Highway 7 - Recreational

7046 Pacific Avenue South, Tacoma, WA
Follow Highway 7 - Recreational on Leafly
Follow
Review Highway 7 - Recreational
Review
Call Highway 7 - Recreational
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.3 out of 5 stars
78 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
3.3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
They are taking RSO & wax & making cannabis oil i was buying this oil it said Alcohol cannabis oil but when i went to clean syringe's with Alcohol when i poured it out there were spot's of wax all over the bottom.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great vibes, off the gate I walked in and felt wanted. There service was great. Cool vibes the whole time I was talking to the person helping me. I give great thanks to TJ making sure I'm good cause I was new and he made me feel welcomed and not so out of place. Suggested and recommended what I should get cause I wanted a pen and overall great person. 10/10 place.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
got a Oz of Cthulhu Kush taste horrible idk who gave this a good recommendation but they lied I still mess wit yall tho
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience! My new fav and its worth my drive 😍❤️🖤
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Highway 7 is a great weed store! Plenty of great weed for sale, a good discounts, as well. Thanks Hwy 7, for distribution of HYDRO EMPIRE MARIJUANA!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Hood area, fitting dispensary, the bud tenders are knowledgeable and friendly and the weed is good. What more do we want. The prices can sometimes be perfect and with the smoke shop three doors down its in the perfect vicinity.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
it's ok.. not really any good deals tho
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You all ready know it’s Anthony from C**TOYS this place is fast fun friendly quality and rare pricing if u don’t shop at highway 7 you should surely to be a treat for both your wallet your and your mind to all the bud tenders security and highway 7 family thank u for always being the pinochle of my weed needs loyalty program is on point as well don’t forget to sign up
Report abuse
10
2018-1-30
2018-1-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Dudes are super friendly at the front and helped me find a good product for me at a good price.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-12
2017-12-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Courteous, helpful, friendly with good service
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next