Hijinx Cannabis Co
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
3943 S Pacific Hwy, Medford, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
91 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
excellent local, great room for parking. the employees are extremely helpful and efficient. In and out Bomber!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ezra & Marvin are great bartenders, friendly and helpful!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This store was legit and the staff was friendly!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Best prices in town with quality service. Really enjoy seeing the flower weighed in front of you. Enjoy Blue Magoo and Jack Frost. Enjoy the service given by the new staff; nice change. Return customer.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my absolutely favorite shop. - They weigh the bud right in front of you. - They have like 9 different $5 grams at any given time. - $85 ounces happy hour. - Good priced extracts. $20 or less. - Taxes are included in the price. - Great people, great shop. Been going here for a long time. It feels like other shops haven't been growing with the times. This place is on it.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Truly great people with truly great product and prices! Staff always has great recommendations and we love coming back to this place whenever we can!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So far out of all the dispensary’s in my area hijinx is my favorite !Taxes are included in pricing also they have a great selection of product to meet most people’s budgets .The atmosphere is nice and mellow I love the vibes in this place which always keeps me coming back . I want to give a shoutout to Ezra for taking care of me since day one and also the budtenders Anthony,Marvin,ken
Report abuse
00
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this shop. It is the best place in town! Ezra runs his staff superbly. They are helpful, funny, and genuinely interested in giving you the best cannabis experience possible. I love the 15% discount on Fridays and Saturdays for happy hour. I also appreciate that the prices displayed include tax already so it is easier to budget. Anthony and Owen are two budtenders that always make sure to offer me new flower when it comes in. They always have good recommendations.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, great people, and great deals! Their clearance section is amazing; 1g wax $10 tax included. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This used to be our favorite spot. it used to have top notch service and quality flower. new staff seems uneducated on their products and lack customer service. I am not sure what has happened , if it's new management or just new staff is untrained and uninformed.
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next