KoalaCannabis.ca
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
10204 112 Street NW, Edmonton, AB
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
4.7 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing!! Top notch service! Responds to all messages super quickly, and is incredibly friendly and accommodating!! Was worried I wouldn't have my medicine for a weekend in edmonton, but Koala reassured me we'd find a way together :) If you're ever in edmonton and need a delivery, he's the man!!!!
Report abuse
01
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic flowers definitely love the taste and the aromas. Definitely going to keep coming back
Report abuse
00
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome products Awesome service Definitely going to be a regular around here lol
Report abuse
00
2017-10-3
2017-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Answered emails within an hour or two even though it was late night on a weekend, truly 24/7. Provided step by step help and shipped next day. Ordered Sunday late night received Tuesday noon. Packaged very well, smell proof and vacuum sealed. Big beautiful nugs no shake and Overweight. A+++
Dispensary said:

Thanks Cody. Was our pleasure.
Report abuse
30
2017-9-27
2017-9-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's hard to not think about it. Idk. As of right now we are going to drive unless there is a lot a lot of snow the day b4 we leave.
Dispensary said:

drive safe
Report abuse
13
2017-7-23
2017-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All good.
Dispensary said:

Cheers
Report abuse
41
2017-7-5
2017-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome service and great prices! The deals are always going Great place!
Report abuse
41
2017-7-3
2017-7-3
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
not sure what to think of this place. it seems they have just copied text in their description section from another mail order/delivery service. which is sorta weird.
Dispensary said:

The new site is under new ownership and may have some improvements you will enjoy
Report abuse
03
2017-5-24
2017-5-24
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Amazing response time with hybridcure. Answered my questions and provided me with not just my product that I ordered but a little extra bonus. This group goes that little extra mile for its customers. Recommend to all that smoke
Dispensary said:

Thanks very much.
Report abuse
40
2017-5-22
2017-5-22
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and no issues!!! Great product. I will be back for sure.
Report abuse
42
12
page 1 of 2
next