Fallback photo for Ilera Healthcare

Ilera Healthcare

420 Plymouth Rd, Plymouth Meeting, PA
  • Storefront
4.2 out of 5 stars
6 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I stopped in Monday to get a 3.5 of Girl Scout cookie. when i got home and opened it, it looked underweight/ short, had a lot of stems and was dried out/ stale. when I weighed this it weighed 3.2 grams when I cleaned off all the stems, stem weight .2. there was no mylar plastic seal on the lid. as you know the seal is not made out of Scotch tape like on this one. tampered with? not legit? I called the Ilera Healthcare who is the grower dispensary the following morning when they opened.. they refused to acknowledge or admit that their product was short, they took down my information and told me a manager will be calling me back still waiting on the phone call did I get burned for $65 with storefront drug dealer, I think so and for $65 for a short staled all stems Street 8th I wont be driving 20 minutes out of my way to waste my time or money.. oh and did I mention I'm not the first person to complain about this there's a guy from month ago, before who commented 0 stars for the same issue, apparently they know they're cheating you and don't care.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A great place to get your meds! Friendly staff. No long wait. I’m usually in and out in 10 minutes. This is my go to dispensary!!
Report abuse
30
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Visited this dispensary while out of town instead of my normal location. Blown away by the welcoming the atmosphere the professionalism of the staff the quality and availability. A must visit.
Report abuse
30
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Not a huge fan of the atmosphere, but it’s not bad, just not the same vibe as other places. But all employees are real nice. Most have decent knowledge. They have good products, but I think they are still figuring out their oil carts. Some get clogged, some just burn too quick. Some are just fine. Need some more consistency. But they are trying, they’ve changed them once already. They will figure it out soon I’m sure.
Report abuse
30
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My mother is a patient and I accompanied her and I was extremely impressed with the staff and their knowledge. The Pharmacists are amazing and really care and the associates are extremely knowledgeable in both cannabis and their products. great interactions and really friendly. I am looking forward to becoming a patient just to visit this dispensary. my mother loves the product and they are working for her!
Report abuse
40
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Modern location with menus on tv screens. Had to wait for the pages to cycle around so I could see/read the details about all the products. I didn’t ask for a printed menu but I’m sure they are available. I had a great conversation with Dre about the proprietary Ilera blends. He was knowledgeable and friendly. We had a few laughs too. I picked up 2 strains of Choice cartridges, a Breathe cartridge and the Shine tincture. I’m really pleased with all purchases. The Choice carts are flavorful and potent. A pleasant surprise of quality CO2 products that are competitively priced in the current market (when you get them from the Ilera storefront). Some other dispensaries have almost triple pricing vs the Ilera store. I’m also enjoying the Breathe cartridge’s relaxing/calming effect without an overwhelming high. Bravo to Shine also. This location also carries other brands and products so check out their menu online. http://ilerahealthcare.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/Ilera_Product_Menu.pdf I would recommend visiting this location, chatting with the staff and buying a few things that catch your eye. You won’t be disappointed.
Report abuse
71
page 1 of 1