HPRC

980 6th Street, Arcata, CA
Follow HPRC on Leafly
Follow
Review HPRC
Review
Call HPRC
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
123 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! They’re very efficient and all the budtenders are fun and kind. They make it really easy to get what I need.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the love! It's our pleasure helping you out. Were looking forward to this harvest season to provide you even more great products! Take care and wishing you well!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been to many pot places and there the best I’ve come by as of so far...
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for taking some time to share your review with us! We appreciate your compliments and look forward to helping you out again!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped in HPRC for the first time since I’m new to this area came in 10 minutes before they closed and they treated me like friend not a customer. Everyone there was funny and outgoing ready to engage in a conversation with you. They have great deals and great prices as well. I would highly recommend them to a friend. Keep up the good work.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for shopping with us and taking the time to give us a review. Our customer interactions make each day a blast so thanks for contributing. Looking forward to helping you out again!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have actually been here twice so far. i am a total noob when it comes to marijauna. every time i have tried to smoke, it always ended with a terrible experience. my first time in i was really nervous. i had been researching different strains and cbd/thc percentages but i still didnt know what i was doing. the guy that helped me didnt make me feel stoopid at all. he was patient and pointed me to a good first time strain, trident. That got my body and mind used to being high and i wasnt paranoid or having anxiety attacks or puking like before when i had tried it. the next time in, i was ready for a little more, and the girl suggested lemon thai. i mix the two now and am really starting to like the feeling of being high. this is an excellent shop. i live in eureka and have gone into 2 shops here in eureka with my husband, and i know i would have probably panicked and walked out if i had to deal with either of these shops as a noob. i will definately keep visiting this place. thank you for an excellent first time :)
Report abuse
10
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very friendly and helpful. best shop in 3 counties.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So I went to HPRC back in October before adult use started and I loved the small dispensary vibe. I registered as a patient and was turned on to some of the best weed I’ve ever had in my life. Was back in Arcata and wanted to see how HPRC had changed since adult use happened. It’s a little bigger and there’s renovation still going on. At the end of the day though, it’s still Humboldt. I love the way that I’m taken care of when I go there. It goes without saying that the quality of the product is absolutely the very best. If you have the word Humboldt in the name and you’re in Arcata, you’re not going to sell crappy product. Still having said all that, the people that work there are some of the nicest, most knowledgable, people in the cannabis industry that you’ll ever encounter. One day I hope to live in Humboldt and I look forward to a long happy relationship with the people at HPRC.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good location. Kind of tucked away but customers know about it there. I think perfect location.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-4
2018-2-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place, the staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. They take time with you helping to pick out best flower for your symptoms.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-30
2018-1-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great staff; great service; and great products.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the spot. Every single person who has helped me here is friendly (not fake though!) and helpful. The atmosphere is very professional, and you can tell they care about healthcare as much as marijuana. I do wish I could find some buds with a higher TCH content at times, but I always enjoy my purchases. Not the cheapest, but it's worth it when you know exactly where your buds came from and how they were grown (and the prices certainly aren't absurd).
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next