House of Mary Jane
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
19154 James Couzens, Detroit, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
51 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great ppl great selection of choices and I love the environment
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this dispensary! The top shelf is always spectacular and it's always on sale for those like me who want to ball on a budget. Proud to support this black business!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I started getting the house wax deal a few weeks ago. It’s an awesome deal and I’ve been more than happy with the wax. The flow of the cartridge is excellent and easy. The medicine is delivered instantly ans effectively. I have only ever had one cartridge that wasn’t working and I was able to exchange it with absolutely no problem. Which is incredibly helpful and takes so anxiety out of my trips. The House of Mary Jane continues to be my favorite MI dispensaries. You never feel unwelcome and the staff are all very kind.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very beautiful professional experience bud tenders very knowledgeable it’s definitely worth the visit awesome quality products. Other words Great
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is where it's at for all of your medical needs!!! It is clean, with nothing but positive vibes. The staff is nice, caring, and very wise. The quality of product is of one that will have you coming back for more. A must go to!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice place for meds..customer service is top notch
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
mad dog wax is the best
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The ladies here always take great care of me. I asked Ms.K to pick a top shelf strain for me and the one she picked Diamond OG damn this some good damn weed
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming here. Great customer service , great prices and great bud would recommend everyone to The house of mary jane
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
a friendly service and great variety 80
Report abuse
10
12345
page 1 of 5
next