Hijinx Cannabis Co

3943 S Pacific Hwy, Medford, OR
Follow Hijinx Cannabis Co on Leafly
Follow
Review Hijinx Cannabis Co
Review
Call Hijinx Cannabis Co
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
124 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like how well they new all about everything. Good job 👍
Report abuse
00
2018-12-27
2018-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Saw this shop while driving through Oregon and decided to swing by on our way back home. So glad I did! Ezra and Anthony and some of the coolest Budtenders! They greeted us right as we walked in and were so helpful with anything we needed or wanted to know. I love the atmosphere of the shop and the deals are unbelievable. Thanks for the incredible experience! We will definitely be traveling just to visit you all more often!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-23
2018-12-23
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Good
Report abuse
00
2018-12-19
2018-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favourite dispensary. I don't care where I'm at in the valley I will drive the extra way to Hijinx to get what I'm looking for. They are very knowledgeable about all their products. Love how everyone is so nice and friendly. You feel so welcome.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Last week I came in and I was extremely impressed with the knowledge and friendliness of Kierstyn. I'll come by anytime for service like that again!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came in the other day and was completely impressed with the service from Kierstyn. You rock!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came in earlier this week and was completely treated by Kierstyn. Keep it up girl!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
was my first time in a dispensary and the employees sid was very helpful and answered all of my questions and helped me find everything I was looking for
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
they went above and beyond with what i needed sid did a good job
Report abuse
00
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always satisfied with the selection! Sid really knows his stuff, he was extremely helpful last i was there
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next