I and I Newport
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
452 SW Bay Blvd, Newport, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
50 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The bud tender was a really cool guy. Helped me find exactly what I wanted and made my visit quick and easy. ATM on hand!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good spot to stop in, while chillin on the bay front
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome place great deals and outstanding service
Report abuse
00
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Woman checking ID's was rude and didn't even try to open the door to the back room for us. There was very little selection and the prices are high. We were the only customers here, the place was dead!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The first time we came in here, the vibe was off. Seemed like they were trying to figure out who they were going to be and how. This time around, things were much more open feeling, more professional and friendly. Budtender was informative and helpful. Store looked well organized and brighter than before. We'll make a point to stop in next time we come to town. Nice job, guys!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What a great place! Also scored some excellent strains. Got a first timer discount which much much appreciated cuz I got super TOP shelf today. TY!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
2
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Store was understaffed, so I had to wait to get in. Once in I was looking for infused bath soaking salts, which they didn’t have. I settled for topical that were supposed to be THC:CBD matching. Budtender recommended them for that reason. When I got them home they were THC only, obviously less effective. Budtender was friendly and tried to be helpful, but just a so-so place overall.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-26
2017-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Place was great, the budtenders were very helpful, bud was fantastic.
Report abuse
10
2017-7-31
2017-7-31
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
very hot inside. went to buy a cartridge and was almost out the door before I looked and saw the darn thing had leaked all over the inside of the packaging. fair warning!
Report abuse
11
2017-7-17
2017-7-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Loved it all three times I visited. Great staff with a great attitude!
Report abuse
10
12345
page 1 of 5
next