HPRC

980 6th Street, Arcata, CA
Follow HPRC on Leafly
Follow
Review HPRC
Review
Call HPRC
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
137 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
HPRC is always wonderful! Best staff in Humboldt (::
Dispensary said:

Thank you Martha! We hope you have a great weekend and its always a pleasure helping you out!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Used the Leafly pick up and it was easy peezy lemon squeezey....in and out ,got a $5.00 discount for being a first time customer
Dispensary said:

We like easy peezy! Thanks for shopping with HPRC and don't forget you earn customer rewards points with each purchase! Pleasure meeting you and looking forward to helping you out again!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the support! Wishing you well.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Caden was amazing and super helpful. This place is nicely set up and definitely will be coming back!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for stopping by and sharing your review. Kaeden is a wonderful cannabis consultant who have shared your review with! We look forward to helping you out again soon. Wishing you well.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-2
2019-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to shop with us and share your review! We look forward to helping you out again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
There's no other dispensary I'd rather go to than HPRC. No matter the day or time,I can always count on you guys. You're very welcoming,give excellent customer service, made the place look amazing,have quality flower, always provide a memorable experience each visit, have awesome attire, and let's not forget how amazing your staff are. Thank you for your service. I appreciate you guys and all your hard work.
Dispensary said:

Wow we appreciate you! Thank you for recognizing our efforts and sharing your kind review. We are excited for the new year and many exciting upcoming events and products at HPRC!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-24
2018-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place in town, everyone is super friendly and always ready to help you out.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to share your review! We live in a great community and work with great customers, so thank you! Looking forward to helping you out again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-24
2018-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is my go to. Best flower ,best bud tenders, best deals. If you are a local to Humboldt County, you know this place is the best. The entire store is PESTICIDE FREE!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for sharing your kind words and supporting HPRC! We are happy to represent Humboldt County and deliver you the highest quality cannabis possible. Wishing you well!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-22
2018-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people: kind, patient, knowledgeable, and helpful. The products: high quality, consistent, with a wide variety to choose from. The vibe: friendly, welcoming, neighborly. I cannot recommend this place enough. They are awesome. If you have social anxiety like I do, try the pickup service! Quick and convenient with a minimum of human interaction!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for such a thoughtful review and choosing to shop with HPRC! We are so pleased that you enjoy the pick up service and it that it makes your shopping experiences smooth. Looking forward to helping you out again, and wishing you a happy new year!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-21
2018-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Two Leafly Pickups; one satisfied customer. Thanks for being so helpful and customer service oriented. Happy holidays.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for using the Pickup service and thanks for being a wonderful customer. Have a great weekend and Happy Holidays from our family to yours!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next