HybridFast.ca
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
Follow
Call
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
4.9 out of 5 stars
48 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it's my frist ordering online. awesome deal and great quality. I'm thrilled with my order. it came fast too. for sure I'll be buying more. keep up the great work.
Dispensary said:

FLAKO008 Thank you for business and thank you for taking up your time to leave a review for us buddy we really appreciate it !! Glad you are happy with your order.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just received my second order from Hybridfast. Both orders made it to Southern Ontario in 2 business days. Very happy with both the great product and the customer service! The online help person was actually a real person with real knowledge! Cheers Hybridfast.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Allmanbro_74 I will pass the kind words on to our chat agents !!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
ordered online and the delivery was discreet and had no smell. It was perfect!
Dispensary said:

Thank you CiaraFitz... discreet and in a box so nothing gets squished is the best for the customer :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved ordering online from hybrid fast. The parcel came within 2 days of when I placed my order. I was very pleased with the packaging and even more impressed with the product inside. I did not expect the extremely high quality of herb based on the great prices they offer. My favorite strains have been purple kush and Hawaiin haze. Purple kush especially for the low price ;)
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review Ganjaaman666 we plan to keep prices as low as possible and the quality going forward ( customers come back we know if we keep prices as low as possible ) Thanks again !
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lots of products, good prices and fast shipping. No complaints just great to deal with
Dispensary said:

Thanks you RenegadeClay for leaving a review !
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The online service is great. shipping is very fast and well packed. Great deals and decent selection. This has been my #1 place since.
Dispensary said:

Thank you smellykatt77 also we are going to be doing many sales and promotions going forward from time to time. We will email all our customers who have signed up a day in advance. Our next sale will be a free ounce sale coming up :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I admit I was quite skeptical of 89$ for an ounce but I’m very pleasantly surprised. Packaging was absolutely scent free, great taste, smell and quite a nice smoke.
Dispensary said:

It is always decent size buds my friend. Our team works hard to get the prices as low as possible with the highest quality so that we can pass the great prices on to our customers :) No shake with the $89ers
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My new favorite place. Great packaging, service, customer service; quick delivery, high quality products, affordable. One of the few places that carry Charlotte's Web for medical users, and plenty of choices for recreational smokers. Completely satisfied.
Dispensary said:

zombieskin .. Thanks we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Soon we have a refer a friend program coming :) 10% off for you and a friend.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was my first time ordering through the mail so I was skeptical. I am so happy I ordered! I rarely leave reviews but I was so impressed I wanted to share my experience with others. Amazing prices, superb quality and exceptional service. Also an amazing variety and something at every price point. I will definitely order again and tell my friends too! Keep up the great work
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great feedback. We know customers want many options $89 ounces to $220 We will maintain this going forward
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I ordered a product on Friday, and it was late on its order. I sent an email to their service mail and they sent a new replacement without question. Despite its late order, which was on CP's end, the service and quality quite easily made up for it. They sent another package free of charge and hastily emailed me throughout to ensure I received my product. Their product is trusted and qualitatively matches its fair prices. Also a good note that they have no minimum order price which a lot of places seem to also have.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for working so well with our customer service team !
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next