Hijinx Cannabis Co

3943 S Pacific Hwy, Medford, OR
Follow Hijinx Cannabis Co on Leafly
Follow
Review Hijinx Cannabis Co
Review
Call Hijinx Cannabis Co
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
119 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
they went above and beyond with what i needed sid did a good job
Report abuse
00
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always satisfied with the selection! Sid really knows his stuff, he was extremely helpful last i was there
Report abuse
00
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent range of products, and Sid helped me find the one that was right for me. Clean, professional and friendly. I'll be back
Report abuse
00
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a great experience with Sid the budtender, high knowledge and so friendly! Will return
Report abuse
00
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The place for good bud and good prices, Sid is especially helpful in finding What suited my needs, very friendly. Will be back!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
they posted a ad for 1.00 gram's today. I went into get some. The ad wasn't to be posted until Monday and Tuesday only. I showed them the ad. I was able to get some at that price. They changed the ad right then.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The customer service from Ezra and Kierstyn is stellar. Quality flower and other products at a reasonable price. Always a positive experience when I go to hijinxs
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I only wanted some joints but Ezra sold me on their amazing concentrates. Thanks a lot man. You really are the beesknees!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ezra meets and greets all day. He hooks it up everytime, and he has all the knowledge on the bud. You're the shit man!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Walked into the store and was met with a friendly greeting from my boy Ezra, straight up the guy is the shit. #1 employee y'all!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next