Highway 7 - Recreational
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
7046 Pacific Avenue South, Tacoma, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
73 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Hood area, fitting dispensary, the bud tenders are knowledgeable and friendly and the weed is good. What more do we want. The prices can sometimes be perfect and with the smoke shop three doors down its in the perfect vicinity.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
it's ok.. not really any good deals tho
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You all ready know it’s Anthony from C**TOYS this place is fast fun friendly quality and rare pricing if u don’t shop at highway 7 you should surely to be a treat for both your wallet your and your mind to all the bud tenders security and highway 7 family thank u for always being the pinochle of my weed needs loyalty program is on point as well don’t forget to sign up
Report abuse
10
2018-1-30
2018-1-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Dudes are super friendly at the front and helped me find a good product for me at a good price.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-12
2017-12-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Courteous, helpful, friendly with good service
Report abuse
00
2017-11-14
2017-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Will not question the budtenders' recommendations again. They were out of my usual, and after offering a few others and talking, the budtender says "Hold on..I know..." and hands me OG Kush - old school for me - I wasn't totally happy, but I bought it and took it home. Now I'm realizing it was exactly what I wanted. The staff here knows what I want better than I do sometimes. :)
Report abuse
30
2017-11-13
2017-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place.... Currently can't physically make it down but missing my regular budtenders at hwy7. The service, selection and pricing .. Unbeatable. 5star
Report abuse
10
2017-10-21
2017-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome bud tenders and great discounts! 💕 I will be back🇺🇸
Report abuse
10
2017-10-8
2017-10-8
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
The location itself...Not so much...Too much traffic and the parking lot is interesting...However inside is nice.. and Ro and all the rest of the associates are nice to..Haven't been disappointed yet.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-20
2017-9-20
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I used to love coming here until one of the budtenders told me christina doesn't work there anymore. Is she coming back or did she go to another dispensary? I know she took a paternity break last time. She's defintley my to go to budtender she knows about my health problems & what marijuanna works for me. The new staff needs more knowlege second time I got something that didn't help with my sickness. The location isn't the best but their prices are fair just wish my favorite budtender was there. Not sure if I'll return.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next