House of Leaves - Ashland
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
488 North Main St, Ashland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
1380 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
4
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Test toast.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice! Wonderful degenerate shatter!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service always comes with a smile and when I leave I’m very happy thank you for the quality products that you guys have that I enjoy
Report abuse
00
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Only place I will go! Best deals in town and knowledgable staff is always friendly and helpful! 5 stars for sure
Report abuse
00
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really enjoy coming to this place..they have the best customer service and they know about they weed....everytime in medford the only place i would go.....lovin this place
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Definitely my favorite dispensary. It was the first I've ever been in, and still the best. Last weekend we didn't want to drive all the way into Ashland (we're out of towners) so we went to another place and it was ok, but just reinforced that you can't really beat HOL's service and prices. I feel freer to just browse for a few, and as someone who really hates having someone in my face immediately trying to sell me stuff that's a big deal. Plus the budtenders are usually great and happy to give recs. Also they usually have one or two super popular strains at rock bottom prices, which is great for both the budget and trying something new.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Wonderful, helpful, and awesome prices.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
the display shelves were in disarray and dust covered everything. felt grimey being in there.
Dispensary said:

so sorry you felt that way, we are in the middle of a major reconstruction of our parking lot and getting ready for our remodel. Hope you will give us another try
Report abuse
11
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lucas was awesome and this is my favorite dispensary in town. Dank prices 🔥🔥🔥🔥🌲🌲🌲🌲
Report abuse
10
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went to both locations, Ashland and Medford! very helpful/knowledgable staff. they have great inventory and awesome prices!! I would definayly recommend to others!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 138
page 1 of 138
next