Holi Naturals
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
5136 Imperial St, Burnaby, BC
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Delivery
4.6 out of 5 stars
29 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Professional but welcoming. Very impressed with this location. Large variety of quality flowers and tons of edibles. Cash only.
Dispensary said:

Shadowfaxed, thanks for coming to visit us! We are happy to offer our members a variety of flowers and other sacrament.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great place to pick up quality bud
Dispensary said:

Izzy771 Thanks for your review! We are happy to be able to provide the members of the church with quality sacarament. Jah bless
Report abuse
00
2018-2-9
2018-2-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Honestly love the staff , supper chill environment , never rushed . They always know what I need lol
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the positive feedback! We aim to keep a clean, chill and safe environment for all of our members
Report abuse
00
2018-2-1
2018-2-1
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Had a bad experience ordering online. After waiting 3 days for account activation they sent me 2 blueberry, 1 candy cane and 1 gods green crack "flyte refills". I ordered 4 blueberry but didn't get what I paid for. Guess if they're out of what you need, they'll throw whatever flavor they choose without a email or phone call before shipping. Probably a decent store but the online shopping is bad.
Dispensary said:

I'm sorry you had a bad experience with the online. And no we don't just throw anything in if we don't have what you asked for. If you could just contact us we would be more then happy to fix it. Have your self a wonderful day.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-30
2018-1-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Good quality product, friendly staff to assist.
Dispensary said:

Hey thanks! We are happy to help :)
Report abuse
00
2018-1-11
2018-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location and great staff
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the positive feedback
Report abuse
00
2017-10-29
2017-10-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Really Good place to chill and get some good weed
Dispensary said:

Happy to provide you will quality sacrament
Report abuse
10
2017-10-29
2017-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice place . I chill there often
Dispensary said:

Happy to provide a relaxing environment.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-11
2017-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great spot to chill out
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the positive feedback! We aim to keep a clean, chill and safe environment for all of our members.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-21
2017-8-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Friendly, helpful staff, and the sacrament is excellent.
Dispensary said:

Glad we could help.
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next