In Good Health - Delivery
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is extremely helpful. Delivery service was great.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The delivery service offered by In Good Health was phenomenal! Great guys, good service, 5 stars all around !
Report abuse
00
2018-3-8
2018-3-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good service. Prompt, efficient delivery...very secure. Staff is great. Price acceptable. Quality good.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Delivery guys are always wicked nice and very knowledgeable
Report abuse
10
2018-1-14
2018-1-14
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
So I did get my delivery, the guy that came to house was cool. So I bought a 1/2 Oz of Moonshine haze. I was disappointed with the quality. Very dry buds, crumbled in my hand. Nothing in package for freshness, as one Dispensary has in the envelope. So now it's just drying out, not much of an aroma to it. Seems stale, and old.. I Might try one more time, @ this Dispensary, but I don't have the money to spare.. Great service though.
Report abuse
50
2017-12-14
2017-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am very new to being a medical MJ patient. I was impressed with how the staff were professional and knowledgeable. They took the time to answer all my questions, and the delivery is a huge bonus! It is convenient and allows for better time management. I am defiantly using this place as my go to from now on!
Report abuse
32
2017-12-10
2017-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been using In Good Health for over a year now. The staff is always friendly, and knowledgeable. The product quality is always good. Availability of product has been very solid for quite some time now. I recently started using the delivery service. This has made my life much more convenient. The delivery drivers are very courteous and professional. Highly recommend.
Report abuse
40
2017-12-9
2017-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go to dispensary. Always very friendly and helpful staff. The rewards program is wonderful. Great area of the city, nice security, private entrance. Amazing products. IGH has without a doubt some of the best concentrates I've ever used. Very convenient doctor's office on the front side of the building to get a license too. Plus they deliver. All in all, great dispensary.
Report abuse
30
2017-11-29
2017-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Delivery service is amazing! Friendly and knowledgeable staff, prompt and great selection! And it’s FREE delivery if you get over $250!!!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-17
2017-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Delivery....best in state!
Report abuse
70
12
page 1 of 2
next