Human Collective Reviews

  • “The staff at the Human Collective is what keeps me coming back. Even though their selection does vary from time to time (sometimes they have more options and other times not so, but I guess that is part of the nature of weed), I've grown to be good friends with several of the budtenders and the staff here also helped me get my medical card. Will definitely be visiting the Human Collective for a long time!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Human Collective

    Thank You for your review! See you soon!

  • “I love that its close to my house... no but really. This place is awesome, great service the last two times I've been in there. What really gets me about this place is the differing price points. In fact I'm planning on visiting today. In addition, if you buy their cheapest bud it's exactly that bud, not trim that will wreck your lungs. One day I'll try the good stuff here which I'm sure is great”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Human Collective

    Thank You so much for your review! We appreciate your kind words! See you soon!

  • “Nice friendly knowledgeable staff.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Human Collective

    Thank You very much! We appreciate your business!

  • “I just got home from my third visit to this shop. The staff always makes me feel welcome and I get great stuff. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Human Collective

    Thank You! We appreciate your business!

  • “Do not shop here. They do not stand behind there products. They sell inferior products. They will not take it back. One was still in original packaging. I told the manager lady I would comment on line she said "have at it" I see there are many many complaints against them. Too many good shops around. I hope the owner gets his stuff together. Maybe a good manager Lots of weed shops who appreciate your business”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Human Collective

    Thank you for your comment. We are sorry you did not like the cartridge you purchased. However, our return policy is clear that we do not accept returns unless there is a manufacturer defect. We absolutely DO stand behind our products and that is why we cannot accept returns on product because of personal preference. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. We would like to offer you a discount of 20% OFF on any non-cannabis product on your next visit.

  • “False advertising. Was adevertising a happy hour special in store, asked about and was denied the deal. If it's a posted deal in store, shouldn't the company honor the deal? Not too happy”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “I'm a medical patient and been shopping here since they were only medical. They sell inferior products and do not stand behind them. Do not shop here too many good business ”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “I've been a regular here since I moved to Oregon. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and fun. The products there are top notch and affordable, and there's always something new to try (as well as old favorites). This is my go-to dispensary - I highly recommend it. There's really no other place like it.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “I have been going to H.C since I moved to Portland several months ago, and they are a friendly group of people! I never feel embarrassed having to ask a question, show them my ID ((The sex marker does not match my gender)) , or recommendations on products. They have a diverse team working on staff. Depending on what time you go, it is never more than a 5-10 minute wait to get in for us. If you have a problem with a product/ cartridge, they will see if its defective and show you what to do. H.C has good prices and during March madness had $1 pre rolls and 1 penny medical rolls, which was awesome! Plus the FREE STICKERS!! lol The only con is the location is kinda tucked away, you might miss the turn if you're not looking, it's next to an Adam and Eve and a Gambling place, but other than that, everything is super awesome!”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “This place is a little further out for me to get to, but I've been heading over here rather than the other dispensaries in the area. They have a friendly, knowledgeable staff, and this shop keeps they're product well stocked; with a vast variety of choice. Shout out to Eric. He has provided especially great service on multiple occasions.”

    Was this review helpful to you?