In Good Health - Delivery

Follow In Good Health - Delivery on Leafly
Follow
Review In Good Health - Delivery
Review
Call In Good Health - Delivery
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Delivery service is great, people are awesome, prices and product are great and I'm super picky. IGH is my go to dispensary;)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Its kinda cold
Report abuse
10
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good spot
Report abuse
10
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great
Report abuse
00
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is extremely helpful. Delivery service was great.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The delivery service offered by In Good Health was phenomenal! Great guys, good service, 5 stars all around !
Report abuse
00
2018-3-8
2018-3-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good service. Prompt, efficient delivery...very secure. Staff is great. Price acceptable. Quality good.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Delivery guys are always wicked nice and very knowledgeable
Report abuse
10
2018-1-14
2018-1-14
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
So I did get my delivery, the guy that came to house was cool. So I bought a 1/2 Oz of Moonshine haze. I was disappointed with the quality. Very dry buds, crumbled in my hand. Nothing in package for freshness, as one Dispensary has in the envelope. So now it's just drying out, not much of an aroma to it. Seems stale, and old.. I Might try one more time, @ this Dispensary, but I don't have the money to spare.. Great service though.
Report abuse
50
2017-12-14
2017-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am very new to being a medical MJ patient. I was impressed with how the staff were professional and knowledgeable. They took the time to answer all my questions, and the delivery is a huge bonus! It is convenient and allows for better time management. I am defiantly using this place as my go to from now on!
Report abuse
32
12
page 1 of 2
next