Hijinx Cannabis Co
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
3943 S Pacific Hwy, Medford, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
82 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This used to be our favorite spot. it used to have top notch service and quality flower. new staff seems uneducated on their products and lack customer service. I am not sure what has happened , if it's new management or just new staff is untrained and uninformed.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
3
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
Used to be my favorite place to go. Srvice has gone way down with new employees and the time to it takes to actually purchase something is not worth the drive.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice spacious setup as a shop, friendly faces, Ken,Anthony, and Marvin do a great job making sure I get what I want.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome people with a great logo, and the best prices in town. Despite the low price the quality of the flower is stellar. Due to the fact the dispensary is partnered with its own farm. Love hijinx !
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am from Northern California and I stopped by hyjinx in Oregon on my back and the employee that’s was helping me find something for my back pain I believe his name was Marvin was very helpful knowledgeable and polite he is so awesome hyjinx is affordable and everyone there is awesome
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I travel from north medford to get products from Hijinx. Always quick and easy. Ezra has been the most helpful budtender i have dealt with. Been very knowledgeable when asked questions. all around great place for great price
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Really great prices but fairly disappointing product. The 5 dollar prerolls from their “family farm” leave jet black ashes and the 5 dollar grams are pretty rough looking. I can appreciate the 1-2 dank strains on the 10 shelf though. For the novice, occasional, or mids smoker this is a great spot. If you’re looking for cbd the selection is again disappointing, I can’t imagine why you would carry an 18:1 cbd flower but charge 9 dollars for it, and if you want a no sugar added cbd product good luck. The budtenders are kind and educated better than most other places I’ve experienced which is a plus, at least they didn’t try and sell me the wrong product. Overall it’d be easier to keep driving right down 99 unless you need a 5 dollar fix on some booty
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Although the budtenders are amazing. All of the 3 Little Birds flower is covered in mold!! How can the farm of the dispensary think thats okay??? I'm really glad I broke my bud up instead of straight to my grinder. So skip their flower and buy from another farm!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The location is amazing the budtender are awesome but Ezra has been nothing but an amazing person helping me with what I need to medicate myself and I’m gonna be back soon
Dispensary said:

Ezra is the man! Thank you for visiting with us! We can't wait to see ya next time!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They implement a point system then take it away and say the points weren't worth anyt Hong and if u get a call they throw u out with an attitude when ur stuff is all overpriced I've been going here 4 2 years and if u go when certain people r working they don't represent it club well at all NOT WORTH THE DRAMA
Dispensary said:

So sorry that you had that experience with us, we are sad to see the points be down for a bit too. They will be back when we have our new program up and running for our point of sale system.And we always ask for calls to be taken in the lobby because of OLCC rules pertaining to no one ordering over the phone because we cannot ID them in the store. So it is nothing personal and is just us following rules to keep operating.
Report abuse
01
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next