Highway 33

21931 CA-33, Crows Landing, CA
Follow Highway 33 on Leafly
Follow
Review Highway 33
Review
Call Highway 33
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
WOW! What a great experience! From the moment i drive up and get out of my car I’m greeted by a very friendly professional looking Security Guard who welcomes me inside. The lobby is kinda small but very nice & clean. Sign up was quick and simple. So many things to choose from here! The girls working were so nice and helpful to all my needs. I had so many questions and they answered every one of them. After my purchase we just chitchatted about different products. I learned so much. I will definitely be returning here. Highway 33 is awesome!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is fucken awesome!!. great atmosphere and a ton of products. the staff knows whats up, and there is something for everyone. highly recommended for newbies and vets alike. they definitely take the time to make you feel comfortable and right at home. thanks again HIGHWAY33 for the superb expiernece and services.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very convenient, easy access, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Great selection with fair and competitive pricing. Will definitely be a return customer.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
ASK QUESTIONS!! This place try’s to pass of outdoor and greenhouse as top shelf . Ask them yourself. What is considered “TOP SHELF”?? Their response is classic and guaranteed to bring u some laughs. If they can’t tell you how your product was grown...don’t buy it. It’s SAD for a business that takes advantage of people and lie to them about what your buying. But please don’t take my word for it...ASK FOR YOURSELF!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are helpful - they serve medical and recreational users and open from 10-8
Report abuse
20
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice, very nice. Quality meds, friendly knowledgeable budtenders. Quick 10 min drive from where am located. I use to have to drive 30 mins or more! Great that there's a quality meds out here, where we have to drive 30mins or more to do any kind of shopping 😊
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it. Byron helped me out in getting exactly what I needed at a price I could afford. Definitely going back.
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1