HybridFast.ca
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
Follow
Call
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
4.8 out of 5 stars
70 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have to say WOW 😲 …… Just WOW I’ll be back! Keep up your good work
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Just received my order and I wasn't impressed at all with purple god just coulnt get a buzz or nothing , it was getting dry no moisture packs , the flavor was ok but harsh .I'm an avid smoker been for 20 + years , I'm thinking that they focus on flavor not quality effects. I've tried god Bud and grandDaddy purple elsewhere and it was awesome
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first time ordering from them . I have used many other MOMS in the past by far the best experience I have had yet. I got a OZ of the purple God and a OZ of girl scout cookies . The purple god is so covered in Crystals and is so purple. When you smoke it it tastes just like grape candy. Been smoking 20 plus years and this has to have been some of the nicest stuff I have had in a long time . Now the girl scout cookies was cheap at only 89 dollars for the oz but you can tell. It's very leafy . But once you kind pick through it and clean it up a bit ( which I will say removed about 6 g) the little buds do smoke nice for the price , might be better to cook with . Either way I would for sure order again but I think I will stick to the higher quality stuff even if it is a few dollars more with them it seems to be worth it . Thanks hybridfast
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been ordering from hybridfast for 5 months now and I have to say I've never been disappointed. Every so often I check out prices else where and nothing compares to these guys and their awesome prices, service and quality 😆
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I don't know where to start. We are new customers. We ordered some Hawaiian Haze and an ounce of Purple Kush from Hybridfast for the first time last month and we found that the Purple Kush wasn't up to the standard to help with insomnia, unlike other Purple kush I've tried before. My boyfriend found HH was amazing though. After talking to Gary at Hybridfast about this issue, he kindly said to keep the Purple Kush and that he'd send us a replacement for free with our next order. Three days later, along with my Hawaiian Haze and some Purple God, I realise Gary sent us a full once of Death Bubba witch is so potent and incredible to help with insomnia.For free !!! Wow !!! You guys know your stuff ! This is the best customer service I've ever experienced.Thank you Gary.You knocked me out like Death Bubba, loll. I'm amazed. You have a new fan and a loyal customer.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my favourite so far,very fast delivery and best quality at good price.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolute LOVE hybridfast! It’s actually the 5th website I tried online and it’s instantly become my fav. The prices are decent and the quality is awesome! Taste, smell, burn - all good
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Probably the most genuine website out there with an amazing variety of products (sativa, indica, hybrid,edibles... anything!). Very impress by all the efforts they put into customer service. Definitely a loyal customer to hybridfast.ca
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this was the best experience I've had when it come to buying cannabis. I just got my first delivery with no issues at all highly recommended.
Dispensary said:

Great to hear Grundy glad you are happy !
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Just an all around laid back atmosphere
Dispensary said:

:)
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next