House of Mary Jane

19154 James Couzens, Detroit, MI
Follow House of Mary Jane on Leafly
Follow
Review House of Mary Jane
Review
Call House of Mary Jane
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
97 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
ideal spot right off highway. a+ service and quality bud tenders
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary is the way to go if you are new or experienced with medical marijuana.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place..the staff is very friendly. The quality and quantity is great. A nice selection of flowers.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They’re in a great location, right off the Freeway! I love the Deals, and they have the Best Lobby! Sometimes they have Fresh Doughnuts waiting for you! 🙌🏾💯
Report abuse
10
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to do some chronic shopping. The staff was extra nice and the bud is awesome. I Mos def will be returning
Report abuse
10
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the only place to shop, employees always cool. They got whatever u need all the deals
Report abuse
10
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Purple👽 I got from here was 👍 great service I had a good time from when I walked in until I walked out
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been to a few others, this one is sets the bar high. Love the Budtenders very are knowledgeable.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Conceniently close to the Lodge & 7 Mile Rd area
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budtenders be on point with recommendations; I like how they'll yet to find your strain if they don't have it... S/o to my fave Kay(always a good time)
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next