House of Mary Jane

19154 James Couzens, Detroit, MI
Follow House of Mary Jane on Leafly
Follow
Review House of Mary Jane
Review
Call House of Mary Jane
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
126 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I love the meds here, and the girls are all nice and knowledgeable! recommend HOMJ
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming to the HOMJ! The first time I called, the person who answered was absolutely great and inviting and I knew this was going to be my spot. Amazing flower for great prices and you can't beat the deals on shake for making your own edible meds. The ladies at the HOMJ are friendly, knowledgeable, and not afraid to tell you what their favorite is!
Dispensary said:

We are delighted to hear of your most recent visit to the HOMJ!! Thank you for your great feedback, we are pleased to know you were extremely satisfied. Looking forward to seeing you on your next visit:}
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved that the women were running the place. Budtenders were very nice and knowledgable. Very helpful. I'll be back to try some of the other new strains.
Dispensary said:

#WOMEN ROCK :) Thank you for sharing your experience with the HOMJ!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’m a regular here always got fired forever showing love can’t go wrong with that my spot for as long as they open
Dispensary said:

HOMJ truly appreciates the opportunity to provide you with genuine care, skilled service and great products! Thank You for your loyal support! We look forward to your next visit:}
Report abuse
00
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was going to another place that was charging $50 an 1/8 for garbage. This place has solid meds and concentrates for decent prices.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for sharing, HOMJ prides itself on providing quality care, service and product. We appreciate the opportunity to service you.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was an awsome med selection and great customer service. Bud tenders are very knowledgeable.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for sharing your experience at the HOMJ! Looking forward to your next visit.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved the wax!!! The staff here is so friendly and helpful!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank You for sharing about your recent visit to the HOMJ! Refer a friend:}
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Its clean the workers are very nice and they have a wide selection of different strains
Dispensary said:

Thank you for sharing your experience at the HOMJ, we look forward to seeing you on your next visit:}
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love shopping here. I thought it was out of the way (even though it’s a bit too much in a neighborhood for my comfort) but right there are a ton of people here. I’m glad because even though there is a small selection, they have great products and service. And i love the chalk!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for giving great feedback on your most recent visit. HOMJ appreciates the opportunity to provide you with quality care, service and product. Glad to hear your Love for chalk:} Looking forward to your next visit!
Report abuse
10
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super easy local! On and off freeeay with a quickness! Staff and so nice and pretty knowledgeable. Prices are as flood as they get!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for sharing your descriptive experience during your most recent visit at the HOMJ! We appreciate the opportunity to provide you with quality care, service and product:} Thank You!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next