR YOURSELF!!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next